Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Marriage Certificate Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

Silver Engraved Marriage Certificate Keepsake Holder - 1997
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(21)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
engraved certificate box
By janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
received exactly as expected. nice piece.
Unexpected Satisfaction!
By Adeyling F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's not the first time I purchase something from this website...actually it's only my second time and I am in love with their personalization items. This box is really nice. I wish the font on "Marriage Certificate" was different, more cursive perhaps, but I can't complain about it because it is still nice. I also wish the names of the couple was was bolder, but I guess it works. I'm impressed with the size of the box and the quality. I ordered a gift box with it that comes with tissue paper and a simple bow...the certificate box fits there, but the gift box is squared so I might have to use another box or a gift bag to give it to my friend that is getting married.
Wedding gift for Daughter and son-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, NY) - October 6, 2012
Very satified. Super fast shipping, packaged beautifully, will def buy from you again. Thank you
amazing!
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (largo, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my fiancé for Christmas. He hasn't opened it yet, but I know he will love it! It looks awesome and the engraving was done very well.
safe box for one of your most treasured documents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (egg harbor township, NJ) - December 5, 2012
This purchase was made for the newly wedded couple that got almost everything!
Comes in its own gift box and is actually a lot heavier then I would've imagined.
Perfect
By Pam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we married out of state we were only given the marriage license without any type of protective covering. I had been looking for an exceptional holder for a long time and this turned out to be perfect. Very well crafted.
Amazing. Elegant
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved their gift. It was of great quality.
I have 4 weddings this year & I have order 3 so far.
Awesome!
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove Hill, AL) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is simply fantastic!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, KS) - October 12, 2014
I bought this as a wedding gift thinking it would be a nice little present. I can't tell you how pleased I was when it arrived. It is much nicer than it looks. It is very heavy and fully lined inside. It also has a little ribbon attached to hold the rolled up certificate. So much better than expected!
Creative and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - August 3, 2014
Love this product. I've ordered it for numerous friends and everyone loves its uniqueness and usefulness. Definitely recommend!
Wedding Certificate Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - February 23, 2014
A very unique gift and way to store the wedding certificate. The Mr.and Mrs. engraving provided a true memorable touch.
for my niece's wedding
By Glenn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeton, NJ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife and i got this for our niece's wedding. great gift great price
Great purchase
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case was very nice quality. It opened easily - there was a review that stated it was hard to open--that problem has been fixed. Great gift idea when you just don't know what to give. I bought it for my uncle and his partner who just got married and they are hard to buy for because they already have everything. But no one gave them one of these...I would definitely order again.
perfect part of a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - November 10, 2013
classy good quality box, super useful and something i never would have thought of if i hadn't seen it on personalization mall. what better way to make a very important but plain ugly document into something that's beautiful and worth putting on display... or even just putting away for safe-keeping! the price -- as with everything on personalizationmall.com -- is quite reasonable
Beautiful
By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful and useful gift for a bride and groom.
I am very happy, very happy with this item!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Heart, ND) - September 11, 2012
The couple was totally surprised and enjoyed it 100%, can't think of a better gift.
Very nice gift for newlyweds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - January 21, 2012
Very nice, personalized gift. Hope it brings many years of happiness to the couple I purchased it for!
Great Stocking Stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - November 30, 2011
A safe place for the marriage certificate. Great quality. And a perfect
stocking stuffer.
Gift for Family Member Who Will Wed in March 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2012
The beautiful certificate keepsafe box was shipped securely and in record time. Its quality appears to be worth much more than the price and may last longer than the marriage, of which I hope will last infinitely. Thank you for this unique item.
personalized certificate holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 11, 2012
Easy to order and quick to receive. Very elegant.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - November 22, 2011
I love this product! I order it for every couple getting engaged. It is so unique and it comes out beautiful. I definitely recommend it to everyone!
Fantastic Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - April 19, 2011
This item far exceded my expectations and the bride and groom were very impressed as well.
One of a kind!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 18, 2011
This is an awesome gift that you can be sure won't be duplicated. I have never seen one before, what a great idea! They will love it!
great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 20, 2011
I recieved a gift like this 10yrs ago for my Wedding, and I wanted to buy one for my sister for hers! I ordered this product and within 3 days it was at my door, I am super impressed with the quality and the style. I hope she enjoys hers for the next ten yrs like I have. It makes it so easy to find the marriage cert. Its a beautiful way to display it on a shelf or like I do in a China Hitch
Better than expected!
By Darla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I should know by now...everything I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall has exceeded my expectations. The engraved keepsake box was very attractive, heavy, pewter, lined beautifully and perfectly engraved. Thank you.
Product is a keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - March 28, 2012
I went to a bridal shower and wanted to give a gift that was unique and not the "normal" gift. The bride-to-be was in tears when she saw this gift. It was a hit with all of the ladies! I highly recommend this for a wedding gift or bridal shower. This is a gift that will outlast all others. I was very happy with this beautiful keepsake box.
Great Wedding Gift
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Marriage Certificate Engraved Keepsake Box. It is heavy and very unique. Not cheap looking at all!
Nice inexpensive wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 2, 2012
Nice gift
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleville, MI) - August 31, 2012
The craftmanship is outstanding. The box is not tinny, but very substantial. It looks exactly as pictured. Beautiful memory for a wedding gift.
High End Quality
By Mary Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minersville, PA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was even nicer in person! High quality and very classy!
Lifetime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 16, 2012
Three words. Beautiful; Well made.
Great unexpected gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 14, 2012
The bride really liked the certificate box. It is an unusual gift and it is very well made. The inside is very posh.
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkadelphia, AR) - May 1, 2012
I really like how these certificate boxes turned out (I bought three of them as gifts). They appear to be high quality and I would think anyone would love receiving one of these as a gift. I would definitely purchase one again.
Wonderful Keepsake!!!!!!!!!!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and special way to store your marriage certificate!!!!!!!!!!
5 stars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - June 4, 2012
It looks great, just as the picture! I'm giving it to my sister for her wedding and I know she will love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved