Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized 13-Function Stainless Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized All Purpose Pocket Knife - Multi Functions - 2597
Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Gift for Dad and He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2013
The product itself was beautiful, the shipping was incredibly slow. The package arrived a full week after the estimated delivery date and although it was a beautiful product, it was ordered well in advance and didn't make it for Christmas. I'm a Canadian customer and it should be displayed on the site *clearly* that orders must be made by the first week of December to arrive on time. Other than that, he loved it and thank you!
hero knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - December 31, 2012
My husband had a smaller knife from here and lost it. So I got him another one. It is stiff opening the needed tool, but is quite durable.
One of a kind
By Vanessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to a friend and he loved it. His name personalized on the product was important. Less than 24 hours of having it, it was stolen, but quickly retrieved. Great product to carry with you.
Perfect Gift
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MI) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend, and he loved it! It was the perfect gift for Christmas!
Great gift
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my brother for Christmas and its perfect. I love how I was able to personalize it.
Pocket Knife
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving job is solid and is a good quality pocket knife.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 15, 2012
Good quality, very beautiful. Just like I expected :)
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 12, 2012
I was afraid this might be a little on the cheesy side, but to my surprise it's sturdy. It has weight to it and the tools are great. I know my husband will love it!
Nice Gift
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boss for Christmas. I had it personalized and I think he will love it. This is a great gift for the knife lover, sportsman, etc. You won't be disappointed.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 11 year old nephew for serving as a Jr. Groomsman in my wedding. The personalization looks really nice, and the knife itself feels pretty strong. Only thing is that each function is a little tough to open up. I think that will eventually get easier the more it is used. Overall very happy with my purchase and I think my nephew will really like it!!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 14, 2012
I gave one of these knifes to my BF for our one year Anniversary
I had our names and the date of our anniv engraved. The engraving was flawless.
And he just loved his knife. I would recommend this gift to any woman who has a special man in her life.
Sweetest Day is Almost here, This sure is less calories then a box of Chocolates, lol AND a LOT more memorable as well as functional for your S/O

Great pocket knife.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 4, 2012
This is an excellent product in my opinion...has many necessities, yet not too large/heavy to use as a keychain. Bought one as a gift for my husband, and may be purchasing one for myself soon as well!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - August 2, 2012
I wasn't sure how the item looked since it was sent straight to my fiance.
He received it and was very happy!
Daddy loved it!
By Luciana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth, TX) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, fast delivery, perfect gift that will last forever.
Great service and prodcuts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - June 19, 2012
We received our shipment promptly and we loved the items! One was for graduation and the other for Father's day. Both of our boys were happy with their gifts!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder City, NV) - June 4, 2012
Got this for my hubby for Father's Day. Had it engraved with a message from our kids. Looks beautiful and is very sturdy. I'm sure he'll be able to enjoy it for years.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Marsh, WI) - May 19, 2012
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it. It is perfect size and will hopefully keep up with him. I love this site so much. I have bought numerous items from here and have never been let down!! thank you for the awesome work you do.
pocket knife
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought three of these as gifts. I was trying to find a great for my nephew. Have so many girls in the family, it's hard to think of gifts for the boys. Saw this knife, like it so I bought two more. One for a friend for his birthday next month and one for my boyfriend. Loved the fact they were a daily deal when I bought them. Thank you for that. Will be back.
better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - February 13, 2012
Perfect! Great size for the man that wants to put it on his key chain (or do only women do that?). Strong, sturdy and the engraving came out beautiful. Perfect and affordable gifts for the men in your lives. Ordered last minute for Valentines Day and it showed up on expected delivery date. Thanks!
Perfect for a dad!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad has had the same mini pocket knife for longer than I have been alive. This is something I wanted to give him, and honestly I think it's perfect!
nice quality
By marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very fast shipping and nice quality - will definitely order again in the future
Nice gift
By Pat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law really appreciated the knife, it was quite nice.
Another Winner !
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice pocket knife. I bought two of these as Christmas gifts for Grandsons and I know they'll be happy and find them useful. Printing was perfect and so was the service and shipping.
Classic and Handsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - December 15, 2011
I ordered this as a Grandpa gift. He is an "outdoorsman" type. The piece is functional yet very sleek and classic.
I was very happy with the way it came out. I love the brushed finish too.
There's not too much room for type, couldn't fit the kids names. Although he will know who it's from ;)
AWSOME
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast and was exactly like the illustration. I am very happy with this product !
Pocket knife
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husbands B-day and had his name engraved just to have something to carry in his pocket. It is the perfect thing not too big not too small.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - June 23, 2011
I bought this for my Husband from my Daughter for Father's Day and he loved it! It is good quality and perfect for him to keep in his pocket.
Perfect as always
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife was the perfect father's day gift for my son to give PopPop. It was especially nice since we personalized it with "I love PopPop" on it. I have always loved Personalization Mall's products and they continue to impress me with their quality and low prices.
Beautiful
By Shyla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't really attest to the function and quality of the knife but it IS very handsome and although smaller then I was picturing the engraving is very nice. I bought two as Father's day gifts.
Very personal!
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, useful, and a nice reminder of the occasion I chose it for!
great knife gift
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the men in my family love knives, this is very good looking, makes a wonderful gift.
Great gift
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a thank you gift for the official who married us. The engraving came out great and he loved the gift.
Wonderful Knife and Very Useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - February 6, 2011
I purchased this knife for all of my brothers with their names on them and they were thrilled. I am elderly and gave the Customer Service person the incorrect address of one of my brothers but your Customer Service Dept was top notch in helping me correct my error (it was a mix up of numbers). My brother finally got his knife and couldn't be happier as am I. Thank you for bringing us quality products and thank you for having such a wonderful customer service dept!
Great product, great service!!!
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, WA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 13 function knife is perfect. I have been looking for one for quite some time. It is everything that I was searching for. I could not believe the short devivery time. Thank you.
Great Quality!
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my best friend on her 40 something birthday. I bought her a few other gifts but I have to say this was by far her favorite. She's into gadgets so I knew she'd love it especially since it's engraved with her name and b-day.
The quality and engraving are superb!
A great, unique gift...very pleased!
By Whitney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized pocket knife for both my grandfather and my husband, and they were both really pleased. Shipped on time, personalization looked great, and the pocket knife seemed like a decent quality. I was very satisfied with my purchases.
Elisabeth
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is amazingly good. It's a great tool for a woman's purse. The personalization was nicely done.
Just Unique
By Mariela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for some one special
great
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son loves this gift, very nice and great fast service. Thank you
Just as beautiful as the picture!
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket knife for my husband for our anniversary. I got it so quickly! It is as beautiful as it is on the website! It is perfect for any man of any age.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved