Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized 13-Function Stainless Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized All Purpose Pocket Knife - Multi Functions - 2597
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
13-function pocket knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MD) - November 25, 2011
product is very small,can barely see the engraved writing on it.I purchased it as as Christmas gift for my father.I don't think he'll like it very much.Perfect size for a child if you allow children play with knives.
pocket knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHMORE, IL) - December 15, 2013
very disappointed in the size of this. Really small item, cheap quality.
HORRIBLE
By stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manhasset hills, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This thing is tiny, and it feels cheap. The engraving also looks cheap with terrible font. Would not recommend, this is more like a girl's pocket knife, and an uncute one.
Not worth the price, it looks cheap and very small
By gisel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this item for my husband for father's day and it looks very cheap and is small. Not what I expected.
Not happy with this.
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew the knife was small. But the engraving is so small you can barley see lot. Would not recommend.
knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - November 20, 2013
I ordered your 13 function stainless pocket knife...which said in description that it was 3 1/2 in long,little did it say that's only when its open and including the blade...So i was very diaspointed when it arrived. Its child size Not Adult size.However the product is nice, I will think really hard before ordering again.Very Misleading!
Not functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, NY) - June 10, 2015
The knife looks like a nice gift, but is not really functional. Many of the tools will not even pull out. Customer service was good and they even sent a replacement knife, however, the second was not any better.
Scratch
By Debbi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife is of good quality & it was received timely. There is an obvious large scratch just above the engraving. It is too late to return the knife - it is a Christmas gift.
Item is smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 8, 2012
I was expecting it to be larger. It was intended as a birthday gift for my grandson. I'll still give it to him, but since it's so tiny, I will have to put something else with it. It's a nice knife. I have no issues with the quality or the engraving. Just not as big as I expected.
Great gift, but should be bigger.
By Alexis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving turned out really well and I think my boyfriend will like it, but I was really disappointed with the size. That's what I get for not listening to other reviewers. Still, I love PM and will continue to order from them.
Nice Father's Day Gift
By Sanja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit small, but still a good multi-purpose gift. The personalization makes it special in its own way and the size is good for the knife to fit in any pocket.
9 tools not 13
By CHARMELA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually like the knife and the engraving is great, I wish it were a little bigger, also it only has 9 tools not 13, even so I liked it well enough to order a 2nd one and I would recommend it to others.
Very nice... but very small
By Jeremiah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had read other reviews before I bought this item and they basically tell you what you are going to receive. Which is a very nice stainless pocket knife. The only downside is it well be a little small. Other than that I think anyone would love this gift.
Fabulous Father's day gift
By Roxana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the pocket knife to be a bit bigger, but it is very beautiful. My dad loved it, and he found it quite useful. This is the second time I am very satisfied with a product from the Personalization Mall website :)
Great gift
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gheens, LA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization
Very Nice Pocket Knife
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket knife for my dad - the engraving looks really nice and the quality of the knife is good. It's a little tough to open, but maybe once it gets some use and is broken in, it'll be easier to use.
Very nice gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this knife a 5 star rating if it weren't for the shipping cost. Expensive for a small item. However, the knife itself is a very nice gift which is why I bought it. It looks like a good knife and the engraving made it very personal.
Both Gifts are Perfect
By Kylie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POYNTELLE, PA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both gifts a re perfect.
The Bracelet I recieved and the Pocket Knife.

I would definately buy from you again when I get the urge
to Personalize something.
Great job and very quick on delivery too.
Engraving looks a little cheap
By Caitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pocket knife itself looks fine, I was expecting a little better with the engraving. It looks like it was printed on by a computer. If anything I would have just bought them without the engraving if I had known.
Nice but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - September 8, 2013
This is such a nice gift but way smaller than I expected. I didn't look at the size description before I bought which was my fault but just be aware of the size before you buy. Very nice engraving and high quality product though!!
Tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas and it is itty bitty. It easily fits in the palm of my hand (and I'm a girl). I do like the quality of the knife and the engraving is true to the preview. I just wish that it was bigger
Hard to get the pieces out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LISLE, IL) - August 3, 2013
The engraving is wonderful and the item comes in a nice bag as usual - however, it's very difficult to get some pieces out.
Nice knife - nearly impossible to open
By Wally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very nice knife and the engraving was exceptable but the knife is nearly impossible to open. We never could get the other tools opened and finally decided to get a different knife from Things Remembered. If it had opened without difficulty I would have been happy. It was a gift for our 89 year old grandfather and I felt certain he would not be able to use it.
Bigger?
By Ely S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item could have been a little bit bigger. However I think that my Best man will like it. It has a lot of nice gadgets on it. I am sure that he will use it a lot.
Makes a great gift !!!
By Teena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the item shipped to my address since I wanted to gift it personally. I was thrilled and happy to see it. It looked fab with the engraving. However, the size could have been little bigger. Another issue was I could only locate 9 tools out of the 13.
Smaller than I thought
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , TX) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how small this knife is. I was a little embarrassed when my father in law opened it for Christmas. I guess I should have looked for measurements before purchasing
It's small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 10, 2016
The pocket knife was a lot smaller then what the picture makes it seem to be, other then that the knife looks good. It's just small. Not that excited to give it to my boyfriend anymore.
great quality at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - April 30, 2013
I purchased 4 of these for fathers day gifts and really impressed with how they turned out and i got to personalize 2 lines.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - May 15, 2013
very nice! The engraving was wonderful and the knife very well made. Everything I've ever ordered from personalization mall has been perfect! Thank you
One of a kind
By Vanessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to a friend and he loved it. His name personalized on the product was important. Less than 24 hours of having it, it was stolen, but quickly retrieved. Great product to carry with you.
Gift for Dad and He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2013
The product itself was beautiful, the shipping was incredibly slow. The package arrived a full week after the estimated delivery date and although it was a beautiful product, it was ordered well in advance and didn't make it for Christmas. I'm a Canadian customer and it should be displayed on the site *clearly* that orders must be made by the first week of December to arrive on time. Other than that, he loved it and thank you!
Just what we were looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - June 11, 2013
This is a perfectly sized knife and the engraving looks really nice.
Nice!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrowbush, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this 13-function stainless pocket knife for my daughter's fiance as a Christmas present. He has a couple of brothers, so by having his name on it, they can't take it!!!! Only kidding!! When I received this gift, it was exactly what I thought it would be. Also, the engraving was perfect!
makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosbyton, TX) - January 25, 2014
I bought this for my grandson who lost his other pocket knife. Maybe when he loses this one someone will find and return it. Looks like a quality knife.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - June 19, 2013
Great gift idea for the man in your life! I will be back for more as Christmas presents!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - November 16, 2013
Love this site, they have a great selection, great shipping time & good prices
Great pocket knife.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 4, 2012
This is an excellent product in my opinion...has many necessities, yet not too large/heavy to use as a keychain. Bought one as a gift for my husband, and may be purchasing one for myself soon as well!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 14, 2012
I gave one of these knifes to my BF for our one year Anniversary
I had our names and the date of our anniv engraved. The engraving was flawless.
And he just loved his knife. I would recommend this gift to any woman who has a special man in her life.
Sweetest Day is Almost here, This sure is less calories then a box of Chocolates, lol AND a LOT more memorable as well as functional for your S/O

Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Marsh, WI) - May 19, 2012
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it. It is perfect size and will hopefully keep up with him. I love this site so much. I have bought numerous items from here and have never been let down!! thank you for the awesome work you do.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - August 2, 2012
I wasn't sure how the item looked since it was sent straight to my fiance.
He received it and was very happy!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved