Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized 13-Function Stainless Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized All Purpose Pocket Knife - Multi Functions - 2597
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hubby was very, very happy with this high quality knife that has every imaginable device that could be incorporated in this small device. Great quality too!
Very poor quality
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHMORE, IL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I bought the knife for a Christmas present, it looked Very small. Is perfect size for a key chain. the knife wasn't sharp, I couldn't pull out most gadgets, and I could barley see the engravement. I am Very disappointed, and am embarrassed to give this as a gift alone, so I had to buy something else.
Is as it seems
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out well and is what it describes. Well worth the money!
Brings a smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - October 24, 2013
This was a neat gift for my husband on our anniversary. Whenever he is having bad day he can pull this out of his pocket and bring on a smile!
Perfect for my country guy.
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For our one year anniversary I ordered my boyfriend this knife and he loved it. He was afraid to use it because it meant so much to him but he has used it some and he is very pleased with it. We were shocked it came already very sharp. I love PMall.
Nice gift, hard to open
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn Heights, NY) - June 22, 2013
Got it for dad for Fathers Day. He likes it a lot but says it's a little difficult to open and pull out each part of it.
Pocket Knifes
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased 5 pocket knifes for Fathers Day. They all loved them and I
I was so pleased with the quality of the pocket knifes and the engraving with their names. I have ordered many items from personalization and will continue to do so.
Nice quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - April 8, 2013
Purchased as groomsmen gifts. Good value.
always pleased with orders from here
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENRYETTA, OK) - February 20, 2013
I loved the knife that I ordered my son for valentines day. The engraving looked great.
Absolutely completely WONDERFUL!!
By Courtney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again personalization mall, exceeded all expectations. I placed my order exactly 2 and a half days before valentines day..totally cutting it close. But as promised it was delivered to my house by mid noon valentines day, leaving me with plenty of time to open it, check it out and wrap it up. The simple fact that I got it on time as promised had me already completely in love with this company. But they didn't just live up to their delivery time, they lived up to all the product hype as well. It was flawless. It looks just like the picture, it included everything they listed on the website, and it was solid and durable..not some cheap-o POS. I paid a remarkably reasonable price, and received an AMAZING quality pocket knife (which my boyfriend LOVED) all in 2 days! Well done PM, I will definitely be back for future purchases!!
hero knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - December 31, 2012
My husband had a smaller knife from here and lost it. So I got him another one. It is stiff opening the needed tool, but is quite durable.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 12, 2012
I was afraid this might be a little on the cheesy side, but to my surprise it's sturdy. It has weight to it and the tools are great. I know my husband will love it!
Personalized pocket knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - November 21, 2012
Some of the tools are a little hard to open, but otherwise it's a good buy.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 11 year old nephew for serving as a Jr. Groomsman in my wedding. The personalization looks really nice, and the knife itself feels pretty strong. Only thing is that each function is a little tough to open up. I think that will eventually get easier the more it is used. Overall very happy with my purchase and I think my nephew will really like it!!
Happy with knife
By barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was here quickly and just as ordered. Price was excellent. I am very happy with it. Wish the name and date were a little more noticable but you can't have everything.
Great Value for the price
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for engraging, this knife is an excellent value choice.
There are tons of internet options for swiss-army style knives, many of which offer engraving. However, the engraving costs a lot. You generally pay per character. This knife allows for plenty of charcters on two seperate lines. If you were to order that many characters on a knife from another website, it would cost a small forture.
Don't get my wrong: the quality is not quite on par with Victorinox...the only significant difference is how difficult it is to open up the various tools. I plan on trying WD-40.
I bought these as gifts for groomsmen for my wedding. It was a great decision!
Daddy loved it!
By Luciana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth, TX) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, fast delivery, perfect gift that will last forever.
Great service and prodcuts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - June 19, 2012
We received our shipment promptly and we loved the items! One was for graduation and the other for Father's day. Both of our boys were happy with their gifts!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder City, NV) - June 4, 2012
Got this for my hubby for Father's Day. Had it engraved with a message from our kids. Looks beautiful and is very sturdy. I'm sure he'll be able to enjoy it for years.
pocket knife
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought three of these as gifts. I was trying to find a great for my nephew. Have so many girls in the family, it's hard to think of gifts for the boys. Saw this knife, like it so I bought two more. One for a friend for his birthday next month and one for my boyfriend. Loved the fact they were a daily deal when I bought them. Thank you for that. Will be back.
better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - February 13, 2012
Perfect! Great size for the man that wants to put it on his key chain (or do only women do that?). Strong, sturdy and the engraving came out beautiful. Perfect and affordable gifts for the men in your lives. Ordered last minute for Valentines Day and it showed up on expected delivery date. Thanks!
not worth it
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the knife is so light you can't see it.
Perfect for a dad!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad has had the same mini pocket knife for longer than I have been alive. This is something I wanted to give him, and honestly I think it's perfect!
13-function pocket knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MD) - November 25, 2011
product is very small,can barely see the engraved writing on it.I purchased it as as Christmas gift for my father.I don't think he'll like it very much.Perfect size for a child if you allow children play with knives.
Gave as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gasport, NY) - December 20, 2011
I have bought this product as a gift for my boyfriend for Christmas. It hasn't been used yet but I was surprised (in a good way) to feel that it had some weight to it, so I'm hoping it will be a good product that endures use and time.
Not worth the price, it looks cheap and very small
By gisel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this item for my husband for father's day and it looks very cheap and is small. Not what I expected.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (faribault, MN) - April 26, 2011
Great gift, fast delivery. Only downfall, my engraving of letters were quirked. But overall a great, classy handy gift. My boyfriend enjoyed it. Would recommend this site to family and friends.
Pocket Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - February 11, 2011
I am happy with my purchase of the pocket knife. The engraving is done well and there are many functions. I am disappointed by the size. I don't remember seeing anywhere how big it would be, at least not noticibly. It is quite a bit smaller than I imagined it for the cost.
Very Nice Pocket Knife
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket knife for my dad - the engraving looks really nice and the quality of the knife is good. It's a little tough to open, but maybe once it gets some use and is broken in, it'll be easier to use.
Nice gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 21, 2011
The knife was a gift to my husband - nice quality and good price. Plus the personalization makes it a real keepsake.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 17, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my husband and I think is a really good product, my husband loved it. Is very light in weight but sturdy enough to be used as originaly intended. The personalization is really good and it gives that really personal touch that I love. I am very happy with the product, the only reason I don't give it 5 stars is that sometimes it gets tangled in his pocket with the corckscrew. But it is a really good value, just as I expected.
pocket knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHMORE, IL) - December 15, 2013
very disappointed in the size of this. Really small item, cheap quality.
Gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - December 27, 2011
Nice and cute but a little small
Groomsmen Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - March 12, 2013
I ordered 3 of these pocket knives with the name and role in the wedding of my three Groomsmen. They are high quality knives- stiff on the initial opening which is what you want.
The only complaint I have, is that the knives can scratched where the engraving was placed. Obviously, the knives will become scratched and worn eventually- unfortunately I didn't expect them to come pre- scratched.

But over all- I would and have recommended them.
Great little pocket knife for my new Boy Scout-to-be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - December 8, 2012
Picked this up as a stocking stuffer for my Webelos Scout. Figure he's ready for his own pocket knife since he'll be bridging over in 2 months. The blades are a little tight to open at first, but I the piece is a good size and weight for a young person. The engraving is a good touch - the main reason I went with this verses something from the scout store. Overall I'm happy with the purchase and would recommend to my other scout parents.
Good Buy
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it on sale as a late valentine's gift to my boyfriend. Got his name on it. He liked it!
Looks just like it does in the photo and works well. However, like with any knife, you have to break it in to make it easy to open.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 18, 2012
For the men who have everything a little gadget like that is always welcome :)
Good looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - December 9, 2012
Nice looking. Just a bit smaller than I expected. The names are located towards the end of the knife , rather than the center as shown in preview picture.
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Falls, ID) - August 20, 2012
It was a great gift for my boyfriend and he loved it! We wished the inscription would have been a little deeper though, it is kind of hard to see.
Good Go-To Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - June 20, 2012
Got this for a 40th bday gift and he loved the engraving. It looks nice and he can use it for just about any little thing.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved