Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to compliment you on the excellent service. I was well satisfied with the products I ordered and look forward to purchasing more in the future.
    ~Lynn - IL

    Personalized 13-Function Stainless Pocket Knife customer reviews

    Personalized All Purpose Pocket Knife - Multi Functions - 2597
    Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (83)
    4 star:
    (38)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    always pleased with orders from here
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENRYETTA, OK) - February 20, 2013
    I loved the knife that I ordered my son for valentines day. The engraving looked great.
    Absolutely completely WONDERFUL!!
    By Courtney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again personalization mall, exceeded all expectations. I placed my order exactly 2 and a half days before valentines day..totally cutting it close. But as promised it was delivered to my house by mid noon valentines day, leaving me with plenty of time to open it, check it out and wrap it up. The simple fact that I got it on time as promised had me already completely in love with this company. But they didn't just live up to their delivery time, they lived up to all the product hype as well. It was flawless. It looks just like the picture, it included everything they listed on the website, and it was solid and durable..not some cheap-o POS. I paid a remarkably reasonable price, and received an AMAZING quality pocket knife (which my boyfriend LOVED) all in 2 days! Well done PM, I will definitely be back for future purchases!!
    Gift for Dad and He loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2013
    The product itself was beautiful, the shipping was incredibly slow. The package arrived a full week after the estimated delivery date and although it was a beautiful product, it was ordered well in advance and didn't make it for Christmas. I'm a Canadian customer and it should be displayed on the site *clearly* that orders must be made by the first week of December to arrive on time. Other than that, he loved it and thank you!
    hero knife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - December 31, 2012
    My husband had a smaller knife from here and lost it. So I got him another one. It is stiff opening the needed tool, but is quite durable.
    One of a kind
    By Vanessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift to a friend and he loved it. His name personalized on the product was important. Less than 24 hours of having it, it was stolen, but quickly retrieved. Great product to carry with you.
    Perfect Gift
    By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MI) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my boyfriend, and he loved it! It was the perfect gift for Christmas!
    Great gift
    By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my brother for Christmas and its perfect. I love how I was able to personalize it.
    Pocket Knife
    By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Engraving job is solid and is a good quality pocket knife.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 15, 2012
    Good quality, very beautiful. Just like I expected :)
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 12, 2012
    I was afraid this might be a little on the cheesy side, but to my surprise it's sturdy. It has weight to it and the tools are great. I know my husband will love it!
    Nice Gift
    By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my boss for Christmas. I had it personalized and I think he will love it. This is a great gift for the knife lover, sportsman, etc. You won't be disappointed.
    Exactly what I wanted!
    By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 11 year old nephew for serving as a Jr. Groomsman in my wedding. The personalization looks really nice, and the knife itself feels pretty strong. Only thing is that each function is a little tough to open up. I think that will eventually get easier the more it is used. Overall very happy with my purchase and I think my nephew will really like it!!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 14, 2012
    I gave one of these knifes to my BF for our one year Anniversary
    I had our names and the date of our anniv engraved. The engraving was flawless.
    And he just loved his knife. I would recommend this gift to any woman who has a special man in her life.
    Sweetest Day is Almost here, This sure is less calories then a box of Chocolates, lol AND a LOT more memorable as well as functional for your S/O

    Great pocket knife.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 4, 2012
    This is an excellent product in my opinion...has many necessities, yet not too large/heavy to use as a keychain. Bought one as a gift for my husband, and may be purchasing one for myself soon as well!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - August 2, 2012
    I wasn't sure how the item looked since it was sent straight to my fiance.
    He received it and was very happy!
    Daddy loved it!
    By Luciana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth, TX) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality, fast delivery, perfect gift that will last forever.
    Great service and prodcuts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - June 19, 2012
    We received our shipment promptly and we loved the items! One was for graduation and the other for Father's day. Both of our boys were happy with their gifts!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder City, NV) - June 4, 2012
    Got this for my hubby for Father's Day. Had it engraved with a message from our kids. Looks beautiful and is very sturdy. I'm sure he'll be able to enjoy it for years.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Marsh, WI) - May 19, 2012
    I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it. It is perfect size and will hopefully keep up with him. I love this site so much. I have bought numerous items from here and have never been let down!! thank you for the awesome work you do.
    pocket knife
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought three of these as gifts. I was trying to find a great for my nephew. Have so many girls in the family, it's hard to think of gifts for the boys. Saw this knife, like it so I bought two more. One for a friend for his birthday next month and one for my boyfriend. Loved the fact they were a daily deal when I bought them. Thank you for that. Will be back.
    better than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - February 13, 2012
    Perfect! Great size for the man that wants to put it on his key chain (or do only women do that?). Strong, sturdy and the engraving came out beautiful. Perfect and affordable gifts for the men in your lives. Ordered last minute for Valentines Day and it showed up on expected delivery date. Thanks!
    Perfect for a dad!
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad has had the same mini pocket knife for longer than I have been alive. This is something I wanted to give him, and honestly I think it's perfect!
    nice quality
    By marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very fast shipping and nice quality - will definitely order again in the future
    Nice gift
    By Pat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son-in-law really appreciated the knife, it was quite nice.
    Another Winner !
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice pocket knife. I bought two of these as Christmas gifts for Grandsons and I know they'll be happy and find them useful. Printing was perfect and so was the service and shipping.
    Classic and Handsome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - December 15, 2011
    I ordered this as a Grandpa gift. He is an "outdoorsman" type. The piece is functional yet very sleek and classic.
    I was very happy with the way it came out. I love the brushed finish too.
    There's not too much room for type, couldn't fit the kids names. Although he will know who it's from ;)
    AWSOME
    By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped fast and was exactly like the illustration. I am very happy with this product !
    Pocket knife
    By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husbands B-day and had his name engraved just to have something to carry in his pocket. It is the perfect thing not too big not too small.
    nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - June 23, 2011
    I bought this for my Husband from my Daughter for Father's Day and he loved it! It is good quality and perfect for him to keep in his pocket.
    Perfect as always
    By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This knife was the perfect father's day gift for my son to give PopPop. It was especially nice since we personalized it with "I love PopPop" on it. I have always loved Personalization Mall's products and they continue to impress me with their quality and low prices.
    Beautiful
    By Shyla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't really attest to the function and quality of the knife but it IS very handsome and although smaller then I was picturing the engraving is very nice. I bought two as Father's day gifts.
    Very personal!
    By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality, useful, and a nice reminder of the occasion I chose it for!
    great knife gift
    By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the men in my family love knives, this is very good looking, makes a wonderful gift.
    Great gift
    By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a thank you gift for the official who married us. The engraving came out great and he loved the gift.
    Wonderful Knife and Very Useful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - February 6, 2011
    I purchased this knife for all of my brothers with their names on them and they were thrilled. I am elderly and gave the Customer Service person the incorrect address of one of my brothers but your Customer Service Dept was top notch in helping me correct my error (it was a mix up of numbers). My brother finally got his knife and couldn't be happier as am I. Thank you for bringing us quality products and thank you for having such a wonderful customer service dept!
    Great product, great service!!!
    By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, WA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 13 function knife is perfect. I have been looking for one for quite some time. It is everything that I was searching for. I could not believe the short devivery time. Thank you.
    Great Quality!
    By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to my best friend on her 40 something birthday. I bought her a few other gifts but I have to say this was by far her favorite. She's into gadgets so I knew she'd love it especially since it's engraved with her name and b-day.
    The quality and engraving are superb!
    A great, unique gift...very pleased!
    By Whitney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this personalized pocket knife for both my grandfather and my husband, and they were both really pleased. Shipped on time, personalization looked great, and the pocket knife seemed like a decent quality. I was very satisfied with my purchases.
    Elisabeth
    By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is amazingly good. It's a great tool for a woman's purse. The personalization was nicely done.
    Just Unique
    By Mariela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The perfect gift for some one special
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved