Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Keep up the good work! You have quality products and the people who fill the order and personalize each product are also GREAT! I always worry when I try to order something where I have to create it...
    ~KATHERINE - NY

    Our Marriage Certificate Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

    Silver Engraved Marriage Certificate Keepsake Holder - 1997
    Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (80)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    The Perfect Gift
    By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bitely, MI) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for friends of mine, I was very pleased when it came. It is so beautiful! It looks like it costs more than I paid for it. My only complaint is that I would have liked the engraving to have been maybe a little bolder. But it is still the perfect gift.
    Marriage License Holder
    By Jada H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A wonderful personalized gift especially for the price. Good quality.
    Don't buy the gift box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - August 17, 2013
    What a great gift for the bride and groom who have everything.....Don't spend the extra money on the gift box, It's a nice box only really bad thing in really big black letters it has "personal ization" on the top of the box.....can't give the nice gift in that box!!!
    Wedding Keepsake Box
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered NUMEROUS Marriage Certificate Keepsake boxes....ALL with superb results. A unique gift that is different than normal gifts. I will keep ordering this product for future brides to be! Love em!
    Love this as a wedding gift
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered this certificate holder about 10 times now. I have always been pleased with the personalization and the gift was LOVED by all! I plan on ordering more! Very unique and not something would get 10 of:)
    Exqusite Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - June 11, 2013
    This is a wedding gift that can be treasured forever. It is simply beautiful! The happy couple will enjoy this unique gift for keeping their most treasured item in its own safe casing.
    Beautiful & Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - March 25, 2013
    I had never seen such a unique item until I visited PersonalizationalMall.com. When I first seen the marriage certificate engraved keepsake box, I knew the was the perfect gif. Since this was such a unique idea and gift,I knew my sister and her husband would only receive one of these at the wedding. The packaging was the immuaculate, the best I've seen yet. I luv it!

    Thanks!
    Bridal Shower gift was a hit!
    By Mindie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so unique and good quality. The inside was beautiful and the bride to be kept tellng me how much she loved it. This is a perfect gift for a wedding gift. I would recommend it to anyone.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keansburg, NJ) - January 13, 2013
    Worth every penny
    Engraved Box to Hold Marriage Certificate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton , MA) - December 23, 2012
    A beautifully engraved box of superb quality with the new bride & grooms name engraved on it. The pewter box is lined with deep blue velvet & has a matching satin tie to hold the marriage certificate. It is absolutely Exquisite! The quality of the box, so solid & heavy, and the superb engraving make a beautiful gift that is very reasonably priced.

    Thank your Personalization Mall for all of your unique gifts. You know I'll be back!!! Thanks, Shopper, Brockton, MA

    You've gained a lot of new business as I've had several phone calls "where did I get this present?"

    BEAUTIFUL
    By Lulu M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALESTINE, TX) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can not say how beautiful this box was. It exceded my expectations.Shipment was sent as promised. This company rocks!
    not as sturdy as I expect
    By Hanh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving looks very nice with good material used. However, the hinge to open and close the box is loose and does not seem like it may break if not carfeul
    Stunning
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalized certificate keeper for my girlfriends wedding. It just arrived and it is stunning. The engraving is very nice. The keepsake box is sturdy but looks delicate. I think my girlfriend will absolutely love this
    Very unique gift
    By Delores R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wedding gift for my brother and his wife. They loved it!!! As a matter of fact she posted it on facebook and everybody wanted to know where she got it. I showed it to my husband and he loved it. Needless to say I had to order one for us as well! Not something you'll find in a store, especially with the free engraving. Got a friend that's getting married soon, I'll give you one guess what she's getting!!!!
    Absolutely beautiful!!!
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with this item. I love the quality of the workmanship. It is an excellent buy.
    Unique wedding gift
    By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like giving unique gifts and this marriage certificate keepsake box was absolutely perfect. Solid construction with beautiful details. I'm positive the bride and groom didn't receive but one of these unlike the duplicate gifts they will have to return. This is definitely one of those gifts that gets the, "What a cool idea".
    Wedding certificate
    By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will make a beautiful keepsake. I ordered it for myself and am very happy I did. The engraving looks great. It was shipped in a timely manner and the service has been great.
    Very Pleased
    By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, nicely engraved and swift service.
    EVERYTHING I EXPECTED AND MORE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak ridge, NC) - February 11, 2012
    THIS IS A GIFT FOR MY DAUGTER SO I WANTED IT TO BE A-1 AND IT WAS EVERTHING I EXPECTED IT TO BE!!!! SO MANY TIMES I HAVE ORDER ON THE INTERNET AND HAVE BEEN DISAPPOINTED, NOT THIS TIME!!!! I RECOMMEND THIS GIFT HIGHLY FOR SOMEONE YOU WANT TO GET A SPECIAL GIFT FOR.
    Unique gift delivered fast!
    By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved this very unique personalized gift!
    Marriage Certificate Engraved Keepsake Box
    By James H. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Review done by Mrs. Day: We love the box, perfect for keeping our marriage certificate in original condition. Also, we can add a wedding picture, if so desired. Nice for future generations to see.
    Very Very Pleased
    By Gloria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this product its beautiful and would reconmend this product for a wedding gift to anyone.

    Our Marriage Certificate Engraved Keepsake box
    By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bride loved it!
    I'm impressed!
    By Maria U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was exactly what was in the picture. The engraving was also good and I'm completely satisfied with this item. I will buy this again anytime.
    Better Than Expected
    By Sybil T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Didn't really know what type of quality to expect from the photo and description. However, I was pleasantly surprised to receive such a quality piece. The holder is of significant weight and workmanship which should last a lifetime as a keepsake. The interior is lined with a blue velvet material and contains a sample wedding record and/or marriage certificate which is rolled up inside and tied with a blue satin ribbon. The engraving looked just like the picture presented as my proof prior to finalizing my order. Also, the order was shipped promptly as promised. I was very please with this item and will definitely order it again. ONE SUGGESTION is to make the ribbon inside the box longer if possible. It was challenging to tie my certificate in the box as nicely as the sample had been tied.
    service & product
    By diana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradenton, FL) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the engraved wedding keepsake box. Words were spelled correct & service was fast.
    love it
    By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abington, MA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what do you do with a marriage certifacate? put it in a box.
    forever keepsake you can't lose
    By cornelia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of the most Beautiful items I have purchased from Personalizationmall. I got it for my Son and future Daughter-In-Law. I think they will love it. Every newly married couple should start a Fire Safe keepsake area to hold onto all their personal paperwork. That is part of my shower gift to them.
    Beyond Saitisfied
    By wynona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayshore, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The keepsake box looked exactly how it did in the picture. This box was perfectly engraved. Very happy, loved it.
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with this product. It is absolutely beautiful and would make an excellent wedding gift.

    Thanks!
    Marriage Certificate Engraved Keepsake Box
    By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NJ) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unique gift! Delivered quickly, and quality craftmanship! Thank you.
    They like it!
    By Jody J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift and I am unable to physically see it, but they love it. I think personal items are always enjoyed by others.
    great gift
    By ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint petersburg, FL) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really nice gift. It came on time as promised and was very nice.
    Hinges Are A Little Loose
    By Atishma K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome wedding gift idea. It feels solid metal, through and through, not flimsy or plastic. I give it a less than perfect rating only for two minor things: The hinges seem a little too loose. It almost seems as though the box will flip open if it's tilted a little. Second, I think that the engraved designs are not sophisticated looking (A little too kiddish).
    Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINERAL BLUFF, GA) - May 5, 2012
    Like no other wedding gift,the names could have been
    more visible,however, a great gift...
    Very Sturdy!
    By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely made. Just wished names were engraved similar to heading. But it is a very sturdy piece of work!
    Not Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 7, 2013
    I read reviews on this items and decided to purchase it as a wedding gift. I had my hopes high based on the reviews. However, I was not pleased with the product. The engraving is hard to see. The letters are very small and the materials make it hard to read. Also, it is a heavy (weight) piece. I would not purchase this item again. I would have preferred something glossy that showed the engraving much more. After all my years as a Personalization Mall customer and many, many products, this is the only one that has not been to my satisfaction. So I am still a loyal customer and will continue to purchase from them.
    Disappointed
    By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The idea of purchasing the keepsake box was good, but the engraving was not as nice as I thought it would be. I expected something better than what you might get at a mall. I thought the engraved names would really stand out as they appeared in the picture.
    Nice Gift
    By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aromas, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! Nice quality, looks just like the picture no suprises when it arrived. Inside is a nice blue velvet, holder has a nice weight to it and does no seem cheap.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone I showed this gift to was amazed and said it's something they never would have thought of. It turned out very nice. My only suggestion is that they come out with a more updated/modern design on the front. The wedding bells are nice but somewhat cheesy/outdated these days.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved