Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized 13-Function Stainless Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized All Purpose Pocket Knife - Multi Functions - 2597
Average Customer Review: (173 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Value for the price
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for engraging, this knife is an excellent value choice.
There are tons of internet options for swiss-army style knives, many of which offer engraving. However, the engraving costs a lot. You generally pay per character. This knife allows for plenty of charcters on two seperate lines. If you were to order that many characters on a knife from another website, it would cost a small forture.
Don't get my wrong: the quality is not quite on par with Victorinox...the only significant difference is how difficult it is to open up the various tools. I plan on trying WD-40.
I bought these as gifts for groomsmen for my wedding. It was a great decision!
Daddy loved it!
By Luciana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth, TX) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, fast delivery, perfect gift that will last forever.
Great service and prodcuts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - June 19, 2012
We received our shipment promptly and we loved the items! One was for graduation and the other for Father's day. Both of our boys were happy with their gifts!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder City, NV) - June 4, 2012
Got this for my hubby for Father's Day. Had it engraved with a message from our kids. Looks beautiful and is very sturdy. I'm sure he'll be able to enjoy it for years.
pocket knife
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought three of these as gifts. I was trying to find a great for my nephew. Have so many girls in the family, it's hard to think of gifts for the boys. Saw this knife, like it so I bought two more. One for a friend for his birthday next month and one for my boyfriend. Loved the fact they were a daily deal when I bought them. Thank you for that. Will be back.
better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - February 13, 2012
Perfect! Great size for the man that wants to put it on his key chain (or do only women do that?). Strong, sturdy and the engraving came out beautiful. Perfect and affordable gifts for the men in your lives. Ordered last minute for Valentines Day and it showed up on expected delivery date. Thanks!
not worth it
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the knife is so light you can't see it.
Perfect for a dad!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad has had the same mini pocket knife for longer than I have been alive. This is something I wanted to give him, and honestly I think it's perfect!
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Falls, ID) - August 20, 2012
It was a great gift for my boyfriend and he loved it! We wished the inscription would have been a little deeper though, it is kind of hard to see.
13-function pocket knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MD) - November 25, 2011
product is very small,can barely see the engraved writing on it.I purchased it as as Christmas gift for my father.I don't think he'll like it very much.Perfect size for a child if you allow children play with knives.
pocket knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHMORE, IL) - December 15, 2013
very disappointed in the size of this. Really small item, cheap quality.
Gave as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gasport, NY) - December 20, 2011
I have bought this product as a gift for my boyfriend for Christmas. It hasn't been used yet but I was surprised (in a good way) to feel that it had some weight to it, so I'm hoping it will be a good product that endures use and time.
Gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - December 27, 2011
Nice and cute but a little small
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 17, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my husband and I think is a really good product, my husband loved it. Is very light in weight but sturdy enough to be used as originaly intended. The personalization is really good and it gives that really personal touch that I love. I am very happy with the product, the only reason I don't give it 5 stars is that sometimes it gets tangled in his pocket with the corckscrew. But it is a really good value, just as I expected.
Missing Bags
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Mountain, TN) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 12 knifes and only 3 black bags. There were 4 knifes in each bag. I believe each knife should have had a blck bag
Good Go-To Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - June 20, 2012
Got this for a 40th bday gift and he loved the engraving. It looks nice and he can use it for just about any little thing.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (faribault, MN) - April 26, 2011
Great gift, fast delivery. Only downfall, my engraving of letters were quirked. But overall a great, classy handy gift. My boyfriend enjoyed it. Would recommend this site to family and friends.
Great little pocket knife for my new Boy Scout-to-be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - December 8, 2012
Picked this up as a stocking stuffer for my Webelos Scout. Figure he's ready for his own pocket knife since he'll be bridging over in 2 months. The blades are a little tight to open at first, but I the piece is a good size and weight for a young person. The engraving is a good touch - the main reason I went with this verses something from the scout store. Overall I'm happy with the purchase and would recommend to my other scout parents.
Not worth the price, it looks cheap and very small
By gisel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this item for my husband for father's day and it looks very cheap and is small. Not what I expected.
Perfect size for front pocket
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, WV) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, perfect for a front pocket, engraved beautifully as always. I bought 4 as Christmas gifts, they were here before my card was charged. I only have "1" fault, they call some of the tools a number of names because it can be used for different things, there are NOT actually "13" parts on the knife, although they could not possibly get another item in. Still I am sure my family will LOVE them, they are also a keepsake with their name & date to pass on.
Great gift for grandpa, a tad smaller than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 11, 2013
This will be a Christmas gift from my son to his grandpa. I love it!
HORRIBLE
By stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manhasset hills, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This thing is tiny, and it feels cheap. The engraving also looks cheap with terrible font. Would not recommend, this is more like a girl's pocket knife, and an uncute one.
Cute little knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - April 21, 2015
Very small knife so not sure how well, or if, the various functions will operate or hold up. Nice looking knife with crisp though shallow engraving - wonder if the personalization might rub off if the knife is kept in a pocket always - don't know. All in all, though, the knife makes an attractive
and different personalized gift for the graduate. Believe he will like it.
Not functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, NY) - June 10, 2015
The knife looks like a nice gift, but is not really functional. Many of the tools will not even pull out. Customer service was good and they even sent a replacement knife, however, the second was not any better.
Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 10, 2013
This was decent quality. It felt fragile when trying to loosen the attachments but overall I was very happy with the product.
Good Buy
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it on sale as a late valentine's gift to my boyfriend. Got his name on it. He liked it!
Looks just like it does in the photo and works well. However, like with any knife, you have to break it in to make it easy to open.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 18, 2012
For the men who have everything a little gadget like that is always welcome :)
Good looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - December 9, 2012
Nice looking. Just a bit smaller than I expected. The names are located towards the end of the knife , rather than the center as shown in preview picture.
really nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altamonte springs, FL) - July 23, 2013
I guess it my fault that I didn't check the size before I purchased the item but when I saw it, I was shocked beyond belief that it was so small. It was literally the size of my index finger. but the quality was nice. the tools were very tough to open though.
Definitely worked!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, LA) - June 19, 2013
Great Father's Day gift! He keeps 2 knives on him at all times so this one is small enough to fit in his pocket and the inscription made it so he can show it off also.
Groomsmen Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - March 12, 2013
I ordered 3 of these pocket knives with the name and role in the wedding of my three Groomsmen. They are high quality knives- stiff on the initial opening which is what you want.
The only complaint I have, is that the knives can scratched where the engraving was placed. Obviously, the knives will become scratched and worn eventually- unfortunately I didn't expect them to come pre- scratched.

But over all- I would and have recommended them.
Nice but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - September 8, 2013
This is such a nice gift but way smaller than I expected. I didn't look at the size description before I bought which was my fault but just be aware of the size before you buy. Very nice engraving and high quality product though!!
Engraving looks a little cheap
By Caitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pocket knife itself looks fine, I was expecting a little better with the engraving. It looks like it was printed on by a computer. If anything I would have just bought them without the engraving if I had known.
Hard to get the pieces out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LISLE, IL) - August 3, 2013
The engraving is wonderful and the item comes in a nice bag as usual - however, it's very difficult to get some pieces out.
Nice knife - nearly impossible to open
By Wally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very nice knife and the engraving was exceptable but the knife is nearly impossible to open. We never could get the other tools opened and finally decided to get a different knife from Things Remembered. If it had opened without difficulty I would have been happy. It was a gift for our 89 year old grandfather and I felt certain he would not be able to use it.
Makes a great gift !!!
By Teena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the item shipped to my address since I wanted to gift it personally. I was thrilled and happy to see it. It looked fab with the engraving. However, the size could have been little bigger. Another issue was I could only locate 9 tools out of the 13.
Bigger?
By Ely S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item could have been a little bit bigger. However I think that my Best man will like it. It has a lot of nice gadgets on it. I am sure that he will use it a lot.
Smaller than I thought
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , TX) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how small this knife is. I was a little embarrassed when my father in law opened it for Christmas. I guess I should have looked for measurements before purchasing
Tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas and it is itty bitty. It easily fits in the palm of my hand (and I'm a girl). I do like the quality of the knife and the engraving is true to the preview. I just wish that it was bigger
Very versatile.
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife is just as versatile as promised with many different abilities. I was impressed with the engraving. Looks very professional and classy. However it is very very hard to get some of the pieces to come out. Seems like the thing may need a little WD-40. Haha.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved