Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Marriage Certificate Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

Silver Engraved Marriage Certificate Keepsake Holder - 1997
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Beautiful
By Kayrene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City , NJ) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This marriage certificate holder is a beautiful way to keep your marriage certificate in a safe nice display. It was a gift which I plan to buy for my own wedding that's upcoming
love
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love
love it!
By Delisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift but loved it so much that I am going to order one for myself! It looks much better than the picture and was even packaged in a box that said congratulations on it so no need to gift wrap.
Beautiful!
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Mountain, MI) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly as pictured & it will be a beautiful gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - May 9, 2015
Item came out beautiful and the personalization gave it a very personal loving touch.
FANTASTIC
By SANDY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the pewter marriage certificate holder..The engraving is lovely...I know they will love it...I will be ordering another one this year.
thank you.
Great something blue gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRITAIN, CT) - December 27, 2014
My best friend loved this for her something blue!!!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 2, 2014
Another big hit as a shower gift, the bride to be loved it. The engraving was perfect. I'm getting married in 2016 and I'm definitely buying one for myself!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, KS) - October 12, 2014
I bought this as a wedding gift thinking it would be a nice little present. I can't tell you how pleased I was when it arrived. It is much nicer than it looks. It is very heavy and fully lined inside. It also has a little ribbon attached to hold the rolled up certificate. So much better than expected!
great wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new eygpt, NJ) - August 22, 2014
Gave this gift to my son & future daughter-in-law @ her shower & it was a big hit with everyone. I had looked @ silver ones but opted for the pewter because it wouldn't tarnish as silver does.
Creative and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - August 3, 2014
Love this product. I've ordered it for numerous friends and everyone loves its uniqueness and usefulness. Definitely recommend!
Unique Wedding Gift
By Erica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horizon City, TX) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excllent idea and the couple loved it! It is a very nice engraved keepsake for their marriage certificate. I would highly recommend this gift to anyone looking for that perfect and unique wedding gift.
Amazing. Elegant
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved their gift. It was of great quality.
I have 4 weddings this year & I have order 3 so far.
The Perfect Gift
By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bitely, MI) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for friends of mine, I was very pleased when it came. It is so beautiful! It looks like it costs more than I paid for it. My only complaint is that I would have liked the engraving to have been maybe a little bolder. But it is still the perfect gift.
Awesome!
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove Hill, AL) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is simply fantastic!
Wedding Certificate Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - February 23, 2014
A very unique gift and way to store the wedding certificate. The Mr.and Mrs. engraving provided a true memorable touch.
perfect part of a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - November 10, 2013
classy good quality box, super useful and something i never would have thought of if i hadn't seen it on personalization mall. what better way to make a very important but plain ugly document into something that's beautiful and worth putting on display... or even just putting away for safe-keeping! the price -- as with everything on personalizationmall.com -- is quite reasonable
Beautiful
By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful and useful gift for a bride and groom.
I am very happy, very happy with this item!!
for my niece's wedding
By Glenn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeton, NJ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife and i got this for our niece's wedding. great gift great price
Great purchase
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case was very nice quality. It opened easily - there was a review that stated it was hard to open--that problem has been fixed. Great gift idea when you just don't know what to give. I bought it for my uncle and his partner who just got married and they are hard to buy for because they already have everything. But no one gave them one of these...I would definitely order again.
Perfect
By Pam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we married out of state we were only given the marriage license without any type of protective covering. I had been looking for an exceptional holder for a long time and this turned out to be perfect. Very well crafted.
Don't buy the gift box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - August 17, 2013
What a great gift for the bride and groom who have everything.....Don't spend the extra money on the gift box, It's a nice box only really bad thing in really big black letters it has "personal ization" on the top of the box.....can't give the nice gift in that box!!!
Our Dear Friends Loved this!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, WA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we gave this to our very dear friends, It brought tears to my girl friends eyes, and the groom thought it was sweet. I have brought 3 of these so far for my friends wedding gifts. I love em. They are beautifly made.
The couple loved this!
By BRENDA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WASHINGTON, MD) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newlyweds said when they opened this gift they knew immediately who got it for them because of the personalized pillowcases they got for a shower gift! They loved it! (Patting myself on the back)
Wedding Keepsake Box
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered NUMEROUS Marriage Certificate Keepsake boxes....ALL with superb results. A unique gift that is different than normal gifts. I will keep ordering this product for future brides to be! Love em!
Love this as a wedding gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this certificate holder about 10 times now. I have always been pleased with the personalization and the gift was LOVED by all! I plan on ordering more! Very unique and not something would get 10 of:)
Exqusite Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - June 11, 2013
This is a wedding gift that can be treasured forever. It is simply beautiful! The happy couple will enjoy this unique gift for keeping their most treasured item in its own safe casing.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - June 9, 2013
I purchased this as a wedding gift. They loved it!
Beautiful!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered two of these. They are beautiful and I think an unusual gift for the newly betrothed.
Beautiful & Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - March 25, 2013
I had never seen such a unique item until I visited PersonalizationalMall.com. When I first seen the marriage certificate engraved keepsake box, I knew the was the perfect gif. Since this was such a unique idea and gift,I knew my sister and her husband would only receive one of these at the wedding. The packaging was the immuaculate, the best I've seen yet. I luv it!

Thanks!
Bridal Shower gift was a hit!
By Mindie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so unique and good quality. The inside was beautiful and the bride to be kept tellng me how much she loved it. This is a perfect gift for a wedding gift. I would recommend it to anyone.
engraved certificate box
By janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
received exactly as expected. nice piece.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keansburg, NJ) - January 13, 2013
Worth every penny
Engraved Box to Hold Marriage Certificate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton , MA) - December 23, 2012
A beautifully engraved box of superb quality with the new bride & grooms name engraved on it. The pewter box is lined with deep blue velvet & has a matching satin tie to hold the marriage certificate. It is absolutely Exquisite! The quality of the box, so solid & heavy, and the superb engraving make a beautiful gift that is very reasonably priced.

Thank your Personalization Mall for all of your unique gifts. You know I'll be back!!! Thanks, Shopper, Brockton, MA

You've gained a lot of new business as I've had several phone calls "where did I get this present?"

amazing!
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (largo, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my fiancé for Christmas. He hasn't opened it yet, but I know he will love it! It looks awesome and the engraving was done very well.
safe box for one of your most treasured documents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (egg harbor township, NJ) - December 5, 2012
This purchase was made for the newly wedded couple that got almost everything!
Comes in its own gift box and is actually a lot heavier then I would've imagined.
BEAUTIFUL
By Lulu M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALESTINE, TX) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not say how beautiful this box was. It exceded my expectations.Shipment was sent as promised. This company rocks!
Unexpected Satisfaction!
By Adeyling F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's not the first time I purchase something from this website...actually it's only my second time and I am in love with their personalization items. This box is really nice. I wish the font on "Marriage Certificate" was different, more cursive perhaps, but I can't complain about it because it is still nice. I also wish the names of the couple was was bolder, but I guess it works. I'm impressed with the size of the box and the quality. I ordered a gift box with it that comes with tissue paper and a simple bow...the certificate box fits there, but the gift box is squared so I might have to use another box or a gift bag to give it to my friend that is getting married.
Wedding gift for Daughter and son-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, NY) - October 6, 2012
Very satified. Super fast shipping, packaged beautifully, will def buy from you again. Thank you
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Heart, ND) - September 11, 2012
The couple was totally surprised and enjoyed it 100%, can't think of a better gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved