Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I can't believe the speed with which you delivered my order. I placed it on Wednesday morning and received it 2 days later, on Friday around noon. All this without EXPRESS Service. This before the...
~Arlene - PA

Personalized 13-Function Stainless Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized All Purpose Pocket Knife - Multi Functions - 2597
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Definitely worked!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, LA) - June 19, 2013
Great Father's Day gift! He keeps 2 knives on him at all times so this one is small enough to fit in his pocket and the inscription made it so he can show it off also.
Pocket Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - February 11, 2011
I am happy with my purchase of the pocket knife. The engraving is done well and there are many functions. I am disappointed by the size. I don't remember seeing anywhere how big it would be, at least not noticibly. It is quite a bit smaller than I imagined it for the cost.
Both Gifts are Perfect
By Kylie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POYNTELLE, PA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both gifts a re perfect.
The Bracelet I recieved and the Pocket Knife.

I would definately buy from you again when I get the urge
to Personalize something.
Great job and very quick on delivery too.
Very nice gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this knife a 5 star rating if it weren't for the shipping cost. Expensive for a small item. However, the knife itself is a very nice gift which is why I bought it. It looks like a good knife and the engraving made it very personal.
Very Nice Pocket Knife
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket knife for my dad - the engraving looks really nice and the quality of the knife is good. It's a little tough to open, but maybe once it gets some use and is broken in, it'll be easier to use.
Great gift
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gheens, LA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 17, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my husband and I think is a really good product, my husband loved it. Is very light in weight but sturdy enough to be used as originaly intended. The personalization is really good and it gives that really personal touch that I love. I am very happy with the product, the only reason I don't give it 5 stars is that sometimes it gets tangled in his pocket with the corckscrew. But it is a really good value, just as I expected.
Gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - December 27, 2011
Nice and cute but a little small
Gave as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gasport, NY) - December 20, 2011
I have bought this product as a gift for my boyfriend for Christmas. It hasn't been used yet but I was surprised (in a good way) to feel that it had some weight to it, so I'm hoping it will be a good product that endures use and time.
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Falls, ID) - August 20, 2012
It was a great gift for my boyfriend and he loved it! We wished the inscription would have been a little deeper though, it is kind of hard to see.
Good Go-To Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - June 20, 2012
Got this for a 40th bday gift and he loved the engraving. It looks nice and he can use it for just about any little thing.
Great little pocket knife for my new Boy Scout-to-be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - December 8, 2012
Picked this up as a stocking stuffer for my Webelos Scout. Figure he's ready for his own pocket knife since he'll be bridging over in 2 months. The blades are a little tight to open at first, but I the piece is a good size and weight for a young person. The engraving is a good touch - the main reason I went with this verses something from the scout store. Overall I'm happy with the purchase and would recommend to my other scout parents.
Good Buy
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it on sale as a late valentine's gift to my boyfriend. Got his name on it. He liked it!
Looks just like it does in the photo and works well. However, like with any knife, you have to break it in to make it easy to open.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (faribault, MN) - April 26, 2011
Great gift, fast delivery. Only downfall, my engraving of letters were quirked. But overall a great, classy handy gift. My boyfriend enjoyed it. Would recommend this site to family and friends.
Good looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - December 9, 2012
Nice looking. Just a bit smaller than I expected. The names are located towards the end of the knife , rather than the center as shown in preview picture.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 18, 2012
For the men who have everything a little gadget like that is always welcome :)
It's CUTE, not manly.
By Angelique L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this expecting something the size of a Gerber. This is actually a very VERY small item. It's CUTE. It goes on a key ring, though it's actually too big to go on a key ring, but too small to be considered Gerber quality.

Unless the person you're giving this to needs a SMALL tool to keep handy then I don't reccommend this.
Could be bigger
By Rozalia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its nice and the personalization came out nice and clean but the knife can be a little bigger in all. Def. a nice stocking stuffer for the holidays.
Missing Bags
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Mountain, TN) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 12 knifes and only 3 black bags. There were 4 knifes in each bag. I believe each knife should have had a blck bag
Pocket Knife
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's ok. It is kind of cheesy looking. If I had seen it in person first I would have more then likely not have gotten it. I have had good experiences with this company though.
Pay Attention to the Dimensions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 20, 2011
Nice knife, but pay close attention to the dimensions as it is VERY small! It was my mistake for not reading carefully.
Very versatile.
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife is just as versatile as promised with many different abilities. I was impressed with the engraving. Looks very professional and classy. However it is very very hard to get some of the pieces to come out. Seems like the thing may need a little WD-40. Haha.
Personalized 13 Function Stainless pocket knife
By Kay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not quite the quality I expected, but still a nice gift.
13-function pocket knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MD) - November 25, 2011
product is very small,can barely see the engraved writing on it.I purchased it as as Christmas gift for my father.I don't think he'll like it very much.Perfect size for a child if you allow children play with knives.
Not worth the price, it looks cheap and very small
By gisel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this item for my husband for father's day and it looks very cheap and is small. Not what I expected.
HORRIBLE
By stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manhasset hills, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This thing is tiny, and it feels cheap. The engraving also looks cheap with terrible font. Would not recommend, this is more like a girl's pocket knife, and an uncute one.
pocket knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHMORE, IL) - December 15, 2013
very disappointed in the size of this. Really small item, cheap quality.
knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - November 20, 2013
I ordered your 13 function stainless pocket knife...which said in description that it was 3 1/2 in long,little did it say that's only when its open and including the blade...So i was very diaspointed when it arrived. Its child size Not Adult size.However the product is nice, I will think really hard before ordering again.Very Misleading!
Item is smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 8, 2012
I was expecting it to be larger. It was intended as a birthday gift for my grandson. I'll still give it to him, but since it's so tiny, I will have to put something else with it. It's a nice knife. I have no issues with the quality or the engraving. Just not as big as I expected.
Scratch
By Debbi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife is of good quality & it was received timely. There is an obvious large scratch just above the engraving. It is too late to return the knife - it is a Christmas gift.
9 tools not 13
By CHARMELA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually like the knife and the engraving is great, I wish it were a little bigger, also it only has 9 tools not 13, even so I liked it well enough to order a 2nd one and I would recommend it to others.
Makes a great gift !!!
By Teena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the item shipped to my address since I wanted to gift it personally. I was thrilled and happy to see it. It looked fab with the engraving. However, the size could have been little bigger. Another issue was I could only locate 9 tools out of the 13.
Bigger?
By Ely S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item could have been a little bit bigger. However I think that my Best man will like it. It has a lot of nice gadgets on it. I am sure that he will use it a lot.
Very nice... but very small
By Jeremiah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had read other reviews before I bought this item and they basically tell you what you are going to receive. Which is a very nice stainless pocket knife. The only downside is it well be a little small. Other than that I think anyone would love this gift.
Fabulous Father's day gift
By Roxana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the pocket knife to be a bit bigger, but it is very beautiful. My dad loved it, and he found it quite useful. This is the second time I am very satisfied with a product from the Personalization Mall website :)
Nice Father's Day Gift
By Sanja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit small, but still a good multi-purpose gift. The personalization makes it special in its own way and the size is good for the knife to fit in any pocket.
Great gift, but should be bigger.
By Alexis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving turned out really well and I think my boyfriend will like it, but I was really disappointed with the size. That's what I get for not listening to other reviewers. Still, I love PM and will continue to order from them.
Tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas and it is itty bitty. It easily fits in the palm of my hand (and I'm a girl). I do like the quality of the knife and the engraving is true to the preview. I just wish that it was bigger
Pocket Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harshaw, WI) - December 18, 2012
Not too bad for the price. Engraving is OK. Haven't used it as I am giving it as a gift so I cannot comment on the knife.
OKay
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I was excited to get this item, I was disappointed by the engraving. It is so light you can barely see it on the knife. Quite upsetting.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved