Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Very nice site. It was easy to make my purchase. Really excited about this order!
    ~Wendy - VA

    Personalized 13-Function Stainless Pocket Knife customer reviews

    Personalized All Purpose Pocket Knife - Multi Functions - 2597
    Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (86)
    4 star:
    (39)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized pocket knife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - November 21, 2012
    Some of the tools are a little hard to open, but otherwise it's a good buy.
    Happy with knife
    By barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    product was here quickly and just as ordered. Price was excellent. I am very happy with it. Wish the name and date were a little more noticable but you can't have everything.
    Great Value for the price
    By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you are looking for engraging, this knife is an excellent value choice.
    There are tons of internet options for swiss-army style knives, many of which offer engraving. However, the engraving costs a lot. You generally pay per character. This knife allows for plenty of charcters on two seperate lines. If you were to order that many characters on a knife from another website, it would cost a small forture.
    Don't get my wrong: the quality is not quite on par with Victorinox...the only significant difference is how difficult it is to open up the various tools. I plan on trying WD-40.
    I bought these as gifts for groomsmen for my wedding. It was a great decision!
    Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Falls, ID) - August 20, 2012
    It was a great gift for my boyfriend and he loved it! We wished the inscription would have been a little deeper though, it is kind of hard to see.
    Good Go-To Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - June 20, 2012
    Got this for a 40th bday gift and he loved the engraving. It looks nice and he can use it for just about any little thing.
    Gift for Dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - December 27, 2011
    Nice and cute but a little small
    Gave as a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gasport, NY) - December 20, 2011
    I have bought this product as a gift for my boyfriend for Christmas. It hasn't been used yet but I was surprised (in a good way) to feel that it had some weight to it, so I'm hoping it will be a good product that endures use and time.
    Great "man gifts"
    By Randall F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got four of these, each with a different name and Scripture reference. Each of the guys I gave them to really enjoyed them, and I was happy with the craftsmanship. They aren't super heavy-duty or anything, but I think they're higher quality than the price indicates.
    Very Nice
    By Kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this knife for 2 of our groomsmen and the quality and engraving were really nice! The only complaint I have is that it was smaller than I would have liked it to be. But otherwise a quality product!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (faribault, MN) - April 26, 2011
    Great gift, fast delivery. Only downfall, my engraving of letters were quirked. But overall a great, classy handy gift. My boyfriend enjoyed it. Would recommend this site to family and friends.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 17, 2011
    I bought this as a gift for my husband and I think is a really good product, my husband loved it. Is very light in weight but sturdy enough to be used as originaly intended. The personalization is really good and it gives that really personal touch that I love. I am very happy with the product, the only reason I don't give it 5 stars is that sometimes it gets tangled in his pocket with the corckscrew. But it is a really good value, just as I expected.
    Nice knife
    By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall its nice. A little smaller than I hoped. Engraving got messed up, but contacted customer service, and got it straightened up in no time. Looks great. Will deff buy from personilizationmall.com again.
    Nice gift for anyone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 21, 2011
    The knife was a gift to my husband - nice quality and good price. Plus the personalization makes it a real keepsake.
    Pocket Knife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - February 11, 2011
    I am happy with my purchase of the pocket knife. The engraving is done well and there are many functions. I am disappointed by the size. I don't remember seeing anywhere how big it would be, at least not noticibly. It is quite a bit smaller than I imagined it for the cost.
    Very Nice Pocket Knife
    By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this pocket knife for my dad - the engraving looks really nice and the quality of the knife is good. It's a little tough to open, but maybe once it gets some use and is broken in, it'll be easier to use.
    Great gift
    By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gheens, LA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the personalization
    Both Gifts are Perfect
    By Kylie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POYNTELLE, PA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both gifts a re perfect.
    The Bracelet I recieved and the Pocket Knife.

    I would definately buy from you again when I get the urge
    to Personalize something.
    Great job and very quick on delivery too.
    Very nice gift
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would have given this knife a 5 star rating if it weren't for the shipping cost. Expensive for a small item. However, the knife itself is a very nice gift which is why I bought it. It looks like a good knife and the engraving made it very personal.
    Fabulous Father's day gift
    By Roxana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I expected the pocket knife to be a bit bigger, but it is very beautiful. My dad loved it, and he found it quite useful. This is the second time I am very satisfied with a product from the Personalization Mall website :)
    Nice Father's Day Gift
    By Sanja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A bit small, but still a good multi-purpose gift. The personalization makes it special in its own way and the size is good for the knife to fit in any pocket.
    Great gift, but should be bigger.
    By Alexis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving turned out really well and I think my boyfriend will like it, but I was really disappointed with the size. That's what I get for not listening to other reviewers. Still, I love PM and will continue to order from them.
    Very nice... but very small
    By Jeremiah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had read other reviews before I bought this item and they basically tell you what you are going to receive. Which is a very nice stainless pocket knife. The only downside is it well be a little small. Other than that I think anyone would love this gift.
    9 tools not 13
    By CHARMELA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually like the knife and the engraving is great, I wish it were a little bigger, also it only has 9 tools not 13, even so I liked it well enough to order a 2nd one and I would recommend it to others.
    Makes a great gift !!!
    By Teena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the item shipped to my address since I wanted to gift it personally. I was thrilled and happy to see it. It looked fab with the engraving. However, the size could have been little bigger. Another issue was I could only locate 9 tools out of the 13.
    Bigger?
    By Ely S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item could have been a little bit bigger. However I think that my Best man will like it. It has a lot of nice gadgets on it. I am sure that he will use it a lot.
    Nice knife - nearly impossible to open
    By Wally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a very nice knife and the engraving was exceptable but the knife is nearly impossible to open. We never could get the other tools opened and finally decided to get a different knife from Things Remembered. If it had opened without difficulty I would have been happy. It was a gift for our 89 year old grandfather and I felt certain he would not be able to use it.
    Nice but smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - September 8, 2013
    This is such a nice gift but way smaller than I expected. I didn't look at the size description before I bought which was my fault but just be aware of the size before you buy. Very nice engraving and high quality product though!!
    Engraving looks a little cheap
    By Caitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pocket knife itself looks fine, I was expecting a little better with the engraving. It looks like it was printed on by a computer. If anything I would have just bought them without the engraving if I had known.
    Hard to get the pieces out
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LISLE, IL) - August 3, 2013
    The engraving is wonderful and the item comes in a nice bag as usual - however, it's very difficult to get some pieces out.
    Tiny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2013
    I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas and it is itty bitty. It easily fits in the palm of my hand (and I'm a girl). I do like the quality of the knife and the engraving is true to the preview. I just wish that it was bigger
    Pocket Knife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harshaw, WI) - December 18, 2012
    Not too bad for the price. Engraving is OK. Haven't used it as I am giving it as a gift so I cannot comment on the knife.
    OKay
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While I was excited to get this item, I was disappointed by the engraving. It is so light you can barely see it on the knife. Quite upsetting.
    Pay Attention to the Dimensions
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 20, 2011
    Nice knife, but pay close attention to the dimensions as it is VERY small! It was my mistake for not reading carefully.
    Nice but a little disapointing
    By Schyler L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a nice gift and the engraving is very nice but the tools are a little stiff, like enough to break a nail, I probably would have gone for the single blade next time.
    Very versatile.
    By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This knife is just as versatile as promised with many different abilities. I was impressed with the engraving. Looks very professional and classy. However it is very very hard to get some of the pieces to come out. Seems like the thing may need a little WD-40. Haha.
    Personalized 13 Function Stainless pocket knife
    By Kay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not quite the quality I expected, but still a nice gift.
    Pocket Knife
    By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's ok. It is kind of cheesy looking. If I had seen it in person first I would have more then likely not have gotten it. I have had good experiences with this company though.
    It's CUTE, not manly.
    By Angelique L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this expecting something the size of a Gerber. This is actually a very VERY small item. It's CUTE. It goes on a key ring, though it's actually too big to go on a key ring, but too small to be considered Gerber quality.

    Unless the person you're giving this to needs a SMALL tool to keep handy then I don't reccommend this.
    Could be bigger
    By Rozalia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its nice and the personalization came out nice and clean but the knife can be a little bigger in all. Def. a nice stocking stuffer for the holidays.
    Missing Bags
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Mountain, TN) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got 12 knifes and only 3 black bags. There were 4 knifes in each bag. I believe each knife should have had a blck bag
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved