Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
All of the products I've ordered from you over the last couple of years have been lovely! Keep up the wonderful work and thank you!
~Jeri - WA

Personalized 13-Function Stainless Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized All Purpose Pocket Knife - Multi Functions - 2597
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Makes a great gift !!!
By Teena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the item shipped to my address since I wanted to gift it personally. I was thrilled and happy to see it. It looked fab with the engraving. However, the size could have been little bigger. Another issue was I could only locate 9 tools out of the 13.
13-function pocket knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MD) - November 25, 2011
product is very small,can barely see the engraved writing on it.I purchased it as as Christmas gift for my father.I don't think he'll like it very much.Perfect size for a child if you allow children play with knives.
Engraving looks a little cheap
By Caitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pocket knife itself looks fine, I was expecting a little better with the engraving. It looks like it was printed on by a computer. If anything I would have just bought them without the engraving if I had known.
Hard to get the pieces out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LISLE, IL) - August 3, 2013
The engraving is wonderful and the item comes in a nice bag as usual - however, it's very difficult to get some pieces out.
Bigger?
By Ely S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item could have been a little bit bigger. However I think that my Best man will like it. It has a lot of nice gadgets on it. I am sure that he will use it a lot.
Nice knife - nearly impossible to open
By Wally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very nice knife and the engraving was exceptable but the knife is nearly impossible to open. We never could get the other tools opened and finally decided to get a different knife from Things Remembered. If it had opened without difficulty I would have been happy. It was a gift for our 89 year old grandfather and I felt certain he would not be able to use it.
Nice but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - September 8, 2013
This is such a nice gift but way smaller than I expected. I didn't look at the size description before I bought which was my fault but just be aware of the size before you buy. Very nice engraving and high quality product though!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - August 2, 2012
I wasn't sure how the item looked since it was sent straight to my fiance.
He received it and was very happy!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Marsh, WI) - May 19, 2012
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it. It is perfect size and will hopefully keep up with him. I love this site so much. I have bought numerous items from here and have never been let down!! thank you for the awesome work you do.
nice quality
By marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very fast shipping and nice quality - will definitely order again in the future
Great pocket knife.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 4, 2012
This is an excellent product in my opinion...has many necessities, yet not too large/heavy to use as a keychain. Bought one as a gift for my husband, and may be purchasing one for myself soon as well!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 15, 2012
Good quality, very beautiful. Just like I expected :)
Nice Gift
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boss for Christmas. I had it personalized and I think he will love it. This is a great gift for the knife lover, sportsman, etc. You won't be disappointed.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 14, 2012
I gave one of these knifes to my BF for our one year Anniversary
I had our names and the date of our anniv engraved. The engraving was flawless.
And he just loved his knife. I would recommend this gift to any woman who has a special man in her life.
Sweetest Day is Almost here, This sure is less calories then a box of Chocolates, lol AND a LOT more memorable as well as functional for your S/O

Nice gift
By Pat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law really appreciated the knife, it was quite nice.
Very personal!
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, useful, and a nice reminder of the occasion I chose it for!
Wonderful Knife and Very Useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - February 6, 2011
I purchased this knife for all of my brothers with their names on them and they were thrilled. I am elderly and gave the Customer Service person the incorrect address of one of my brothers but your Customer Service Dept was top notch in helping me correct my error (it was a mix up of numbers). My brother finally got his knife and couldn't be happier as am I. Thank you for bringing us quality products and thank you for having such a wonderful customer service dept!
Great product, great service!!!
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, WA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 13 function knife is perfect. I have been looking for one for quite some time. It is everything that I was searching for. I could not believe the short devivery time. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Shyla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't really attest to the function and quality of the knife but it IS very handsome and although smaller then I was picturing the engraving is very nice. I bought two as Father's day gifts.
Classic and Handsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - December 15, 2011
I ordered this as a Grandpa gift. He is an "outdoorsman" type. The piece is functional yet very sleek and classic.
I was very happy with the way it came out. I love the brushed finish too.
There's not too much room for type, couldn't fit the kids names. Although he will know who it's from ;)
AWSOME
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast and was exactly like the illustration. I am very happy with this product !
Perfect as always
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife was the perfect father's day gift for my son to give PopPop. It was especially nice since we personalized it with "I love PopPop" on it. I have always loved Personalization Mall's products and they continue to impress me with their quality and low prices.
Nice!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrowbush, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this 13-function stainless pocket knife for my daughter's fiance as a Christmas present. He has a couple of brothers, so by having his name on it, they can't take it!!!! Only kidding!! When I received this gift, it was exactly what I thought it would be. Also, the engraving was perfect!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - November 16, 2013
Love this site, they have a great selection, great shipping time & good prices
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - June 19, 2013
Great gift idea for the man in your life! I will be back for more as Christmas presents!
makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosbyton, TX) - January 25, 2014
I bought this for my grandson who lost his other pocket knife. Maybe when he loses this one someone will find and return it. Looks like a quality knife.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 14, 2014
Great gift, very good present for any father or husband.
GREAT GIFT!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dozier, AL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a grandson and he absolutely loved the knife, especially since it had his name engraved on it! Great product.
Dad Bday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - March 7, 2014
It was good quality and engraving is beautiful. My dad should really like it for B-day gift.
Just what we were looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - June 11, 2013
This is a perfectly sized knife and the engraving looks really nice.
Perfect Gift
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MI) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend, and he loved it! It was the perfect gift for Christmas!
Great gift
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my brother for Christmas and its perfect. I love how I was able to personalize it.
Pocket Knife
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving job is solid and is a good quality pocket knife.
One of a kind
By Vanessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to a friend and he loved it. His name personalized on the product was important. Less than 24 hours of having it, it was stolen, but quickly retrieved. Great product to carry with you.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - May 15, 2013
very nice! The engraving was wonderful and the knife very well made. Everything I've ever ordered from personalization mall has been perfect! Thank you
great quality at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - April 30, 2013
I purchased 4 of these for fathers day gifts and really impressed with how they turned out and i got to personalize 2 lines.
Gift for Dad and He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2013
The product itself was beautiful, the shipping was incredibly slow. The package arrived a full week after the estimated delivery date and although it was a beautiful product, it was ordered well in advance and didn't make it for Christmas. I'm a Canadian customer and it should be displayed on the site *clearly* that orders must be made by the first week of December to arrive on time. Other than that, he loved it and thank you!
loved it!
By Chelsey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my husband and he loved it!!
great
By Bunluksana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panorama City, CA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item was perfect.
Fantastic!
By Catherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, OR) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to expect due to recent reviews, but I loved the product! It was the perfect size and the engraving turned out amazing! My boyfriend loved it and shows it off to everyone. It wasn't too big or small, just right actually. The only problem is that the knife and scissors aren't sharp AT ALL so be prepared to sharpen them, other than that it was better than I expected! I'm very happy and would buy from them again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved