Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love all your products! Thanks for the great service you have always provided!
~Timothy - CO

Personalized 13-Function Stainless Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized All Purpose Pocket Knife - Multi Functions - 2597
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
13-function stainless steel pocket knife
By elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just the job for my husband's birthday present.

recommended.
Happy customer
By Gale K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied w/ this purchase, and it came very quickly.
Great gift
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pocket knife was purchased as a gift for my 15 year old grandson. The quality is most impressive and it will serve many functions.
Great product delivered promptly!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife came engraved in two days at no added charge. They did a great job!
Looks great!
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Knives look great and arrived quickly!
Great knife!
By Begie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband adopted my son and we wanted to mark this special occasion. A friend suggested your website, and I found this great pocket knife. We had our son’s new name and the date so he can remember it always! Thanks!
Great knife
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little pocket knife. Engraved just as ordered.
Beautiful pocket knife
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Showed this to my daughter-in-law because she wanted something special for her Dad - something different. She thought this was perfect for him. The message was "Thanks Dad 2010" on the knife. He just loved it!!!
Very Nice!
By Sylvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was extremely fast and the quality of the knife was very, very nice. Engraving was the icing on the cake. Thanks for a very satisfactory transaction..
Stainless Pocket Knife
By Annalisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for our sons High School Graduation. Know he will love this. The personalization is well done and the size is perfect for him to take with him wherever he goes. Great gift for our future Marine.
loved it!
By Chelsey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my husband and he loved it!!
great
By Bunluksana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panorama City, CA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item was perfect.
Fantastic!
By Catherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, OR) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to expect due to recent reviews, but I loved the product! It was the perfect size and the engraving turned out amazing! My boyfriend loved it and shows it off to everyone. It wasn't too big or small, just right actually. The only problem is that the knife and scissors aren't sharp AT ALL so be prepared to sharpen them, other than that it was better than I expected! I'm very happy and would buy from them again.
my boyfriend's eyes...
By Sharaya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this gift for my boyfriend with his name and the day we started dating on it. his eyes lit up the moment he saw it. the gadgets were just as good as i expected them to be, and the engraving was more. i would definitely recommend this item as a gift for someone special. :)
Great Gift
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than expected. The engraving was great.
Cool and handy
By ROMEL N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure why others are complaining that it's "small". The whole point is to pack in all the functions without bulking your pocket. The engraving looks great. The web pictures really do represent the actual items.
Looked great, boys loved them!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
good weight,nice engraving
Personsalized Knife
By Lacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a returning customer, I love you guys! The process of ordering is easy, I like getting so see the preview BEFORE I actually order it, and very fast shipping!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved