Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love shopping at PersonalizationMall! It's very easy to navigate and to add personalization. Kudos!
~Patricia - VT

Personalized 13-Function Stainless Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized All Purpose Pocket Knife - Multi Functions - 2597
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Classic and Handsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - December 15, 2011
I ordered this as a Grandpa gift. He is an "outdoorsman" type. The piece is functional yet very sleek and classic.
I was very happy with the way it came out. I love the brushed finish too.
There's not too much room for type, couldn't fit the kids names. Although he will know who it's from ;)
AWSOME
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast and was exactly like the illustration. I am very happy with this product !
Perfect as always
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife was the perfect father's day gift for my son to give PopPop. It was especially nice since we personalized it with "I love PopPop" on it. I have always loved Personalization Mall's products and they continue to impress me with their quality and low prices.
Nice!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrowbush, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this 13-function stainless pocket knife for my daughter's fiance as a Christmas present. He has a couple of brothers, so by having his name on it, they can't take it!!!! Only kidding!! When I received this gift, it was exactly what I thought it would be. Also, the engraving was perfect!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - November 16, 2013
Love this site, they have a great selection, great shipping time & good prices
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - June 19, 2013
Great gift idea for the man in your life! I will be back for more as Christmas presents!
makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosbyton, TX) - January 25, 2014
I bought this for my grandson who lost his other pocket knife. Maybe when he loses this one someone will find and return it. Looks like a quality knife.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 14, 2014
Great gift, very good present for any father or husband.
GREAT GIFT!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dozier, AL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a grandson and he absolutely loved the knife, especially since it had his name engraved on it! Great product.
Dad Bday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - March 7, 2014
It was good quality and engraving is beautiful. My dad should really like it for B-day gift.
Just what we were looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - June 11, 2013
This is a perfectly sized knife and the engraving looks really nice.
Perfect Gift
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MI) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend, and he loved it! It was the perfect gift for Christmas!
Great gift
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my brother for Christmas and its perfect. I love how I was able to personalize it.
Pocket Knife
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving job is solid and is a good quality pocket knife.
One of a kind
By Vanessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to a friend and he loved it. His name personalized on the product was important. Less than 24 hours of having it, it was stolen, but quickly retrieved. Great product to carry with you.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - May 15, 2013
very nice! The engraving was wonderful and the knife very well made. Everything I've ever ordered from personalization mall has been perfect! Thank you
great quality at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - April 30, 2013
I purchased 4 of these for fathers day gifts and really impressed with how they turned out and i got to personalize 2 lines.
Gift for Dad and He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2013
The product itself was beautiful, the shipping was incredibly slow. The package arrived a full week after the estimated delivery date and although it was a beautiful product, it was ordered well in advance and didn't make it for Christmas. I'm a Canadian customer and it should be displayed on the site *clearly* that orders must be made by the first week of December to arrive on time. Other than that, he loved it and thank you!
loved it!
By Chelsey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my husband and he loved it!!
great
By Bunluksana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panorama City, CA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item was perfect.
Fantastic!
By Catherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, OR) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to expect due to recent reviews, but I loved the product! It was the perfect size and the engraving turned out amazing! My boyfriend loved it and shows it off to everyone. It wasn't too big or small, just right actually. The only problem is that the knife and scissors aren't sharp AT ALL so be prepared to sharpen them, other than that it was better than I expected! I'm very happy and would buy from them again.
Stainless Pocket Knife
By Annalisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for our sons High School Graduation. Know he will love this. The personalization is well done and the size is perfect for him to take with him wherever he goes. Great gift for our future Marine.
Great knife
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little pocket knife. Engraved just as ordered.
Beautiful pocket knife
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Showed this to my daughter-in-law because she wanted something special for her Dad - something different. She thought this was perfect for him. The message was "Thanks Dad 2010" on the knife. He just loved it!!!
Very Nice!
By Sylvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was extremely fast and the quality of the knife was very, very nice. Engraving was the icing on the cake. Thanks for a very satisfactory transaction..
my boyfriend's eyes...
By Sharaya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this gift for my boyfriend with his name and the day we started dating on it. his eyes lit up the moment he saw it. the gadgets were just as good as i expected them to be, and the engraving was more. i would definitely recommend this item as a gift for someone special. :)
Great gift for grandpa, a tad smaller than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 11, 2013
This will be a Christmas gift from my son to his grandpa. I love it!
Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 10, 2013
This was decent quality. It felt fragile when trying to loosen the attachments but overall I was very happy with the product.
really nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altamonte springs, FL) - July 23, 2013
I guess it my fault that I didn't check the size before I purchased the item but when I saw it, I was shocked beyond belief that it was so small. It was literally the size of my index finger. but the quality was nice. the tools were very tough to open though.
Personsalized Knife
By Lacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a returning customer, I love you guys! The process of ordering is easy, I like getting so see the preview BEFORE I actually order it, and very fast shipping!
Great Gift
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than expected. The engraving was great.
Cool and handy
By ROMEL N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure why others are complaining that it's "small". The whole point is to pack in all the functions without bulking your pocket. The engraving looks great. The web pictures really do represent the actual items.
Looked great, boys loved them!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
good weight,nice engraving
great
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son loves this gift, very nice and great fast service. Thank you
Just as beautiful as the picture!
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket knife for my husband for our anniversary. I got it so quickly! It is as beautiful as it is on the website! It is perfect for any man of any age.
Very pleased with this.
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice item, and the delivery was speedy. I would like a similar item in a smaller version as well. Also, I could use a few more letters, but the item and service were both excellent. Thanks for a splendid buying experience.
Just Unique
By Mariela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for some one special
Great Quality!
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my best friend on her 40 something birthday. I bought her a few other gifts but I have to say this was by far her favorite. She's into gadgets so I knew she'd love it especially since it's engraved with her name and b-day.
The quality and engraving are superb!
A great, unique gift...very pleased!
By Whitney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized pocket knife for both my grandfather and my husband, and they were both really pleased. Shipped on time, personalization looked great, and the pocket knife seemed like a decent quality. I was very satisfied with my purchases.
Elisabeth
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is amazingly good. It's a great tool for a woman's purse. The personalization was nicely done.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved