Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I compliment your company for the amazing, easy site which allows you to see the exact personalization as I order the item. Thanks again for such a great site. I am anxious for the recipients to...
~Olga - AZ

Personalized 13-Function Stainless Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized All Purpose Pocket Knife - Multi Functions - 2597
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
unique gift item
By dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality, unique gift idea. I wish I had added the tele number incase he lost the knife. Will next time!
Great gift!
By Staci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for the grandpas for father's day and they loved it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 14, 2014
Great gift, very good present for any father or husband.
Personal 13-function pocket knife
By Dan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick fast and accurate service. It was exactly what I was looking for.

Thank you.
GREAT GIFT!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dozier, AL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a grandson and he absolutely loved the knife, especially since it had his name engraved on it! Great product.
Dad Bday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - March 7, 2014
It was good quality and engraving is beautiful. My dad should really like it for B-day gift.
Birthday Gift
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase of this knife. My boyfriend collects them and it made the perfect gift for his birthday!
Very Nice
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this knife for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It was a gift I knew he'd like as he loves most pocket knives but it was more special because of the personalization. He can carry it everyday & is always reminded of receiving this on our first Valentine's Day together.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 26, 2014
gave this to my nephew turning 13, he loved it!
makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosbyton, TX) - January 25, 2014
I bought this for my grandson who lost his other pocket knife. Maybe when he loses this one someone will find and return it. Looks like a quality knife.
Useful Tool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - January 18, 2014
Very functional and engraved name and year. This will be a great Birthday gift.
Awesome!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hubby was very, very happy with this high quality knife that has every imaginable device that could be incorporated in this small device. Great quality too!
Nice!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrowbush, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this 13-function stainless pocket knife for my daughter's fiance as a Christmas present. He has a couple of brothers, so by having his name on it, they can't take it!!!! Only kidding!! When I received this gift, it was exactly what I thought it would be. Also, the engraving was perfect!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - November 16, 2013
Love this site, they have a great selection, great shipping time & good prices
Perfect for my country guy.
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For our one year anniversary I ordered my boyfriend this knife and he loved it. He was afraid to use it because it meant so much to him but he has used it some and he is very pleased with it. We were shocked it came already very sharp. I love PMall.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - June 19, 2013
Great gift idea for the man in your life! I will be back for more as Christmas presents!
Pocket Knifes
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased 5 pocket knifes for Fathers Day. They all loved them and I
I was so pleased with the quality of the pocket knifes and the engraving with their names. I have ordered many items from personalization and will continue to do so.
Just what we were looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - June 11, 2013
This is a perfectly sized knife and the engraving looks really nice.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - May 15, 2013
very nice! The engraving was wonderful and the knife very well made. Everything I've ever ordered from personalization mall has been perfect! Thank you
great quality at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - April 30, 2013
I purchased 4 of these for fathers day gifts and really impressed with how they turned out and i got to personalize 2 lines.
always pleased with orders from here
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENRYETTA, OK) - February 20, 2013
I loved the knife that I ordered my son for valentines day. The engraving looked great.
Absolutely completely WONDERFUL!!
By Courtney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again personalization mall, exceeded all expectations. I placed my order exactly 2 and a half days before valentines day..totally cutting it close. But as promised it was delivered to my house by mid noon valentines day, leaving me with plenty of time to open it, check it out and wrap it up. The simple fact that I got it on time as promised had me already completely in love with this company. But they didn't just live up to their delivery time, they lived up to all the product hype as well. It was flawless. It looks just like the picture, it included everything they listed on the website, and it was solid and durable..not some cheap-o POS. I paid a remarkably reasonable price, and received an AMAZING quality pocket knife (which my boyfriend LOVED) all in 2 days! Well done PM, I will definitely be back for future purchases!!
Gift for Dad and He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2013
The product itself was beautiful, the shipping was incredibly slow. The package arrived a full week after the estimated delivery date and although it was a beautiful product, it was ordered well in advance and didn't make it for Christmas. I'm a Canadian customer and it should be displayed on the site *clearly* that orders must be made by the first week of December to arrive on time. Other than that, he loved it and thank you!
hero knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - December 31, 2012
My husband had a smaller knife from here and lost it. So I got him another one. It is stiff opening the needed tool, but is quite durable.
One of a kind
By Vanessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to a friend and he loved it. His name personalized on the product was important. Less than 24 hours of having it, it was stolen, but quickly retrieved. Great product to carry with you.
Perfect Gift
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MI) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend, and he loved it! It was the perfect gift for Christmas!
Great gift
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my brother for Christmas and its perfect. I love how I was able to personalize it.
Pocket Knife
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving job is solid and is a good quality pocket knife.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 15, 2012
Good quality, very beautiful. Just like I expected :)
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 12, 2012
I was afraid this might be a little on the cheesy side, but to my surprise it's sturdy. It has weight to it and the tools are great. I know my husband will love it!
Nice Gift
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boss for Christmas. I had it personalized and I think he will love it. This is a great gift for the knife lover, sportsman, etc. You won't be disappointed.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 11 year old nephew for serving as a Jr. Groomsman in my wedding. The personalization looks really nice, and the knife itself feels pretty strong. Only thing is that each function is a little tough to open up. I think that will eventually get easier the more it is used. Overall very happy with my purchase and I think my nephew will really like it!!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 14, 2012
I gave one of these knifes to my BF for our one year Anniversary
I had our names and the date of our anniv engraved. The engraving was flawless.
And he just loved his knife. I would recommend this gift to any woman who has a special man in her life.
Sweetest Day is Almost here, This sure is less calories then a box of Chocolates, lol AND a LOT more memorable as well as functional for your S/O

Great pocket knife.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 4, 2012
This is an excellent product in my opinion...has many necessities, yet not too large/heavy to use as a keychain. Bought one as a gift for my husband, and may be purchasing one for myself soon as well!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - August 2, 2012
I wasn't sure how the item looked since it was sent straight to my fiance.
He received it and was very happy!
Daddy loved it!
By Luciana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth, TX) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, fast delivery, perfect gift that will last forever.
Great service and prodcuts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - June 19, 2012
We received our shipment promptly and we loved the items! One was for graduation and the other for Father's day. Both of our boys were happy with their gifts!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder City, NV) - June 4, 2012
Got this for my hubby for Father's Day. Had it engraved with a message from our kids. Looks beautiful and is very sturdy. I'm sure he'll be able to enjoy it for years.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Marsh, WI) - May 19, 2012
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it. It is perfect size and will hopefully keep up with him. I love this site so much. I have bought numerous items from here and have never been let down!! thank you for the awesome work you do.
pocket knife
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought three of these as gifts. I was trying to find a great for my nephew. Have so many girls in the family, it's hard to think of gifts for the boys. Saw this knife, like it so I bought two more. One for a friend for his birthday next month and one for my boyfriend. Loved the fact they were a daily deal when I bought them. Thank you for that. Will be back.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved