Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized 13-Function Stainless Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized All Purpose Pocket Knife - Multi Functions - 2597
Average Customer Review: (193 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Pocket Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - February 11, 2011
I am happy with my purchase of the pocket knife. The engraving is done well and there are many functions. I am disappointed by the size. I don't remember seeing anywhere how big it would be, at least not noticibly. It is quite a bit smaller than I imagined it for the cost.
Nice gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 21, 2011
The knife was a gift to my husband - nice quality and good price. Plus the personalization makes it a real keepsake.
Great gift
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gheens, LA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization
Very Nice Pocket Knife
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket knife for my dad - the engraving looks really nice and the quality of the knife is good. It's a little tough to open, but maybe once it gets some use and is broken in, it'll be easier to use.
Very nice... but very small
By Jeremiah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had read other reviews before I bought this item and they basically tell you what you are going to receive. Which is a very nice stainless pocket knife. The only downside is it well be a little small. Other than that I think anyone would love this gift.
Nice but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - September 8, 2013
This is such a nice gift but way smaller than I expected. I didn't look at the size description before I bought which was my fault but just be aware of the size before you buy. Very nice engraving and high quality product though!!
Nice knife - nearly impossible to open
By Wally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very nice knife and the engraving was exceptable but the knife is nearly impossible to open. We never could get the other tools opened and finally decided to get a different knife from Things Remembered. If it had opened without difficulty I would have been happy. It was a gift for our 89 year old grandfather and I felt certain he would not be able to use it.
Hard to get the pieces out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LISLE, IL) - August 3, 2013
The engraving is wonderful and the item comes in a nice bag as usual - however, it's very difficult to get some pieces out.
Engraving looks a little cheap
By Caitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pocket knife itself looks fine, I was expecting a little better with the engraving. It looks like it was printed on by a computer. If anything I would have just bought them without the engraving if I had known.
Smaller than I thought
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , TX) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how small this knife is. I was a little embarrassed when my father in law opened it for Christmas. I guess I should have looked for measurements before purchasing
Makes a great gift !!!
By Teena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the item shipped to my address since I wanted to gift it personally. I was thrilled and happy to see it. It looked fab with the engraving. However, the size could have been little bigger. Another issue was I could only locate 9 tools out of the 13.
9 tools not 13
By CHARMELA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually like the knife and the engraving is great, I wish it were a little bigger, also it only has 9 tools not 13, even so I liked it well enough to order a 2nd one and I would recommend it to others.
It's small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 10, 2016
The pocket knife was a lot smaller then what the picture makes it seem to be, other then that the knife looks good. It's just small. Not that excited to give it to my boyfriend anymore.
Bigger?
By Ely S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item could have been a little bit bigger. However I think that my Best man will like it. It has a lot of nice gadgets on it. I am sure that he will use it a lot.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - November 16, 2013
Love this site, they have a great selection, great shipping time & good prices
Nice!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrowbush, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this 13-function stainless pocket knife for my daughter's fiance as a Christmas present. He has a couple of brothers, so by having his name on it, they can't take it!!!! Only kidding!! When I received this gift, it was exactly what I thought it would be. Also, the engraving was perfect!
Just what we were looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - June 11, 2013
This is a perfectly sized knife and the engraving looks really nice.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - June 19, 2013
Great gift idea for the man in your life! I will be back for more as Christmas presents!
makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosbyton, TX) - January 25, 2014
I bought this for my grandson who lost his other pocket knife. Maybe when he loses this one someone will find and return it. Looks like a quality knife.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARTBURG, TN) - June 10, 2014
I am very happy with the product just wish it had more room for the complete name, other than that it's great!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 14, 2014
Great gift, very good present for any father or husband.
Dad Bday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - March 7, 2014
It was good quality and engraving is beautiful. My dad should really like it for B-day gift.
GREAT GIFT!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dozier, AL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a grandson and he absolutely loved the knife, especially since it had his name engraved on it! Great product.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - May 15, 2013
very nice! The engraving was wonderful and the knife very well made. Everything I've ever ordered from personalization mall has been perfect! Thank you
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 15, 2012
Good quality, very beautiful. Just like I expected :)
Pocket Knife
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving job is solid and is a good quality pocket knife.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 14, 2012
I gave one of these knifes to my BF for our one year Anniversary
I had our names and the date of our anniv engraved. The engraving was flawless.
And he just loved his knife. I would recommend this gift to any woman who has a special man in her life.
Sweetest Day is Almost here, This sure is less calories then a box of Chocolates, lol AND a LOT more memorable as well as functional for your S/O

Nice Gift
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boss for Christmas. I had it personalized and I think he will love it. This is a great gift for the knife lover, sportsman, etc. You won't be disappointed.
Great gift
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my brother for Christmas and its perfect. I love how I was able to personalize it.
Gift for Dad and He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2013
The product itself was beautiful, the shipping was incredibly slow. The package arrived a full week after the estimated delivery date and although it was a beautiful product, it was ordered well in advance and didn't make it for Christmas. I'm a Canadian customer and it should be displayed on the site *clearly* that orders must be made by the first week of December to arrive on time. Other than that, he loved it and thank you!
great quality at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - April 30, 2013
I purchased 4 of these for fathers day gifts and really impressed with how they turned out and i got to personalize 2 lines.
Perfect Gift
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MI) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend, and he loved it! It was the perfect gift for Christmas!
One of a kind
By Vanessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to a friend and he loved it. His name personalized on the product was important. Less than 24 hours of having it, it was stolen, but quickly retrieved. Great product to carry with you.
FOR MY DAD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPPANEE, IN) - June 20, 2014
This was a gift for my Daddy and I live in Indiana, my parents live in California so I don't get to spend many holidays together so I always send something nice to him.He called and said that he loved it. In my world that's all that matters. So I loved the stuff I get from your company and I always receive all the items from you fast.Just one thing shipping is quite expensive, it costs more than the actual cost of the items sometimes?
Thanks!
Pocket knife
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized item was done well and sent quickly and efficiently.
As expected
By Natasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
FANTASTIC!!
By George F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality and good service at a reasonable price
For family handyman
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas 2016 gift for my son's father-in-law, who is the family handyman and mechanic (a professional mechanic for a major car dealership); there isn't anything he can't do or repair. I like that this pocketknife has all sorts of gadgets.
Just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - December 15, 2016
The inscription is nice, and the knife is a nice weight. I think my nephew will love it.
Great product
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came really fast and nice product!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved