Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to comment on how great and fast your service was! I placed my order late afternoon on Monday and the order was received on Thursday. It was way faster than I was expecting and the...
~Adrienne - TX

Westwood Silver Ice Scoop customer reviews

Silver Ice Scoop - Party Ice Bucket Scoop - 2619
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Silver scoop and ice bucket
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the silver scoop was excellent quality and was a perfect compliment to the engraved ice bucket
westwood silver ice scoop
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Westwood Silver Ice Scoop were beautiful. I used them for A CELEBRATION OF LIFE party. Would recommend.
WESTWOOD SILVER ICE SCOOP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omak, WA) - December 17, 2013
So very pleased with your products and the service was outstanding!
Beyond Beautiful
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this 10 stars if possible!! Beautiful, Elegant, Fine Quality are just the first words that come to my mind. I was so proud of the gift and am so pleased the gift was from me!!
To go with ice bucket
By Alexis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Matches well, looks sleek!
Ice scoop
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainbow City, AL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent value. Beautiful scoop.
Heavy and sturdy ice scoop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - February 18, 2013
Loved this ice scoop. It was a gift and the recipient commented on how well it was made.
Nice, heavy product
By Beth Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product as an add-on to the crystal ice bucket. I was impressed with the quality.
BEAUTIFUL
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our ice bucket but when it arrived my husband said, "Let's put this in the ice maker in the fridge - it'll be more sanitary." So we laid it in from of the tray and use when we fill our glasses and it's getting lots of use and we love it. But it's so pretty we can use for both when we have company and transfer to the ice bucket for the bar. Love it!
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, VA) - February 28, 2011
very satisfied, it looks simple & pretty.
Beautiful Silver Ice Scoop
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Westwood Silver Ice Scoop is more beautiful than it appeared in the picture. It's the perfect size to use with an ice bucket. The style of the handle will match traditional or contemporary decor.
Westwood Silver Ice Scoop
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A personalized ice bucket was purchased as a bridal gift for a male colleague at our place of work, along with 2 personalized flutes and this silver ice scoop, also from Personalization Mall. (We also collected enough amongst us to buy him a gift card to his favorite department store). As probably most of you know, it was very hard to come up with a "shower" gift for a man, but this was a total hit. Number 1, the party itself was a total surprise and when he opened the gift he said "perfect"! Everyone was pleased and impressed, and I speak on behalf of a University. It really did make the "perfect" gift and I would recommend these items with a rave review.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved