Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Our Marriage Certificate Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

Silver Engraved Marriage Certificate Keepsake Holder - 1997
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love the concept
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - January 3, 2015
I love the concept but feel as though the item delivered is rinky dink. The opening & closing of the box feels off and of cheap quality. The metal used is also a bit rough & matted. I think the product would be better if it were made with a polished finish like some of the jewelry boxes. But nevertheless, we'll use it to hold our marriage license & for that reason it is a keepsake item.
The right gift for an officiant to give to a new married couple.
By Kemi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Bay Shore, NY) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I officiated a beautiful wedding last Saturday, The bride and the groom called me to thank me for this beautiful "Our Marriage Certificate Engraved Keepsake Box", ;SHE WAS IN TEARS.. SHE WAS SO HAPPY, SO GRATEFUL... AND SO SURPRISED. SHE COULDN'T STOP THANKING ME ENOUGH..I am so glad I could give this beautiful couple something so meaningful, special and appropriate from me as officiant. I couldn't find a better gift!!! and the beautiful card... it just made such a greacful gift... Thank you so much
very pretty but...
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a good friend when she got married. Inscription was perfect. Shipping was super fast and packaged well. Only complaint was it has a little scratch on it. And don't buy their gift wrap...box too big, not enough tissue paper and its all white. With big black letters saying name of site. Will give gift and believe it will be a hit, just using my own wrapping supplies.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Mountain, MI) - April 14, 2014
I ordered this for my daughter's wedding. They loved it & it looked beautiful.
A quality product, but it arrived with a small scratch
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequannock, NJ) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice box, but mine arrived with a small scratch right in the middle so I don't think I'll be giving it to the newlyweds :(. Too busy to send it back.
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - September 19, 2015
The bride loved this gift! It is exquisitely made and the engraving and quality superb.
PROBLEM SOLVED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOSTER CITY, CA) - August 4, 2013
I GOT IT IN A REASONABLE TIME AND WITH CORRECT SPELLING. YEAAAAAA FOR THEM, YEA FOR ME. PROBLEM OF GIFT SOLVED!!!
Loved this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - April 6, 2016
This item was very nice. Looked beautiful and was not cheaply made. I would recommend for a nice little extra gift for someone.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINERAL BLUFF, GA) - May 5, 2012
Like no other wedding gift,the names could have been
more visible,however, a great gift...
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ennis, TX) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful engraving, and great price. Highly recommend to anyone considering this gift! Also, beautiful box included (paid the additional fee) for gift wrap.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - July 2, 2013
I purchased this for my brother and his fiancée and they both fell in love with it. Quality and great, everything is spelled right and looked great.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - October 16, 2012
Loved the box, however it is alittle difficult when opening. It's a beautiful keepsake that I am glad I purchased.
Great purchase
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case was very nice quality. It opened easily - there was a review that stated it was hard to open--that problem has been fixed. Great gift idea when you just don't know what to give. I bought it for my uncle and his partner who just got married and they are hard to buy for because they already have everything. But no one gave them one of these...I would definitely order again.
Nice inexpensive wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 2, 2012
Nice gift
Perfect
By Pam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we married out of state we were only given the marriage license without any type of protective covering. I had been looking for an exceptional holder for a long time and this turned out to be perfect. Very well crafted.
High End Quality
By Mary Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minersville, PA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was even nicer in person! High quality and very classy!
Great Wedding Gift
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Marriage Certificate Engraved Keepsake Box. It is heavy and very unique. Not cheap looking at all!
5 stars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - June 4, 2012
It looks great, just as the picture! I'm giving it to my sister for her wedding and I know she will love it.
Great unexpected gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 14, 2012
The bride really liked the certificate box. It is an unusual gift and it is very well made. The inside is very posh.
Wonderful Keepsake!!!!!!!!!!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and special way to store your marriage certificate!!!!!!!!!!
for my niece's wedding
By Glenn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeton, NJ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife and i got this for our niece's wedding. great gift great price
Lifetime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 16, 2012
Three words. Beautiful; Well made.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleville, MI) - August 31, 2012
The craftmanship is outstanding. The box is not tinny, but very substantial. It looks exactly as pictured. Beautiful memory for a wedding gift.
The couple loved this!
By BRENDA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WASHINGTON, MD) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newlyweds said when they opened this gift they knew immediately who got it for them because of the personalized pillowcases they got for a shower gift! They loved it! (Patting myself on the back)
amazing!
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (largo, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my fiancé for Christmas. He hasn't opened it yet, but I know he will love it! It looks awesome and the engraving was done very well.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - June 9, 2013
I purchased this as a wedding gift. They loved it!
Beautiful!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered two of these. They are beautiful and I think an unusual gift for the newly betrothed.
engraved certificate box
By janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
received exactly as expected. nice piece.
Wedding gift for Daughter and son-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, NY) - October 6, 2012
Very satified. Super fast shipping, packaged beautifully, will def buy from you again. Thank you
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Heart, ND) - September 11, 2012
The couple was totally surprised and enjoyed it 100%, can't think of a better gift.
Unexpected Satisfaction!
By Adeyling F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's not the first time I purchase something from this website...actually it's only my second time and I am in love with their personalization items. This box is really nice. I wish the font on "Marriage Certificate" was different, more cursive perhaps, but I can't complain about it because it is still nice. I also wish the names of the couple was was bolder, but I guess it works. I'm impressed with the size of the box and the quality. I ordered a gift box with it that comes with tissue paper and a simple bow...the certificate box fits there, but the gift box is squared so I might have to use another box or a gift bag to give it to my friend that is getting married.
safe box for one of your most treasured documents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (egg harbor township, NJ) - December 5, 2012
This purchase was made for the newly wedded couple that got almost everything!
Comes in its own gift box and is actually a lot heavier then I would've imagined.
Our Dear Friends Loved this!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, WA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we gave this to our very dear friends, It brought tears to my girl friends eyes, and the groom thought it was sweet. I have brought 3 of these so far for my friends wedding gifts. I love em. They are beautifly made.
Beautiful
By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful and useful gift for a bride and groom.
I am very happy, very happy with this item!!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 2, 2014
Another big hit as a shower gift, the bride to be loved it. The engraving was perfect. I'm getting married in 2016 and I'm definitely buying one for myself!
Great something blue gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRITAIN, CT) - December 27, 2014
My best friend loved this for her something blue!!!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, KS) - October 12, 2014
I bought this as a wedding gift thinking it would be a nice little present. I can't tell you how pleased I was when it arrived. It is much nicer than it looks. It is very heavy and fully lined inside. It also has a little ribbon attached to hold the rolled up certificate. So much better than expected!
Amazing. Elegant
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved their gift. It was of great quality.
I have 4 weddings this year & I have order 3 so far.
Creative and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - August 3, 2014
Love this product. I've ordered it for numerous friends and everyone loves its uniqueness and usefulness. Definitely recommend!
One of a kind!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 18, 2011
This is an awesome gift that you can be sure won't be duplicated. I have never seen one before, what a great idea! They will love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved