Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I don't usually take the time to comment on an order but I just had to with not only the great, speedy service I received but also the awesome items. They were everything I expected and more. Your...
~Beverly - FL

Our Marriage Certificate Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

Silver Engraved Marriage Certificate Keepsake Holder - 1997
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(17)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great unexpected gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 14, 2012
The bride really liked the certificate box. It is an unusual gift and it is very well made. The inside is very posh.
Wedding certificate
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make a beautiful keepsake. I ordered it for myself and am very happy I did. The engraving looks great. It was shipped in a timely manner and the service has been great.
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkadelphia, AR) - May 1, 2012
I really like how these certificate boxes turned out (I bought three of them as gifts). They appear to be high quality and I would think anyone would love receiving one of these as a gift. I would definitely purchase one again.
Product is a keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - March 28, 2012
I went to a bridal shower and wanted to give a gift that was unique and not the "normal" gift. The bride-to-be was in tears when she saw this gift. It was a hit with all of the ladies! I highly recommend this for a wedding gift or bridal shower. This is a gift that will outlast all others. I was very happy with this beautiful keepsake box.
Very Pleased
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nicely engraved and swift service.
Gift for Family Member Who Will Wed in March 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2012
The beautiful certificate keepsafe box was shipped securely and in record time. Its quality appears to be worth much more than the price and may last longer than the marriage, of which I hope will last infinitely. Thank you for this unique item.
EVERYTHING I EXPECTED AND MORE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak ridge, NC) - February 11, 2012
THIS IS A GIFT FOR MY DAUGTER SO I WANTED IT TO BE A-1 AND IT WAS EVERTHING I EXPECTED IT TO BE!!!! SO MANY TIMES I HAVE ORDER ON THE INTERNET AND HAVE BEEN DISAPPOINTED, NOT THIS TIME!!!! I RECOMMEND THIS GIFT HIGHLY FOR SOMEONE YOU WANT TO GET A SPECIAL GIFT FOR.
personalized certificate holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 11, 2012
Easy to order and quick to receive. Very elegant.
Very nice gift for newlyweds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - January 21, 2012
Very nice, personalized gift. Hope it brings many years of happiness to the couple I purchased it for!
unique wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - December 1, 2011
I have ordered this unique wedding keepsake many times and have NEVER been
disappointed. The quality engraving is awesome! I highly recommend this gift
as it stands out among unique keepsakes for a special couple.
Great Stocking Stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - November 30, 2011
A safe place for the marriage certificate. Great quality. And a perfect
stocking stuffer.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - November 22, 2011
I love this product! I order it for every couple getting engaged. It is so unique and it comes out beautiful. I definitely recommend it to everyone!
great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 20, 2011
I recieved a gift like this 10yrs ago for my Wedding, and I wanted to buy one for my sister for hers! I ordered this product and within 3 days it was at my door, I am super impressed with the quality and the style. I hope she enjoys hers for the next ten yrs like I have. It makes it so easy to find the marriage cert. Its a beautiful way to display it on a shelf or like I do in a China Hitch
Gift I got for my husband and I
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! The engraving was lovely on mine. They do engrave it a bit "dainty", but it is certainly visable and done beautifully. I love the concept, and our Marriage Certificate fits perfectly in it. No defects at all. Product is excellent quality...heavy, velvet inside is thick and a beautiful color of dark blue. Looks more expensive than it is! Like with all my purchases on here, it exceeded my expectations. I bought this as a gift for myself, lol...but would be a wonderful and thoughtful gift!
Marriage certificate keepsake box
By Amor G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow it looks great the engraving looks really nice.
royal
By Clare N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panorama city, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the couple loved the gift.. best gift received.

its durable, beautiful and passionately made.. their wedding certificate is safe,clean and they all love the passion we got going on with the gift.
sons wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moira, NY) - June 28, 2011
really nice quality box.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 22, 2011
The box is very nice. I think the bride and groom will really love this keepsake box. Well, maybe the bride.
Safe haven for your marriage certificate
By Jenny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt this was a very good quality and pratical gift. It can be displayed or kept in a safe place. I may purchase one for my own certificate some day.
Joy in Giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - May 16, 2011
This item really brought joy to me as I heard the expression of thanks from the bride. She was really happy to get something so unique and personal. It was excellent quality and heavy...very nice! I would buy it again for another couple. I'm thinking of getting myself one and I've been married 15 years.
Better than expected!
By Darla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I should know by now...everything I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall has exceeded my expectations. The engraved keepsake box was very attractive, heavy, pewter, lined beautifully and perfectly engraved. Thank you.
Fantastic Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - April 19, 2011
This item far exceded my expectations and the bride and groom were very impressed as well.
One of a kind!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 18, 2011
This is an awesome gift that you can be sure won't be duplicated. I have never seen one before, what a great idea! They will love it!
forever keepsake you can't lose
By cornelia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the most Beautiful items I have purchased from Personalizationmall. I got it for my Son and future Daughter-In-Law. I think they will love it. Every newly married couple should start a Fire Safe keepsake area to hold onto all their personal paperwork. That is part of my shower gift to them.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this product. It is absolutely beautiful and would make an excellent wedding gift.

Thanks!
Better Than Expected
By Sybil T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't really know what type of quality to expect from the photo and description. However, I was pleasantly surprised to receive such a quality piece. The holder is of significant weight and workmanship which should last a lifetime as a keepsake. The interior is lined with a blue velvet material and contains a sample wedding record and/or marriage certificate which is rolled up inside and tied with a blue satin ribbon. The engraving looked just like the picture presented as my proof prior to finalizing my order. Also, the order was shipped promptly as promised. I was very please with this item and will definitely order it again. ONE SUGGESTION is to make the ribbon inside the box longer if possible. It was challenging to tie my certificate in the box as nicely as the sample had been tied.
service & product
By diana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradenton, FL) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the engraved wedding keepsake box. Words were spelled correct & service was fast.
Our Marriage Certificate Engraved Keepsake box
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride loved it!
I'm impressed!
By Maria U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly what was in the picture. The engraving was also good and I'm completely satisfied with this item. I will buy this again anytime.
Beyond Saitisfied
By wynona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayshore, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake box looked exactly how it did in the picture. This box was perfectly engraved. Very happy, loved it.
love it
By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abington, MA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what do you do with a marriage certifacate? put it in a box.
Unique gift delivered fast!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this very unique personalized gift!
Very Very Pleased
By Gloria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product its beautiful and would reconmend this product for a wedding gift to anyone.

Marriage Certificate Engraved Keepsake Box
By James H. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Review done by Mrs. Day: We love the box, perfect for keeping our marriage certificate in original condition. Also, we can add a wedding picture, if so desired. Nice for future generations to see.
Marriage Certificate Engraved Keepsake Box
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NJ) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift! Delivered quickly, and quality craftmanship! Thank you.
Marriage Certificate Holder
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 7th one I bought and everyone just loves it. It's different and unique and makes a lovely decor item.
I have one and have gotten so many compliments. Wish they had a video container like it.
My Favorite Wedding Gift to Give
By Traci P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love giving this item as a wedding gift. Its unique and one that no-one else ever thinks of. The recipients ALWAYS love it and in turn, makes me happy. I've bought several and will continue to. Great company to work with, ease in ordering and never any problems. Nice, quality products.
Marriage certificate box
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect buy. I searched everywhere for a marriage certificate holder and could never decide on buying the holders that I found but when I found this Keepsake box it was perfect. It almost felt like when you find the right dress, you just know. This was a PERFECT buy!!
cheryl50
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frost, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this quality of this product was great. It really made just the perfect gift.
Wedding Keepsake
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th one I bought and I love it. Purchased one for myself and whenever someone is getting married, I purchase one for them. It's unique and everyone loves it. It's a beautiful decorative item in the house and my guests always pick it up and admire it. Highly recommended!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved