Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to compliment you on the excellent service. I was well satisfied with the products I ordered and look forward to purchasing more in the future.
    ~Lynn - IL

    Gentleman's Choice Engraved Leather Flask customer reviews

    Personalized Black Leather Pocket Flask For Men - 2498
    Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Okay but not great.
    By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item appears to have everything, except once you hold it and examine closely, the quality of the leather sheath seems to not be attached to the flask in a high quality manner. The seam on the back where the material is cut and glued to the flask was rather pronounced.
    Other than that it seems on par with what I ordered.
    Valentine's Day
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was the perfect gift for my boyfriend and the perfect size
    Very Classy
    By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just opened the box up, so I can't rate it on actual usage... but at first glance, I thought it was great. The leather has a nice feel and the attached lid is nice so it doesn't get lost. The only downside is the engraved plate doesn't lay completely flat. The leather is cut around it, so it should set down in there smooth, but the bottom part is higher than the top of the plate. Hopefully that won't become an issue and it will stay attached. Otherwise, it's a great buy!
    quality
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flask itself is great quality but the plack on the front that is engraved, made the gift look a little cheap.
    Gentlement's Choice Engraved Leather Flask
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 6, 2012
    It looked really nice, except the bottom of the front of the flask, bad glue job of leather to flask. Brown stuff on the silver part. Noticeable. If I had time to return it (but it was personalized), I would have, but needed it one day after arrival. If it wasn't for that, it would have been perfect.
    okay~
    By Abraham L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks really nice from far away. Also, it looks nice from up close in the front too. But the patching on the back isn't too great. It's sufficient to drink from though.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Francis, WI) - October 3, 2011
    I must say I was disappointed with this flask. The leather wrap around it was glued at the back, the glue was showing and it wasn't staying down. It looked cheap.
    I've ordered from here before and have always been very happy with the items. Unfortunately this wasn't one of them.
    Could be better
    By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The leather doesn't seem genuine. The flask itself is like plastic, not stainless steel. The funnel is definitely plastic. I got this for my boyfriend's birthday and I was embarrassed. Not a quality gift to give.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved