Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
So excited that I found your site. Very easy to maneuver and the personalized previews are wonderful. I will be returning here for all of my future gift needs. Looking forward to trying your canvas...
~Rhonda - OH

Personalized Leather Travel Jewelry Case customer reviews

Personalized Leather Jewelry Travel Case - 2609
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - March 22, 2013
These are as nice as they look in the photos. Got one for my daughter and one for my daughter-in-law. They both travel a lot and will love these.
Very nice
By Yvette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa maria, CA) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my 14 yo niece as a baptismal gift. It is exactly what I expected. The insdie pockets are a little smaller than i thought but perfect for studs or small hoops. I have very nice necklace and earring set that I will put inside. I'm sure she will love it. Just have to wait a month.
Sweet for a young girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 7, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my teenage sister. It's perfect for her as she is starting to build a jewelry collection.
Pretty and great quality!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for myself and I live it! Great quality, a lovely shade of soft pink, and the perfect size for traveling. Plus a portion of the cost goes to help support breast cancer awareness and research! Would be a great gift for any lady who loves jewelry and traveling :)
cute and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TARRYTOWN , NY) - November 4, 2012
my sister loves jewelry and she is always on the go so this gift came in more than handy!
love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - October 12, 2012
I received this item from a friend after admiring hers while on a girlfriends' weekend getaway. Later a cousin was admiring mine, so I sent her one of her own. We all love it. The quality is great and it is very convenient to have something pretty and secure to keep jewelry when traveling. I would highly recommend it to others.
Special gift at a great price!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 15 year old (cheerleader) daughter LOVED this gift!!! So much so, that she wanted to order one for a friend celebrating her 16th birthday.,, someone she had been agonizing for weeks over what to get. Now she can't wait to give it to her. This is good for cheerleaders, because they can't wear jewelry when they cheer. It won't take up much space in a bag, so she can take off her day's jewelry and store it in this safe little case, and stick it in her backpack.
Christmas gifts
By Shelia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two jewelry cases; one as a Christmas gift and one for myself. I'm very pleased. I haven't used mine yet or given the gift but I'm sure my sister-in-law will love it. It has compartments to separate your jewelry.
perfect bridesmaid gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - August 2, 2012
This jewelry case is amazing, the material is great and its perfect size for traveling. I definitely recommend purchasing this item for bridesmaids or any other women in your life
This is Perfect!!!
By Ted S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife is a Mary Kay consultant and I couldn't resist getting this for her. The color is her favorite and the size is compact. She absolutely loves it! It holds everything she needs for a weekend seminar. I highly recommend it! As usual, I received the item very quickly after ordering. You guys are amazing and I don't know how you do it!! You have a customer for life.
This was such a nice gift I had to buy me one
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my girlfriend for valentines day and she absolutely loved it. It's a great portable size that holds enough, very sleek and elegant and the personalization tops it off. I'd highly recommend it!
pretty jewelry travel box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - November 12, 2011
This is the perfect little travel case for jewelery. My mother travels a lot so I think this will be the perfect gift for her next adventure.
Bridesmaids gift
By Silvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Leather travel jewelry case is very attractive and really nice quality. I am very happy with this case and the personalization mede it very special. I am pretty sure my girls are going to be very pleased!
Great gift, my niece loved it she felt special.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 1, 2011
It was recived on time, ans she loved it. She told me it look beautiful and was happy to have it. Very good for travelling also.
beautiful as well as functional
By Tammie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magee, MS) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized travel jewelry bag is just gorgeous. I love the separate spaces for each item. No worrying about tangled necklaces!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clyde hill, WA) - July 8, 2011
Very useful and great gift!
Perfect for traveleing!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this item was a bit smaller than I anticipated, it is perfect for traveling. I plan on ordering several more as gifts. I am very satisfied with the quality and appearance.
Perfect for a travel weekend
By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavertown, PA) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend's birthday knowing she travels alot, a few days at a time. I am confident she'll enjoy it. The quality is better than expected and the size is perfect for carrying in a purse versus luggage. I may have to purchase another one for myself ! Any chance you could offer additional colors ? This is my first purchase from your site and there's no doubt I'll be checking in again.
Very nice
By Camille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONOKE, AR) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Practical and attractive. Looks more expensive than it is. Wish it came in other colors.
nice item
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself because I wanted something I could put my jewelry in when I travel. This is a very nice travel case. I used it while I was out of town last week and it came in very handy. I would definitely recommend it.
Shockingly surprised!
By Jeanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to take jewelry on a 22 day cruise. I just got back and I have to say I am floored at how great the quality of the product is and how much it holds! I got more jewelry on the trip and it all fit in the case! I love this product!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - September 20, 2013
It is a bit small but once again never disappointed in a product from PM
Perfect for fine jewelry
By Aislyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item isn't large, so wouldn't work for costume jewelry, but is perfect for fine jewelry. Gave it to my mother in law for Mother's Day...she has individual boxes for all her matching jewelry sets.
Nice Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
Nice case, very good for traveling.
nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 8, 2013
Its very nice but its very small comparing with the price it can only fit about 4 rings max..and its only found in pink...i think they need to make it bigger with different colors
Pretty in Pink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 3, 2013
A charming little bag that fits nicely in purse or carry-on. Not designed for large jewelry pieces or for very many small pieces but is very well suited for keeping a minimal amount of your nice jewelry well protected. I love the fact that it can fit into a purse and found that feature very helpful on my last plane trip. Very nice and elegant looking - I purchased this case for all the girls in my family.
Smaller then expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - July 10, 2012
I like the product and think its great its just a lot smaller then i expected
Pretty nice for the price
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my mother and mother in law for mother's day. They are a little peacher than shown, but are well put together and cute. My only complaint would be that the personlization looks like it may have slightly rubbed off on or dirtied the leather right around it, which is minor, but I noticed it on both. Overall though, I'm happy with the products.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a Mother's Day gift. Received it within 5 days of ordering. It is smaller than it appears on the website but the quality is excellent. I wish they would allow you to choose the color of the stitching (not a big fan of gold). Other than that, I'm sure the person I bought it for will love it!
Very pratical to travel with
By Keisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it four stars because I wish the name was stitched in instead of what it is. I too wish it was a little bit larger. Very pratical to travel with though.
Mother's Day Gift
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a companion gift for Mother's Day. The case is elegant, however, for its size and made of quality materials. The case is smaller than pictured so I gave it one less star. It's packaged quite securely and arrived in a timely manner even for standard shipping.
Cute
By Monika Guethlein G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the personalization were half the size of the large letters on my jewelry case. Nice size to travel with and put into hotel safes. Cute, soft inside, good ability to organize my jewelry on travels with this. It does look like it belongs to an 11-year-old girl, which I think is kind of goofy and amusing, as I am well past that age.
Very Pretty!
By Brianna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a very neat gift, I just wish it was a little bit larger. I got this for my mother who travels alot and has a "LOT" of jewelry. I hope it will all fit. Other than that, the writing is very elegant looking and I'm sure she will love it!
Decent
By Donald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is plenty large enough but I felt the product was a bit cheaply made. The name was stamped rather then embroidered and the material inside was thin enough to see the material beneath.

Perfect for a high school girl or younger, but probably not for someone college aged and beyond.
Leather Travel Jewelry Case - small
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the idea and the design of the jewelry travel case and the pockets inside however the case itself is too small for adult jewelry. I purchased a ring and a pair of earings to fill and display in the case and present to my aunt as a gift. When I went to close the case after placing the items inside, it barely closed without bending the ring.
Disappointed
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry case was much too small.
very disappointed
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother-in-law. I thought it would be great to use for travel and I even wanted to get myself and my mother one. When I received the package in the mail I was very disappointed. It was so small, it looks cheaply made, it does not look like its real leather, the name looks like it can scratch off any minute, and it does not look like it would have cost $40! This is my third time ordering from this website and I have never been extremely pleased. Everything looks really nice in the pictures but it is not the same in person. I will not be ordering from here again.
Cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WI) - December 15, 2012
I read many of the reviews for this item before purchasing, but should have read all. I am very disappointed. The name is not embroidered, and looks like it will come off very easily. The inside is very cheap. Thought it would be velvet, the bag for necklaces seems almost like plastic. I bought this for a college student who will be traveling, but now feel like I need to shop for something else.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved