Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the choices you provide on your site. There's always something for everyone and every celebration. Keep the great ideas coming!
    ~Edna - TX

    Westwood Silver Ice Scoop customer reviews

    Silver Ice Scoop - Party Ice Bucket Scoop - 2619
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, VA) - February 28, 2011
    very satisfied, it looks simple & pretty.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this for our ice bucket but when it arrived my husband said, "Let's put this in the ice maker in the fridge - it'll be more sanitary." So we laid it in from of the tray and use when we fill our glasses and it's getting lots of use and we love it. But it's so pretty we can use for both when we have company and transfer to the ice bucket for the bar. Love it!
    Nice, heavy product
    By Beth Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this product as an add-on to the crystal ice bucket. I was impressed with the quality.
    Great Scoop
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - June 28, 2014
    We were hesitant in order this along with chiller (ordered from same site). Even though it is made in china, it is quite heavy but comfortable in holding it. I am reserving a star to check if silver does not goes black (which we expect) but easy to clean. BTW, this cannot be personalized.
    Westwood Silver Ice Scoop
    By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A personalized ice bucket was purchased as a bridal gift for a male colleague at our place of work, along with 2 personalized flutes and this silver ice scoop, also from Personalization Mall. (We also collected enough amongst us to buy him a gift card to his favorite department store). As probably most of you know, it was very hard to come up with a "shower" gift for a man, but this was a total hit. Number 1, the party itself was a total surprise and when he opened the gift he said "perfect"! Everyone was pleased and impressed, and I speak on behalf of a University. It really did make the "perfect" gift and I would recommend these items with a rave review.
    Beautiful Silver Ice Scoop
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Westwood Silver Ice Scoop is more beautiful than it appeared in the picture. It's the perfect size to use with an ice bucket. The style of the handle will match traditional or contemporary decor.
    Heavy and sturdy ice scoop
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - February 18, 2013
    Loved this ice scoop. It was a gift and the recipient commented on how well it was made.
    WESTWOOD SILVER ICE SCOOP
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omak, WA) - December 17, 2013
    So very pleased with your products and the service was outstanding!
    westwood silver ice scoop
    By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Westwood Silver Ice Scoop were beautiful. I used them for A CELEBRATION OF LIFE party. Would recommend.
    Silver scoop and ice bucket
    By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the silver scoop was excellent quality and was a perfect compliment to the engraved ice bucket
    Ice scoop
    By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainbow City, AL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent value. Beautiful scoop.
    To go with ice bucket
    By Alexis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Matches well, looks sleek!
    Beyond Beautiful
    By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would have given this 10 stars if possible!! Beautiful, Elegant, Fine Quality are just the first words that come to my mind. I was so proud of the gift and am so pleased the gift was from me!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved