Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For Kids Engraved Dog Tag Set customer reviews

Kids Custom Personalized Dog Tag Set - 2513
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Loss of a father
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edna, KS) - July 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There Dad passed away in a wreck and this is what they have to remember him and have him close by they are great, they wear them everyday. Thank you so much!
Very cute!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift for my ring bearer who is my grandson. They arrived quickly and looked even better than expected. You would be surprised at how much engraving was allowed. I am sure that he will love them!
Kids dog tag set
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlton, OR) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw kids dog tags set, I thought to myself, good! These will be smaller then adult size dog tags. Otherwise, why would they sell kids and adult size? Anyways, I wanted to make a necklace out of one of them. When they arrived, I liked the engraving but was so bummed out about the size. Not what I was looking for at all. Dog tags are so big, that they are not lady like at all. ??

Just what he wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - June 17, 2012
This is what my 7 year old grandson requested for his birthday, which is today!! He loved it! I was amazed at the quality and workmanship! The personalization was incredible! Thanks so much!
personalized dog tags
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my 12 year old grandson. They were a quality product, came in a nice box and in a timely fashion. Always love this site and visit it often!
kids dog tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north highlands, CA) - December 18, 2014
My son loved the engraved dog tags. They were very nicely done and sent in a great box. My son loved it, and so did i. I recommend this item.
Kathleen Z.
By Kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to find something different as a keepsake for my grandson. This item was perfect. My dgt and son-in-law were thrilled when they saw it.
Personalization Mall is MY HERO
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - June 9, 2013
I ordered 2 sets of engraved dog tags for my little grandsons.
I said they were A HERO OF A STUDENT, FRIEND, SPORTSMAN and BEST GRANDSON FOREVER. They can wear them with pride as an end-of-the-school-year gift.
I always give them something to show I'm proud of them at the end of each school year.
And......this is a real "find".
Thanks for always having the BEST gifts available for me to give my family.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved