Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized 13-Function Stainless Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized All Purpose Pocket Knife - Multi Functions - 2597
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very nice gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this knife a 5 star rating if it weren't for the shipping cost. Expensive for a small item. However, the knife itself is a very nice gift which is why I bought it. It looks like a good knife and the engraving made it very personal.
Nice gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 21, 2011
The knife was a gift to my husband - nice quality and good price. Plus the personalization makes it a real keepsake.
Pocket Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - February 11, 2011
I am happy with my purchase of the pocket knife. The engraving is done well and there are many functions. I am disappointed by the size. I don't remember seeing anywhere how big it would be, at least not noticibly. It is quite a bit smaller than I imagined it for the cost.
Very Nice Pocket Knife
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket knife for my dad - the engraving looks really nice and the quality of the knife is good. It's a little tough to open, but maybe once it gets some use and is broken in, it'll be easier to use.
Pay Attention to the Dimensions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 20, 2011
Nice knife, but pay close attention to the dimensions as it is VERY small! It was my mistake for not reading carefully.
Great gift, but should be bigger.
By Alexis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving turned out really well and I think my boyfriend will like it, but I was really disappointed with the size. That's what I get for not listening to other reviewers. Still, I love PM and will continue to order from them.
Very nice... but very small
By Jeremiah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had read other reviews before I bought this item and they basically tell you what you are going to receive. Which is a very nice stainless pocket knife. The only downside is it well be a little small. Other than that I think anyone would love this gift.
Fabulous Father's day gift
By Roxana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the pocket knife to be a bit bigger, but it is very beautiful. My dad loved it, and he found it quite useful. This is the second time I am very satisfied with a product from the Personalization Mall website :)
Nice Father's Day Gift
By Sanja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit small, but still a good multi-purpose gift. The personalization makes it special in its own way and the size is good for the knife to fit in any pocket.
Scratch
By Debbi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife is of good quality & it was received timely. There is an obvious large scratch just above the engraving. It is too late to return the knife - it is a Christmas gift.
Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 10, 2013
This was decent quality. It felt fragile when trying to loosen the attachments but overall I was very happy with the product.
Nice Gift
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boss for Christmas. I had it personalized and I think he will love it. This is a great gift for the knife lover, sportsman, etc. You won't be disappointed.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 14, 2012
I gave one of these knifes to my BF for our one year Anniversary
I had our names and the date of our anniv engraved. The engraving was flawless.
And he just loved his knife. I would recommend this gift to any woman who has a special man in her life.
Sweetest Day is Almost here, This sure is less calories then a box of Chocolates, lol AND a LOT more memorable as well as functional for your S/O

Great pocket knife.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 4, 2012
This is an excellent product in my opinion...has many necessities, yet not too large/heavy to use as a keychain. Bought one as a gift for my husband, and may be purchasing one for myself soon as well!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 15, 2012
Good quality, very beautiful. Just like I expected :)
Perfect Gift
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MI) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend, and he loved it! It was the perfect gift for Christmas!
Great gift
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my brother for Christmas and its perfect. I love how I was able to personalize it.
Pocket Knife
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving job is solid and is a good quality pocket knife.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - August 2, 2012
I wasn't sure how the item looked since it was sent straight to my fiance.
He received it and was very happy!
AWSOME
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast and was exactly like the illustration. I am very happy with this product !
Perfect as always
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife was the perfect father's day gift for my son to give PopPop. It was especially nice since we personalized it with "I love PopPop" on it. I have always loved Personalization Mall's products and they continue to impress me with their quality and low prices.
Beautiful
By Shyla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't really attest to the function and quality of the knife but it IS very handsome and although smaller then I was picturing the engraving is very nice. I bought two as Father's day gifts.
Classic and Handsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - December 15, 2011
I ordered this as a Grandpa gift. He is an "outdoorsman" type. The piece is functional yet very sleek and classic.
I was very happy with the way it came out. I love the brushed finish too.
There's not too much room for type, couldn't fit the kids names. Although he will know who it's from ;)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Marsh, WI) - May 19, 2012
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it. It is perfect size and will hopefully keep up with him. I love this site so much. I have bought numerous items from here and have never been let down!! thank you for the awesome work you do.
nice quality
By marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very fast shipping and nice quality - will definitely order again in the future
Nice gift
By Pat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law really appreciated the knife, it was quite nice.
One of a kind
By Vanessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to a friend and he loved it. His name personalized on the product was important. Less than 24 hours of having it, it was stolen, but quickly retrieved. Great product to carry with you.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARTBURG, TN) - June 10, 2014
I am very happy with the product just wish it had more room for the complete name, other than that it's great!
GREAT GIFT!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dozier, AL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a grandson and he absolutely loved the knife, especially since it had his name engraved on it! Great product.
Dad Bday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - March 7, 2014
It was good quality and engraving is beautiful. My dad should really like it for B-day gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 14, 2014
Great gift, very good present for any father or husband.
Great purchase
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my father-in-law and he loved it. The engraving came out well. Would definitely buy again.
Great wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - August 18, 2014
I recently purchased 3 pocket knifes. I used them as wedding gifts. I purchased one for my soon to be husband and had personalized with our names and wedding date. My two brothers were ushers so I purchased one for each of them and personalized with their full names. They were a hit and looked very nice. I received them when I was promised. I am a happy customer.
FOR MY DAD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPPANEE, IN) - June 20, 2014
This was a gift for my Daddy and I live in Indiana, my parents live in California so I don't get to spend many holidays together so I always send something nice to him.He called and said that he loved it. In my world that's all that matters. So I loved the stuff I get from your company and I always receive all the items from you fast.Just one thing shipping is quite expensive, it costs more than the actual cost of the items sometimes?
Thanks!
makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosbyton, TX) - January 25, 2014
I bought this for my grandson who lost his other pocket knife. Maybe when he loses this one someone will find and return it. Looks like a quality knife.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - May 15, 2013
very nice! The engraving was wonderful and the knife very well made. Everything I've ever ordered from personalization mall has been perfect! Thank you
great quality at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - April 30, 2013
I purchased 4 of these for fathers day gifts and really impressed with how they turned out and i got to personalize 2 lines.
Gift for Dad and He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2013
The product itself was beautiful, the shipping was incredibly slow. The package arrived a full week after the estimated delivery date and although it was a beautiful product, it was ordered well in advance and didn't make it for Christmas. I'm a Canadian customer and it should be displayed on the site *clearly* that orders must be made by the first week of December to arrive on time. Other than that, he loved it and thank you!
Just what we were looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - June 11, 2013
This is a perfectly sized knife and the engraving looks really nice.
Nice!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrowbush, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this 13-function stainless pocket knife for my daughter's fiance as a Christmas present. He has a couple of brothers, so by having his name on it, they can't take it!!!! Only kidding!! When I received this gift, it was exactly what I thought it would be. Also, the engraving was perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved