Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized 13-Function Stainless Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized All Purpose Pocket Knife - Multi Functions - 2597
Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 17, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my husband and I think is a really good product, my husband loved it. Is very light in weight but sturdy enough to be used as originaly intended. The personalization is really good and it gives that really personal touch that I love. I am very happy with the product, the only reason I don't give it 5 stars is that sometimes it gets tangled in his pocket with the corckscrew. But it is a really good value, just as I expected.
Nice knife
By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall its nice. A little smaller than I hoped. Engraving got messed up, but contacted customer service, and got it straightened up in no time. Looks great. Will deff buy from personilizationmall.com again.
Nice gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 21, 2011
The knife was a gift to my husband - nice quality and good price. Plus the personalization makes it a real keepsake.
Pocket Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - February 11, 2011
I am happy with my purchase of the pocket knife. The engraving is done well and there are many functions. I am disappointed by the size. I don't remember seeing anywhere how big it would be, at least not noticibly. It is quite a bit smaller than I imagined it for the cost.
Very Nice Pocket Knife
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket knife for my dad - the engraving looks really nice and the quality of the knife is good. It's a little tough to open, but maybe once it gets some use and is broken in, it'll be easier to use.
Great gift
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gheens, LA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization
Both Gifts are Perfect
By Kylie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POYNTELLE, PA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both gifts a re perfect.
The Bracelet I recieved and the Pocket Knife.

I would definately buy from you again when I get the urge
to Personalize something.
Great job and very quick on delivery too.
Very nice gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this knife a 5 star rating if it weren't for the shipping cost. Expensive for a small item. However, the knife itself is a very nice gift which is why I bought it. It looks like a good knife and the engraving made it very personal.
Fabulous Father's day gift
By Roxana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the pocket knife to be a bit bigger, but it is very beautiful. My dad loved it, and he found it quite useful. This is the second time I am very satisfied with a product from the Personalization Mall website :)
Nice Father's Day Gift
By Sanja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit small, but still a good multi-purpose gift. The personalization makes it special in its own way and the size is good for the knife to fit in any pocket.
Great gift, but should be bigger.
By Alexis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving turned out really well and I think my boyfriend will like it, but I was really disappointed with the size. That's what I get for not listening to other reviewers. Still, I love PM and will continue to order from them.
Very nice... but very small
By Jeremiah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had read other reviews before I bought this item and they basically tell you what you are going to receive. Which is a very nice stainless pocket knife. The only downside is it well be a little small. Other than that I think anyone would love this gift.
9 tools not 13
By CHARMELA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually like the knife and the engraving is great, I wish it were a little bigger, also it only has 9 tools not 13, even so I liked it well enough to order a 2nd one and I would recommend it to others.
Makes a great gift !!!
By Teena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the item shipped to my address since I wanted to gift it personally. I was thrilled and happy to see it. It looked fab with the engraving. However, the size could have been little bigger. Another issue was I could only locate 9 tools out of the 13.
Bigger?
By Ely S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item could have been a little bit bigger. However I think that my Best man will like it. It has a lot of nice gadgets on it. I am sure that he will use it a lot.
Nice knife - nearly impossible to open
By Wally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very nice knife and the engraving was exceptable but the knife is nearly impossible to open. We never could get the other tools opened and finally decided to get a different knife from Things Remembered. If it had opened without difficulty I would have been happy. It was a gift for our 89 year old grandfather and I felt certain he would not be able to use it.
Nice but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - September 8, 2013
This is such a nice gift but way smaller than I expected. I didn't look at the size description before I bought which was my fault but just be aware of the size before you buy. Very nice engraving and high quality product though!!
Engraving looks a little cheap
By Caitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pocket knife itself looks fine, I was expecting a little better with the engraving. It looks like it was printed on by a computer. If anything I would have just bought them without the engraving if I had known.
Hard to get the pieces out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LISLE, IL) - August 3, 2013
The engraving is wonderful and the item comes in a nice bag as usual - however, it's very difficult to get some pieces out.
Tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas and it is itty bitty. It easily fits in the palm of my hand (and I'm a girl). I do like the quality of the knife and the engraving is true to the preview. I just wish that it was bigger
Pocket Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harshaw, WI) - December 18, 2012
Not too bad for the price. Engraving is OK. Haven't used it as I am giving it as a gift so I cannot comment on the knife.
OKay
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I was excited to get this item, I was disappointed by the engraving. It is so light you can barely see it on the knife. Quite upsetting.
Pay Attention to the Dimensions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 20, 2011
Nice knife, but pay close attention to the dimensions as it is VERY small! It was my mistake for not reading carefully.
Nice but a little disapointing
By Schyler L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice gift and the engraving is very nice but the tools are a little stiff, like enough to break a nail, I probably would have gone for the single blade next time.
Very versatile.
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife is just as versatile as promised with many different abilities. I was impressed with the engraving. Looks very professional and classy. However it is very very hard to get some of the pieces to come out. Seems like the thing may need a little WD-40. Haha.
Personalized 13 Function Stainless pocket knife
By Kay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not quite the quality I expected, but still a nice gift.
Pocket Knife
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's ok. It is kind of cheesy looking. If I had seen it in person first I would have more then likely not have gotten it. I have had good experiences with this company though.
It's CUTE, not manly.
By Angelique L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this expecting something the size of a Gerber. This is actually a very VERY small item. It's CUTE. It goes on a key ring, though it's actually too big to go on a key ring, but too small to be considered Gerber quality.

Unless the person you're giving this to needs a SMALL tool to keep handy then I don't reccommend this.
Could be bigger
By Rozalia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its nice and the personalization came out nice and clean but the knife can be a little bigger in all. Def. a nice stocking stuffer for the holidays.
Missing Bags
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Mountain, TN) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 12 knifes and only 3 black bags. There were 4 knifes in each bag. I believe each knife should have had a blck bag
13 function knife
By marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with the knife. I was giving it as a gift to my son in law but it is much smaller than I thought it would be and so I am now stuck with it
Very poor quality
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHMORE, IL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I bought the knife for a Christmas present, it looked Very small. Is perfect size for a key chain. the knife wasn't sharp, I couldn't pull out most gadgets, and I could barley see the engravement. I am Very disappointed, and am embarrassed to give this as a gift alone, so I had to buy something else.
knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - November 20, 2013
I ordered your 13 function stainless pocket knife...which said in description that it was 3 1/2 in long,little did it say that's only when its open and including the blade...So i was very diaspointed when it arrived. Its child size Not Adult size.However the product is nice, I will think really hard before ordering again.Very Misleading!
Item is smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 8, 2012
I was expecting it to be larger. It was intended as a birthday gift for my grandson. I'll still give it to him, but since it's so tiny, I will have to put something else with it. It's a nice knife. I have no issues with the quality or the engraving. Just not as big as I expected.
not worth it
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the knife is so light you can't see it.
Scratch
By Debbi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife is of good quality & it was received timely. There is an obvious large scratch just above the engraving. It is too late to return the knife - it is a Christmas gift.
Too small poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 26, 2014
This pocket knife is not very good quality and is very small. Definitely not enough for a groomsman or best man gift. We were hoping it would be a little more substantial. Now we have to get something else. I don't recommend this product. However, I do love this site and have been happy with other purchases. Just make sure you look at the measurements. Often times the picture of the item online makes it look bigger and better than it really is.
pocket knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHMORE, IL) - December 15, 2013
very disappointed in the size of this. Really small item, cheap quality.
13-function pocket knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MD) - November 25, 2011
product is very small,can barely see the engraved writing on it.I purchased it as as Christmas gift for my father.I don't think he'll like it very much.Perfect size for a child if you allow children play with knives.
Not a good choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - October 16, 2011
Not appealing in person! Hard to open up......
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved