Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much. It is always a pleasure visiting PMall! I am always delighted when browsing through all of the versatile gifts you have. Thanks for giving your customers lots of chances to enjoy...
~Wilma - TX

All Shook Up Engraved Cocktail Shaker customer reviews

Personalized Cocktail Shaker With Monogram - 2596
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Superb
By Timothy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this engraved shaker for a friend's 40th birthday...arrived in 4 days from order date!...and friend was blown away by the gift!!
Love it!
By Calicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great! Flawless!
Quality Shaker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - May 15, 2013
The shaker was excellent quality but a little smaller than what I expected. It was a great gift.
Nice Engraving Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - May 21, 2012
Personalization Mall did a wonderful engraving job on this cocktail shaker. And, their delivery was within a reasonable time. The shaker looks nice but is not as high of quality as I had expected. It doesn't feel very heavy or sturday. Therefore, the 4 stars instead of 5. I would still recommend this item and this company.
Nice product
By Jacalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product and the engraving too. A little bit smaller than the normal size.
Nice Gift
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for our ushers for our wedding. We haven't given them to them yet, but I think they seem high-quality for the price and look nice. 4 stars instead of five because the engraving doesn't look carved, more painted on.
not very substantial and very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookfield, CT) - April 20, 2013
I was quite disappointed when I received this product. I expected it to be a bit more substantial and larger. It was very small for a cocktail shaker.
Shaker Review
By Calli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the quality of the shaker cup. Only complaint was middle initial should be centered would look much better and more professional.
A disappointment
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shaker is very nice and the engraving turned out nice also. It looks lovely sitting with the glasses on the china hutch. My husband was very impressed by it until he used it. The top does not fit tight enough so when used as a cocktail shaker it leaks alot. We had to wipe down the counter and floor after the first couple drinks (even after it was shaken over the sink) because the liquid was going down the sides of the container when he turned the container back upright. We went back to using our old plastic shaker.
Engraving disappointment...
By Lily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 20 of these for a partner event. The monogram does not look as nice as the picture. The typography looks completely different from the picture. Some of the cocktail shakers are really hard to open. For this price, I expected a bit better. The overall cocktail shaker (without engraving) LOOKS nice but that's about it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved