Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Marriage Certificate Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

Silver Engraved Marriage Certificate Keepsake Holder - 1997
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Very Pleased
By Gloria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product its beautiful and would reconmend this product for a wedding gift to anyone.

Marriage Certificate Engraved Keepsake Box
By James H. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Review done by Mrs. Day: We love the box, perfect for keeping our marriage certificate in original condition. Also, we can add a wedding picture, if so desired. Nice for future generations to see.
Marriage certificate box
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect buy. I searched everywhere for a marriage certificate holder and could never decide on buying the holders that I found but when I found this Keepsake box it was perfect. It almost felt like when you find the right dress, you just know. This was a PERFECT buy!!
cheryl50
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frost, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this quality of this product was great. It really made just the perfect gift.
My Favorite Wedding Gift to Give
By Traci P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love giving this item as a wedding gift. Its unique and one that no-one else ever thinks of. The recipients ALWAYS love it and in turn, makes me happy. I've bought several and will continue to. Great company to work with, ease in ordering and never any problems. Nice, quality products.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Mountain, MI) - April 14, 2014
I ordered this for my daughter's wedding. They loved it & it looked beautiful.
PROBLEM SOLVED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOSTER CITY, CA) - August 4, 2013
I GOT IT IN A REASONABLE TIME AND WITH CORRECT SPELLING. YEAAAAAA FOR THEM, YEA FOR ME. PROBLEM OF GIFT SOLVED!!!
Fantastic Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - April 19, 2011
This item far exceded my expectations and the bride and groom were very impressed as well.
Beautiful
By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful and useful gift for a bride and groom.
I am very happy, very happy with this item!!
for my niece's wedding
By Glenn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeton, NJ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife and i got this for our niece's wedding. great gift great price
perfect part of a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - November 10, 2013
classy good quality box, super useful and something i never would have thought of if i hadn't seen it on personalization mall. what better way to make a very important but plain ugly document into something that's beautiful and worth putting on display... or even just putting away for safe-keeping! the price -- as with everything on personalizationmall.com -- is quite reasonable
Awesome!
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove Hill, AL) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is simply fantastic!
Wedding Certificate Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - February 23, 2014
A very unique gift and way to store the wedding certificate. The Mr.and Mrs. engraving provided a true memorable touch.
Great purchase
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case was very nice quality. It opened easily - there was a review that stated it was hard to open--that problem has been fixed. Great gift idea when you just don't know what to give. I bought it for my uncle and his partner who just got married and they are hard to buy for because they already have everything. But no one gave them one of these...I would definitely order again.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - June 9, 2013
I purchased this as a wedding gift. They loved it!
Beautiful!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered two of these. They are beautiful and I think an unusual gift for the newly betrothed.
The couple loved this!
By BRENDA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WASHINGTON, MD) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newlyweds said when they opened this gift they knew immediately who got it for them because of the personalized pillowcases they got for a shower gift! They loved it! (Patting myself on the back)
Perfect
By Pam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we married out of state we were only given the marriage license without any type of protective covering. I had been looking for an exceptional holder for a long time and this turned out to be perfect. Very well crafted.
Our Dear Friends Loved this!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, WA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we gave this to our very dear friends, It brought tears to my girl friends eyes, and the groom thought it was sweet. I have brought 3 of these so far for my friends wedding gifts. I love em. They are beautifly made.
love it!
By Delisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift but loved it so much that I am going to order one for myself! It looks much better than the picture and was even packaged in a box that said congratulations on it so no need to gift wrap.
Beautiful!
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Mountain, MI) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly as pictured & it will be a beautiful gift.
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - September 19, 2015
The bride loved this gift! It is exquisitely made and the engraving and quality superb.
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ennis, TX) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful engraving, and great price. Highly recommend to anyone considering this gift! Also, beautiful box included (paid the additional fee) for gift wrap.
The right gift for an officiant to give to a new married couple.
By Kemi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Bay Shore, NY) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I officiated a beautiful wedding last Saturday, The bride and the groom called me to thank me for this beautiful "Our Marriage Certificate Engraved Keepsake Box", ;SHE WAS IN TEARS.. SHE WAS SO HAPPY, SO GRATEFUL... AND SO SURPRISED. SHE COULDN'T STOP THANKING ME ENOUGH..I am so glad I could give this beautiful couple something so meaningful, special and appropriate from me as officiant. I couldn't find a better gift!!! and the beautiful card... it just made such a greacful gift... Thank you so much
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - May 9, 2015
Item came out beautiful and the personalization gave it a very personal loving touch.
Creative and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - August 3, 2014
Love this product. I've ordered it for numerous friends and everyone loves its uniqueness and usefulness. Definitely recommend!
Amazing. Elegant
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved their gift. It was of great quality.
I have 4 weddings this year & I have order 3 so far.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, KS) - October 12, 2014
I bought this as a wedding gift thinking it would be a nice little present. I can't tell you how pleased I was when it arrived. It is much nicer than it looks. It is very heavy and fully lined inside. It also has a little ribbon attached to hold the rolled up certificate. So much better than expected!
Great something blue gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRITAIN, CT) - December 27, 2014
My best friend loved this for her something blue!!!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 2, 2014
Another big hit as a shower gift, the bride to be loved it. The engraving was perfect. I'm getting married in 2016 and I'm definitely buying one for myself!
engraved certificate box
By janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
received exactly as expected. nice piece.
Product is a keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - March 28, 2012
I went to a bridal shower and wanted to give a gift that was unique and not the "normal" gift. The bride-to-be was in tears when she saw this gift. It was a hit with all of the ladies! I highly recommend this for a wedding gift or bridal shower. This is a gift that will outlast all others. I was very happy with this beautiful keepsake box.
Gift for Family Member Who Will Wed in March 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2012
The beautiful certificate keepsafe box was shipped securely and in record time. Its quality appears to be worth much more than the price and may last longer than the marriage, of which I hope will last infinitely. Thank you for this unique item.
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkadelphia, AR) - May 1, 2012
I really like how these certificate boxes turned out (I bought three of them as gifts). They appear to be high quality and I would think anyone would love receiving one of these as a gift. I would definitely purchase one again.
5 stars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - June 4, 2012
It looks great, just as the picture! I'm giving it to my sister for her wedding and I know she will love it.
Great unexpected gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 14, 2012
The bride really liked the certificate box. It is an unusual gift and it is very well made. The inside is very posh.
personalized certificate holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 11, 2012
Easy to order and quick to receive. Very elegant.
great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 20, 2011
I recieved a gift like this 10yrs ago for my Wedding, and I wanted to buy one for my sister for hers! I ordered this product and within 3 days it was at my door, I am super impressed with the quality and the style. I hope she enjoys hers for the next ten yrs like I have. It makes it so easy to find the marriage cert. Its a beautiful way to display it on a shelf or like I do in a China Hitch
Better than expected!
By Darla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I should know by now...everything I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall has exceeded my expectations. The engraved keepsake box was very attractive, heavy, pewter, lined beautifully and perfectly engraved. Thank you.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - November 22, 2011
I love this product! I order it for every couple getting engaged. It is so unique and it comes out beautiful. I definitely recommend it to everyone!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved