Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized 13-Function Stainless Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized All Purpose Pocket Knife - Multi Functions - 2597
Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
FOR MY DAD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPPANEE, IN) - June 20, 2014
This was a gift for my Daddy and I live in Indiana, my parents live in California so I don't get to spend many holidays together so I always send something nice to him.He called and said that he loved it. In my world that's all that matters. So I loved the stuff I get from your company and I always receive all the items from you fast.Just one thing shipping is quite expensive, it costs more than the actual cost of the items sometimes?
Thanks!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 14, 2014
Great gift, very good present for any father or husband.
Nice!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrowbush, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this 13-function stainless pocket knife for my daughter's fiance as a Christmas present. He has a couple of brothers, so by having his name on it, they can't take it!!!! Only kidding!! When I received this gift, it was exactly what I thought it would be. Also, the engraving was perfect!
great quality at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - April 30, 2013
I purchased 4 of these for fathers day gifts and really impressed with how they turned out and i got to personalize 2 lines.
Gift for Dad and He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2013
The product itself was beautiful, the shipping was incredibly slow. The package arrived a full week after the estimated delivery date and although it was a beautiful product, it was ordered well in advance and didn't make it for Christmas. I'm a Canadian customer and it should be displayed on the site *clearly* that orders must be made by the first week of December to arrive on time. Other than that, he loved it and thank you!
One of a kind
By Vanessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to a friend and he loved it. His name personalized on the product was important. Less than 24 hours of having it, it was stolen, but quickly retrieved. Great product to carry with you.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - May 15, 2013
very nice! The engraving was wonderful and the knife very well made. Everything I've ever ordered from personalization mall has been perfect! Thank you
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - November 16, 2013
Love this site, they have a great selection, great shipping time & good prices
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - June 19, 2013
Great gift idea for the man in your life! I will be back for more as Christmas presents!
Just what we were looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - June 11, 2013
This is a perfectly sized knife and the engraving looks really nice.
Wonderful Knife and Very Useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - February 6, 2011
I purchased this knife for all of my brothers with their names on them and they were thrilled. I am elderly and gave the Customer Service person the incorrect address of one of my brothers but your Customer Service Dept was top notch in helping me correct my error (it was a mix up of numbers). My brother finally got his knife and couldn't be happier as am I. Thank you for bringing us quality products and thank you for having such a wonderful customer service dept!
loved it!
By Chelsey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my husband and he loved it!!
great
By Bunluksana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panorama City, CA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item was perfect.
Fantastic!
By Catherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, OR) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to expect due to recent reviews, but I loved the product! It was the perfect size and the engraving turned out amazing! My boyfriend loved it and shows it off to everyone. It wasn't too big or small, just right actually. The only problem is that the knife and scissors aren't sharp AT ALL so be prepared to sharpen them, other than that it was better than I expected! I'm very happy and would buy from them again.
Stainless Pocket Knife
By Annalisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for our sons High School Graduation. Know he will love this. The personalization is well done and the size is perfect for him to take with him wherever he goes. Great gift for our future Marine.
Great knife
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little pocket knife. Engraved just as ordered.
Beautiful pocket knife
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Showed this to my daughter-in-law because she wanted something special for her Dad - something different. She thought this was perfect for him. The message was "Thanks Dad 2010" on the knife. He just loved it!!!
Very Nice!
By Sylvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was extremely fast and the quality of the knife was very, very nice. Engraving was the icing on the cake. Thanks for a very satisfactory transaction..
my boyfriend's eyes...
By Sharaya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this gift for my boyfriend with his name and the day we started dating on it. his eyes lit up the moment he saw it. the gadgets were just as good as i expected them to be, and the engraving was more. i would definitely recommend this item as a gift for someone special. :)
Perfect size for front pocket
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, WV) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, perfect for a front pocket, engraved beautifully as always. I bought 4 as Christmas gifts, they were here before my card was charged. I only have "1" fault, they call some of the tools a number of names because it can be used for different things, there are NOT actually "13" parts on the knife, although they could not possibly get another item in. Still I am sure my family will LOVE them, they are also a keepsake with their name & date to pass on.
Great gift for grandpa, a tad smaller than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 11, 2013
This will be a Christmas gift from my son to his grandpa. I love it!
Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 10, 2013
This was decent quality. It felt fragile when trying to loosen the attachments but overall I was very happy with the product.
Personsalized Knife
By Lacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a returning customer, I love you guys! The process of ordering is easy, I like getting so see the preview BEFORE I actually order it, and very fast shipping!
Great Gift
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than expected. The engraving was great.
Cool and handy
By ROMEL N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure why others are complaining that it's "small". The whole point is to pack in all the functions without bulking your pocket. The engraving looks great. The web pictures really do represent the actual items.
Looked great, boys loved them!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
good weight,nice engraving
Great knife!
By Begie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband adopted my son and we wanted to mark this special occasion. A friend suggested your website, and I found this great pocket knife. We had our son’s new name and the date so he can remember it always! Thanks!
Just Unique
By Mariela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for some one special
great
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son loves this gift, very nice and great fast service. Thank you
Just as beautiful as the picture!
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket knife for my husband for our anniversary. I got it so quickly! It is as beautiful as it is on the website! It is perfect for any man of any age.
Elisabeth
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is amazingly good. It's a great tool for a woman's purse. The personalization was nicely done.
Great product, great service!!!
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, WA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 13 function knife is perfect. I have been looking for one for quite some time. It is everything that I was searching for. I could not believe the short devivery time. Thank you.
Great Quality!
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my best friend on her 40 something birthday. I bought her a few other gifts but I have to say this was by far her favorite. She's into gadgets so I knew she'd love it especially since it's engraved with her name and b-day.
The quality and engraving are superb!
A great, unique gift...very pleased!
By Whitney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized pocket knife for both my grandfather and my husband, and they were both really pleased. Shipped on time, personalization looked great, and the pocket knife seemed like a decent quality. I was very satisfied with my purchases.
Very pleased with this.
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice item, and the delivery was speedy. I would like a similar item in a smaller version as well. Also, I could use a few more letters, but the item and service were both excellent. Thanks for a splendid buying experience.
Great gift
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pocket knife was purchased as a gift for my 15 year old grandson. The quality is most impressive and it will serve many functions.
Great product delivered promptly!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife came engraved in two days at no added charge. They did a great job!
Looks great!
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Knives look great and arrived quickly!
Happy customer
By Gale K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied w/ this purchase, and it came very quickly.
Great groomsmen gift !
By Deana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O fallon, IL) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be the best groomsmen's gift ! The guys all just loved them. I ordered them on Wednesday and got them on Friday...the wedding was Saturday ! Yes, my son procrastinated til the last minute ! The engraving was perfect and the knives were exactly as described. I overheard one groomsmen say : "I've been in 3 weddings, and so far this is the only thing I can really use ! "
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved