Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for making this site so user friendly! I buy products from you every Christmas and I appreciate the quality of work you offer. I love using the personalization options in a unique way...
    ~Carla - MO

    Personalized 13-Function Stainless Pocket Knife customer reviews

    Personalized All Purpose Pocket Knife - Multi Functions - 2597
    Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (86)
    4 star:
    (39)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    not worth it
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving on the knife is so light you can't see it.
    Perfect for a dad!
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad has had the same mini pocket knife for longer than I have been alive. This is something I wanted to give him, and honestly I think it's perfect!
    Gave as a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gasport, NY) - December 20, 2011
    I have bought this product as a gift for my boyfriend for Christmas. It hasn't been used yet but I was surprised (in a good way) to feel that it had some weight to it, so I'm hoping it will be a good product that endures use and time.
    HORRIBLE
    By stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manhasset hills, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This thing is tiny, and it feels cheap. The engraving also looks cheap with terrible font. Would not recommend, this is more like a girl's pocket knife, and an uncute one.
    Not worth the price, it looks cheap and very small
    By gisel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase this item for my husband for father's day and it looks very cheap and is small. Not what I expected.
    Pocket Knife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - February 11, 2011
    I am happy with my purchase of the pocket knife. The engraving is done well and there are many functions. I am disappointed by the size. I don't remember seeing anywhere how big it would be, at least not noticibly. It is quite a bit smaller than I imagined it for the cost.
    Very Nice Pocket Knife
    By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this pocket knife for my dad - the engraving looks really nice and the quality of the knife is good. It's a little tough to open, but maybe once it gets some use and is broken in, it'll be easier to use.
    Great gift
    By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gheens, LA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the personalization
    Nice gift for anyone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 21, 2011
    The knife was a gift to my husband - nice quality and good price. Plus the personalization makes it a real keepsake.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (faribault, MN) - April 26, 2011
    Great gift, fast delivery. Only downfall, my engraving of letters were quirked. But overall a great, classy handy gift. My boyfriend enjoyed it. Would recommend this site to family and friends.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 17, 2011
    I bought this as a gift for my husband and I think is a really good product, my husband loved it. Is very light in weight but sturdy enough to be used as originaly intended. The personalization is really good and it gives that really personal touch that I love. I am very happy with the product, the only reason I don't give it 5 stars is that sometimes it gets tangled in his pocket with the corckscrew. But it is a really good value, just as I expected.
    13-function pocket knife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MD) - November 25, 2011
    product is very small,can barely see the engraved writing on it.I purchased it as as Christmas gift for my father.I don't think he'll like it very much.Perfect size for a child if you allow children play with knives.
    Good Buy
    By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got it on sale as a late valentine's gift to my boyfriend. Got his name on it. He liked it!
    Looks just like it does in the photo and works well. However, like with any knife, you have to break it in to make it easy to open.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 18, 2012
    For the men who have everything a little gadget like that is always welcome :)
    Groomsmen Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - March 12, 2013
    I ordered 3 of these pocket knives with the name and role in the wedding of my three Groomsmen. They are high quality knives- stiff on the initial opening which is what you want.
    The only complaint I have, is that the knives can scratched where the engraving was placed. Obviously, the knives will become scratched and worn eventually- unfortunately I didn't expect them to come pre- scratched.

    But over all- I would and have recommended them.
    really nice but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altamonte springs, FL) - July 23, 2013
    I guess it my fault that I didn't check the size before I purchased the item but when I saw it, I was shocked beyond belief that it was so small. It was literally the size of my index finger. but the quality was nice. the tools were very tough to open though.
    Definitely worked!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, LA) - June 19, 2013
    Great Father's Day gift! He keeps 2 knives on him at all times so this one is small enough to fit in his pocket and the inscription made it so he can show it off also.
    Good Go-To Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - June 20, 2012
    Got this for a 40th bday gift and he loved the engraving. It looks nice and he can use it for just about any little thing.
    Gift for Dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - December 27, 2011
    Nice and cute but a little small
    Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Falls, ID) - August 20, 2012
    It was a great gift for my boyfriend and he loved it! We wished the inscription would have been a little deeper though, it is kind of hard to see.
    Good looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - December 9, 2012
    Nice looking. Just a bit smaller than I expected. The names are located towards the end of the knife , rather than the center as shown in preview picture.
    Great little pocket knife for my new Boy Scout-to-be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - December 8, 2012
    Picked this up as a stocking stuffer for my Webelos Scout. Figure he's ready for his own pocket knife since he'll be bridging over in 2 months. The blades are a little tight to open at first, but I the piece is a good size and weight for a young person. The engraving is a good touch - the main reason I went with this verses something from the scout store. Overall I'm happy with the purchase and would recommend to my other scout parents.
    Tiny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2013
    I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas and it is itty bitty. It easily fits in the palm of my hand (and I'm a girl). I do like the quality of the knife and the engraving is true to the preview. I just wish that it was bigger
    Pocket Knife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harshaw, WI) - December 18, 2012
    Not too bad for the price. Engraving is OK. Haven't used it as I am giving it as a gift so I cannot comment on the knife.
    OKay
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While I was excited to get this item, I was disappointed by the engraving. It is so light you can barely see it on the knife. Quite upsetting.
    Engraving looks a little cheap
    By Caitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pocket knife itself looks fine, I was expecting a little better with the engraving. It looks like it was printed on by a computer. If anything I would have just bought them without the engraving if I had known.
    knife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - November 20, 2013
    I ordered your 13 function stainless pocket knife...which said in description that it was 3 1/2 in long,little did it say that's only when its open and including the blade...So i was very diaspointed when it arrived. Its child size Not Adult size.However the product is nice, I will think really hard before ordering again.Very Misleading!
    Hard to get the pieces out
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LISLE, IL) - August 3, 2013
    The engraving is wonderful and the item comes in a nice bag as usual - however, it's very difficult to get some pieces out.
    Pay Attention to the Dimensions
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 20, 2011
    Nice knife, but pay close attention to the dimensions as it is VERY small! It was my mistake for not reading carefully.
    It's CUTE, not manly.
    By Angelique L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this expecting something the size of a Gerber. This is actually a very VERY small item. It's CUTE. It goes on a key ring, though it's actually too big to go on a key ring, but too small to be considered Gerber quality.

    Unless the person you're giving this to needs a SMALL tool to keep handy then I don't reccommend this.
    Could be bigger
    By Rozalia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its nice and the personalization came out nice and clean but the knife can be a little bigger in all. Def. a nice stocking stuffer for the holidays.
    Missing Bags
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Mountain, TN) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got 12 knifes and only 3 black bags. There were 4 knifes in each bag. I believe each knife should have had a blck bag
    Very versatile.
    By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This knife is just as versatile as promised with many different abilities. I was impressed with the engraving. Looks very professional and classy. However it is very very hard to get some of the pieces to come out. Seems like the thing may need a little WD-40. Haha.
    Personalized 13 Function Stainless pocket knife
    By Kay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not quite the quality I expected, but still a nice gift.
    Pocket Knife
    By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's ok. It is kind of cheesy looking. If I had seen it in person first I would have more then likely not have gotten it. I have had good experiences with this company though.
    Nice but smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - September 8, 2013
    This is such a nice gift but way smaller than I expected. I didn't look at the size description before I bought which was my fault but just be aware of the size before you buy. Very nice engraving and high quality product though!!
    Nice Father's Day Gift
    By Sanja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A bit small, but still a good multi-purpose gift. The personalization makes it special in its own way and the size is good for the knife to fit in any pocket.
    Great gift, but should be bigger.
    By Alexis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving turned out really well and I think my boyfriend will like it, but I was really disappointed with the size. That's what I get for not listening to other reviewers. Still, I love PM and will continue to order from them.
    pocket knife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHMORE, IL) - December 15, 2013
    very disappointed in the size of this. Really small item, cheap quality.
    Both Gifts are Perfect
    By Kylie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POYNTELLE, PA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both gifts a re perfect.
    The Bracelet I recieved and the Pocket Knife.

    I would definately buy from you again when I get the urge
    to Personalize something.
    Great job and very quick on delivery too.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved