Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I cannot put into words how greatly satisfied I am with your product, services and price. Thank you so much. I put my order in yesterday morning and recieved my package today. Thank you so much and...
~Rachel - IL

Personalized 13-Function Stainless Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized All Purpose Pocket Knife - Multi Functions - 2597
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Another Winner !
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice pocket knife. I bought two of these as Christmas gifts for Grandsons and I know they'll be happy and find them useful. Printing was perfect and so was the service and shipping.
Great "man gifts"
By Randall F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got four of these, each with a different name and Scripture reference. Each of the guys I gave them to really enjoyed them, and I was happy with the craftsmanship. They aren't super heavy-duty or anything, but I think they're higher quality than the price indicates.
Nice but a little disapointing
By Schyler L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice gift and the engraving is very nice but the tools are a little stiff, like enough to break a nail, I probably would have gone for the single blade next time.
Pocket knife
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husbands B-day and had his name engraved just to have something to carry in his pocket. It is the perfect thing not too big not too small.
Not a good choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - October 16, 2011
Not appealing in person! Hard to open up......
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - June 23, 2011
I bought this for my Husband from my Daughter for Father's Day and he loved it! It is good quality and perfect for him to keep in his pocket.
great knife gift
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the men in my family love knives, this is very good looking, makes a wonderful gift.
Very Nice
By Kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this knife for 2 of our groomsmen and the quality and engraving were really nice! The only complaint I have is that it was smaller than I would have liked it to be. But otherwise a quality product!
Great gift
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a thank you gift for the official who married us. The engraving came out great and he loved the gift.
Nice knife
By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall its nice. A little smaller than I hoped. Engraving got messed up, but contacted customer service, and got it straightened up in no time. Looks great. Will deff buy from personilizationmall.com again.
Great gift!
By Staci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for the grandpas for father's day and they loved it.
13 function knife
By marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with the knife. I was giving it as a gift to my son in law but it is much smaller than I thought it would be and so I am now stuck with it
Personal 13-function pocket knife
By Dan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick fast and accurate service. It was exactly what I was looking for.

Thank you.
Birthday Gift
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase of this knife. My boyfriend collects them and it made the perfect gift for his birthday!
Very Nice
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this knife for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It was a gift I knew he'd like as he loves most pocket knives but it was more special because of the personalization. He can carry it everyday & is always reminded of receiving this on our first Valentine's Day together.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 26, 2014
gave this to my nephew turning 13, he loved it!
Too small poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 26, 2014
This pocket knife is not very good quality and is very small. Definitely not enough for a groomsman or best man gift. We were hoping it would be a little more substantial. Now we have to get something else. I don't recommend this product. However, I do love this site and have been happy with other purchases. Just make sure you look at the measurements. Often times the picture of the item online makes it look bigger and better than it really is.
Useful Tool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - January 18, 2014
Very functional and engraved name and year. This will be a great Birthday gift.
Awesome!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hubby was very, very happy with this high quality knife that has every imaginable device that could be incorporated in this small device. Great quality too!
Very poor quality
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHMORE, IL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I bought the knife for a Christmas present, it looked Very small. Is perfect size for a key chain. the knife wasn't sharp, I couldn't pull out most gadgets, and I could barley see the engravement. I am Very disappointed, and am embarrassed to give this as a gift alone, so I had to buy something else.
Is as it seems
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out well and is what it describes. Well worth the money!
Brings a smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - October 24, 2013
This was a neat gift for my husband on our anniversary. Whenever he is having bad day he can pull this out of his pocket and bring on a smile!
Perfect for my country guy.
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For our one year anniversary I ordered my boyfriend this knife and he loved it. He was afraid to use it because it meant so much to him but he has used it some and he is very pleased with it. We were shocked it came already very sharp. I love PMall.
Nice gift, hard to open
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn Heights, NY) - June 22, 2013
Got it for dad for Fathers Day. He likes it a lot but says it's a little difficult to open and pull out each part of it.
Pocket Knifes
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased 5 pocket knifes for Fathers Day. They all loved them and I
I was so pleased with the quality of the pocket knifes and the engraving with their names. I have ordered many items from personalization and will continue to do so.
Nice quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - April 8, 2013
Purchased as groomsmen gifts. Good value.
always pleased with orders from here
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENRYETTA, OK) - February 20, 2013
I loved the knife that I ordered my son for valentines day. The engraving looked great.
Absolutely completely WONDERFUL!!
By Courtney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again personalization mall, exceeded all expectations. I placed my order exactly 2 and a half days before valentines day..totally cutting it close. But as promised it was delivered to my house by mid noon valentines day, leaving me with plenty of time to open it, check it out and wrap it up. The simple fact that I got it on time as promised had me already completely in love with this company. But they didn't just live up to their delivery time, they lived up to all the product hype as well. It was flawless. It looks just like the picture, it included everything they listed on the website, and it was solid and durable..not some cheap-o POS. I paid a remarkably reasonable price, and received an AMAZING quality pocket knife (which my boyfriend LOVED) all in 2 days! Well done PM, I will definitely be back for future purchases!!
hero knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - December 31, 2012
My husband had a smaller knife from here and lost it. So I got him another one. It is stiff opening the needed tool, but is quite durable.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 12, 2012
I was afraid this might be a little on the cheesy side, but to my surprise it's sturdy. It has weight to it and the tools are great. I know my husband will love it!
Personalized pocket knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - November 21, 2012
Some of the tools are a little hard to open, but otherwise it's a good buy.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 11 year old nephew for serving as a Jr. Groomsman in my wedding. The personalization looks really nice, and the knife itself feels pretty strong. Only thing is that each function is a little tough to open up. I think that will eventually get easier the more it is used. Overall very happy with my purchase and I think my nephew will really like it!!
Happy with knife
By barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was here quickly and just as ordered. Price was excellent. I am very happy with it. Wish the name and date were a little more noticable but you can't have everything.
Great Value for the price
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for engraging, this knife is an excellent value choice.
There are tons of internet options for swiss-army style knives, many of which offer engraving. However, the engraving costs a lot. You generally pay per character. This knife allows for plenty of charcters on two seperate lines. If you were to order that many characters on a knife from another website, it would cost a small forture.
Don't get my wrong: the quality is not quite on par with Victorinox...the only significant difference is how difficult it is to open up the various tools. I plan on trying WD-40.
I bought these as gifts for groomsmen for my wedding. It was a great decision!
Daddy loved it!
By Luciana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth, TX) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, fast delivery, perfect gift that will last forever.
Great service and prodcuts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - June 19, 2012
We received our shipment promptly and we loved the items! One was for graduation and the other for Father's day. Both of our boys were happy with their gifts!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder City, NV) - June 4, 2012
Got this for my hubby for Father's Day. Had it engraved with a message from our kids. Looks beautiful and is very sturdy. I'm sure he'll be able to enjoy it for years.
pocket knife
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought three of these as gifts. I was trying to find a great for my nephew. Have so many girls in the family, it's hard to think of gifts for the boys. Saw this knife, like it so I bought two more. One for a friend for his birthday next month and one for my boyfriend. Loved the fact they were a daily deal when I bought them. Thank you for that. Will be back.
better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - February 13, 2012
Perfect! Great size for the man that wants to put it on his key chain (or do only women do that?). Strong, sturdy and the engraving came out beautiful. Perfect and affordable gifts for the men in your lives. Ordered last minute for Valentines Day and it showed up on expected delivery date. Thanks!
not worth it
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the knife is so light you can't see it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved