Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Marriage Certificate Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

Silver Engraved Marriage Certificate Keepsake Holder - 1997
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
cheryl50
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frost, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this quality of this product was great. It really made just the perfect gift.
Marriage Certificate Engraved Keepsake Box
By James H. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Review done by Mrs. Day: We love the box, perfect for keeping our marriage certificate in original condition. Also, we can add a wedding picture, if so desired. Nice for future generations to see.
Marriage Certificate Engraved Keepsake Box
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NJ) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift! Delivered quickly, and quality craftmanship! Thank you.
Marriage Certificate Holder
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 7th one I bought and everyone just loves it. It's different and unique and makes a lovely decor item.
I have one and have gotten so many compliments. Wish they had a video container like it.
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - September 14, 2014
What do you give someone who has everything? An engraved keepsake box for their marriage certificate of course! This sure made it easy shopping for me. And it will be quite a surprise for them. I've added your website to my favorites.
A quality product, but it arrived with a small scratch
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequannock, NJ) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice box, but mine arrived with a small scratch right in the middle so I don't think I'll be giving it to the newlyweds :(. Too busy to send it back.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Mountain, MI) - April 14, 2014
I ordered this for my daughter's wedding. They loved it & it looked beautiful.
Wedding Keepsake
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th one I bought and I love it. Purchased one for myself and whenever someone is getting married, I purchase one for them. It's unique and everyone loves it. It's a beautiful decorative item in the house and my guests always pick it up and admire it. Highly recommended!
Beautiful Product
By Dina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride & Groom loved this unique gift. Beautiful inscription, good quality product. Only wish there was a clasp or latch to make it close a little more securely.
Great customer service!
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequannock, NJ) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I originally rec'd this item it arrived with a small scratch on it, and since it was a wedding gift I decided not to give it. I didn't feel I had the time to request a replacement, and wrote a review saying as much. The next day I rec'd an e-mail encouraging me to explain the problem and send a photo. I did, and within a week rec'd the replacement! Kudos to Personalization's customer service :).
Better than expected!
By Darla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I should know by now...everything I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall has exceeded my expectations. The engraved keepsake box was very attractive, heavy, pewter, lined beautifully and perfectly engraved. Thank you.
perfect part of a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - November 10, 2013
classy good quality box, super useful and something i never would have thought of if i hadn't seen it on personalization mall. what better way to make a very important but plain ugly document into something that's beautiful and worth putting on display... or even just putting away for safe-keeping! the price -- as with everything on personalizationmall.com -- is quite reasonable
Beautiful
By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful and useful gift for a bride and groom.
I am very happy, very happy with this item!!
Wedding Certificate Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - February 23, 2014
A very unique gift and way to store the wedding certificate. The Mr.and Mrs. engraving provided a true memorable touch.
Amazing. Elegant
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved their gift. It was of great quality.
I have 4 weddings this year & I have order 3 so far.
Awesome!
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove Hill, AL) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is simply fantastic!
for my niece's wedding
By Glenn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeton, NJ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife and i got this for our niece's wedding. great gift great price
The couple loved this!
By BRENDA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WASHINGTON, MD) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newlyweds said when they opened this gift they knew immediately who got it for them because of the personalized pillowcases they got for a shower gift! They loved it! (Patting myself on the back)
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - June 9, 2013
I purchased this as a wedding gift. They loved it!
Our Dear Friends Loved this!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, WA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we gave this to our very dear friends, It brought tears to my girl friends eyes, and the groom thought it was sweet. I have brought 3 of these so far for my friends wedding gifts. I love em. They are beautifly made.
Great purchase
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case was very nice quality. It opened easily - there was a review that stated it was hard to open--that problem has been fixed. Great gift idea when you just don't know what to give. I bought it for my uncle and his partner who just got married and they are hard to buy for because they already have everything. But no one gave them one of these...I would definitely order again.
Perfect
By Pam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we married out of state we were only given the marriage license without any type of protective covering. I had been looking for an exceptional holder for a long time and this turned out to be perfect. Very well crafted.
Creative and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - August 3, 2014
Love this product. I've ordered it for numerous friends and everyone loves its uniqueness and usefulness. Definitely recommend!
The right gift for an officiant to give to a new married couple.
By Kemi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Bay Shore, NY) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I officiated a beautiful wedding last Saturday, The bride and the groom called me to thank me for this beautiful "Our Marriage Certificate Engraved Keepsake Box", ;SHE WAS IN TEARS.. SHE WAS SO HAPPY, SO GRATEFUL... AND SO SURPRISED. SHE COULDN'T STOP THANKING ME ENOUGH..I am so glad I could give this beautiful couple something so meaningful, special and appropriate from me as officiant. I couldn't find a better gift!!! and the beautiful card... it just made such a greacful gift... Thank you so much
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - September 19, 2015
The bride loved this gift! It is exquisitely made and the engraving and quality superb.
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ennis, TX) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful engraving, and great price. Highly recommend to anyone considering this gift! Also, beautiful box included (paid the additional fee) for gift wrap.
Excellent!
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VERNON, CT) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is perfect. It is crafted very well and the engraving is perfect. It is velvet lined and with a ribbon tie for your marriage certificate. We are also planning on putting notes to each other from the morning of our wedding inside the box to open on our first anniversary. Those will fit nicely and be a great way to preserve both our license and those letters.
Loved this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - April 6, 2016
This item was very nice. Looked beautiful and was not cheaply made. I would recommend for a nice little extra gift for someone.
love it!
By Delisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift but loved it so much that I am going to order one for myself! It looks much better than the picture and was even packaged in a box that said congratulations on it so no need to gift wrap.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 2, 2014
Another big hit as a shower gift, the bride to be loved it. The engraving was perfect. I'm getting married in 2016 and I'm definitely buying one for myself!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, KS) - October 12, 2014
I bought this as a wedding gift thinking it would be a nice little present. I can't tell you how pleased I was when it arrived. It is much nicer than it looks. It is very heavy and fully lined inside. It also has a little ribbon attached to hold the rolled up certificate. So much better than expected!
Great something blue gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRITAIN, CT) - December 27, 2014
My best friend loved this for her something blue!!!
Beautiful!
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Mountain, MI) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly as pictured & it will be a beautiful gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - May 9, 2015
Item came out beautiful and the personalization gave it a very personal loving touch.
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkadelphia, AR) - May 1, 2012
I really like how these certificate boxes turned out (I bought three of them as gifts). They appear to be high quality and I would think anyone would love receiving one of these as a gift. I would definitely purchase one again.
Product is a keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - March 28, 2012
I went to a bridal shower and wanted to give a gift that was unique and not the "normal" gift. The bride-to-be was in tears when she saw this gift. It was a hit with all of the ladies! I highly recommend this for a wedding gift or bridal shower. This is a gift that will outlast all others. I was very happy with this beautiful keepsake box.
Great unexpected gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 14, 2012
The bride really liked the certificate box. It is an unusual gift and it is very well made. The inside is very posh.
Wonderful Keepsake!!!!!!!!!!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and special way to store your marriage certificate!!!!!!!!!!
5 stars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - June 4, 2012
It looks great, just as the picture! I'm giving it to my sister for her wedding and I know she will love it.
Gift for Family Member Who Will Wed in March 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2012
The beautiful certificate keepsafe box was shipped securely and in record time. Its quality appears to be worth much more than the price and may last longer than the marriage, of which I hope will last infinitely. Thank you for this unique item.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved