Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Marriage Certificate Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

Silver Engraved Marriage Certificate Keepsake Holder - 1997
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Elegant
By Valbona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something to remember. Very beautiful.
love
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
2nd time ordered
Debbie
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, loved it!!
Very Beautiful
By Kayrene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City , NJ) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This marriage certificate holder is a beautiful way to keep your marriage certificate in a safe nice display. It was a gift which I plan to buy for my own wedding that's upcoming
love
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love
FANTASTIC
By SANDY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the pewter marriage certificate holder..The engraving is lovely...I know they will love it...I will be ordering another one this year.
thank you.
Very pretty, easy gift
By Kristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and unique gift for a couple.
great wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new eygpt, NJ) - August 22, 2014
Gave this gift to my son & future daughter-in-law @ her shower & it was a big hit with everyone. I had looked @ silver ones but opted for the pewter because it wouldn't tarnish as silver does.
Unique Wedding Gift
By Erica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horizon City, TX) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excllent idea and the couple loved it! It is a very nice engraved keepsake for their marriage certificate. I would highly recommend this gift to anyone looking for that perfect and unique wedding gift.
Perfect Keepsake
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this Keepsake Box for all my friends and family as part of their wedding gift. It is unique and personalized...so it is a special and thoughtful part of the wedding gift....or it could be the entire gift....it is that unique.
The Perfect Gift
By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bitely, MI) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for friends of mine, I was very pleased when it came. It is so beautiful! It looks like it costs more than I paid for it. My only complaint is that I would have liked the engraving to have been maybe a little bolder. But it is still the perfect gift.
Marriage License Holder
By Jada H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful personalized gift especially for the price. Good quality.
Don't buy the gift box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - August 17, 2013
What a great gift for the bride and groom who have everything.....Don't spend the extra money on the gift box, It's a nice box only really bad thing in really big black letters it has "personal ization" on the top of the box.....can't give the nice gift in that box!!!
Wedding Keepsake Box
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered NUMEROUS Marriage Certificate Keepsake boxes....ALL with superb results. A unique gift that is different than normal gifts. I will keep ordering this product for future brides to be! Love em!
Love this as a wedding gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this certificate holder about 10 times now. I have always been pleased with the personalization and the gift was LOVED by all! I plan on ordering more! Very unique and not something would get 10 of:)
Exqusite Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - June 11, 2013
This is a wedding gift that can be treasured forever. It is simply beautiful! The happy couple will enjoy this unique gift for keeping their most treasured item in its own safe casing.
Beautiful & Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - March 25, 2013
I had never seen such a unique item until I visited PersonalizationalMall.com. When I first seen the marriage certificate engraved keepsake box, I knew the was the perfect gif. Since this was such a unique idea and gift,I knew my sister and her husband would only receive one of these at the wedding. The packaging was the immuaculate, the best I've seen yet. I luv it!

Thanks!
Bridal Shower gift was a hit!
By Mindie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so unique and good quality. The inside was beautiful and the bride to be kept tellng me how much she loved it. This is a perfect gift for a wedding gift. I would recommend it to anyone.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keansburg, NJ) - January 13, 2013
Worth every penny
Engraved Box to Hold Marriage Certificate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton , MA) - December 23, 2012
A beautifully engraved box of superb quality with the new bride & grooms name engraved on it. The pewter box is lined with deep blue velvet & has a matching satin tie to hold the marriage certificate. It is absolutely Exquisite! The quality of the box, so solid & heavy, and the superb engraving make a beautiful gift that is very reasonably priced.

Thank your Personalization Mall for all of your unique gifts. You know I'll be back!!! Thanks, Shopper, Brockton, MA

You've gained a lot of new business as I've had several phone calls "where did I get this present?"

BEAUTIFUL
By Lulu M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALESTINE, TX) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not say how beautiful this box was. It exceded my expectations.Shipment was sent as promised. This company rocks!
not as sturdy as I expect
By Hanh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving looks very nice with good material used. However, the hinge to open and close the box is loose and does not seem like it may break if not carfeul
Stunning
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized certificate keeper for my girlfriends wedding. It just arrived and it is stunning. The engraving is very nice. The keepsake box is sturdy but looks delicate. I think my girlfriend will absolutely love this
Very unique gift
By Delores R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift for my brother and his wife. They loved it!!! As a matter of fact she posted it on facebook and everybody wanted to know where she got it. I showed it to my husband and he loved it. Needless to say I had to order one for us as well! Not something you'll find in a store, especially with the free engraving. Got a friend that's getting married soon, I'll give you one guess what she's getting!!!!
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this item. I love the quality of the workmanship. It is an excellent buy.
Unique wedding gift
By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like giving unique gifts and this marriage certificate keepsake box was absolutely perfect. Solid construction with beautiful details. I'm positive the bride and groom didn't receive but one of these unlike the duplicate gifts they will have to return. This is definitely one of those gifts that gets the, "What a cool idea".
Wedding certificate
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make a beautiful keepsake. I ordered it for myself and am very happy I did. The engraving looks great. It was shipped in a timely manner and the service has been great.
Very Pleased
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nicely engraved and swift service.
EVERYTHING I EXPECTED AND MORE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak ridge, NC) - February 11, 2012
THIS IS A GIFT FOR MY DAUGTER SO I WANTED IT TO BE A-1 AND IT WAS EVERTHING I EXPECTED IT TO BE!!!! SO MANY TIMES I HAVE ORDER ON THE INTERNET AND HAVE BEEN DISAPPOINTED, NOT THIS TIME!!!! I RECOMMEND THIS GIFT HIGHLY FOR SOMEONE YOU WANT TO GET A SPECIAL GIFT FOR.
cheryl50
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frost, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this quality of this product was great. It really made just the perfect gift.
Wedding Keepsake
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th one I bought and I love it. Purchased one for myself and whenever someone is getting married, I purchase one for them. It's unique and everyone loves it. It's a beautiful decorative item in the house and my guests always pick it up and admire it. Highly recommended!
Marriage Certificate Holder
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 7th one I bought and everyone just loves it. It's different and unique and makes a lovely decor item.
I have one and have gotten so many compliments. Wish they had a video container like it.
My Favorite Wedding Gift to Give
By Traci P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love giving this item as a wedding gift. Its unique and one that no-one else ever thinks of. The recipients ALWAYS love it and in turn, makes me happy. I've bought several and will continue to. Great company to work with, ease in ordering and never any problems. Nice, quality products.
Marriage certificate box
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect buy. I searched everywhere for a marriage certificate holder and could never decide on buying the holders that I found but when I found this Keepsake box it was perfect. It almost felt like when you find the right dress, you just know. This was a PERFECT buy!!
love it!
By Delisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift but loved it so much that I am going to order one for myself! It looks much better than the picture and was even packaged in a box that said congratulations on it so no need to gift wrap.
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - September 14, 2014
What do you give someone who has everything? An engraved keepsake box for their marriage certificate of course! This sure made it easy shopping for me. And it will be quite a surprise for them. I've added your website to my favorites.
Great customer service!
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequannock, NJ) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I originally rec'd this item it arrived with a small scratch on it, and since it was a wedding gift I decided not to give it. I didn't feel I had the time to request a replacement, and wrote a review saying as much. The next day I rec'd an e-mail encouraging me to explain the problem and send a photo. I did, and within a week rec'd the replacement! Kudos to Personalization's customer service :).
Beautiful!
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Mountain, MI) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly as pictured & it will be a beautiful gift.
Beautiful Product
By Dina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride & Groom loved this unique gift. Beautiful inscription, good quality product. Only wish there was a clasp or latch to make it close a little more securely.
Our Marriage Certificate Engraved Keepsake box
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved