Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
The communications I have engaged in with this company have been extrememly pleasant. This is the type of customer service that customers hope to receive but rarely do. The customer service of this...
~Melissa - NY

Our Marriage Certificate Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

Silver Engraved Marriage Certificate Keepsake Holder - 1997
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(17)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Better than expected!
By Darla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I should know by now...everything I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall has exceeded my expectations. The engraved keepsake box was very attractive, heavy, pewter, lined beautifully and perfectly engraved. Thank you.
Fantastic Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - April 19, 2011
This item far exceded my expectations and the bride and groom were very impressed as well.
One of a kind!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 18, 2011
This is an awesome gift that you can be sure won't be duplicated. I have never seen one before, what a great idea! They will love it!
forever keepsake you can't lose
By cornelia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the most Beautiful items I have purchased from Personalizationmall. I got it for my Son and future Daughter-In-Law. I think they will love it. Every newly married couple should start a Fire Safe keepsake area to hold onto all their personal paperwork. That is part of my shower gift to them.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this product. It is absolutely beautiful and would make an excellent wedding gift.

Thanks!
Better Than Expected
By Sybil T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't really know what type of quality to expect from the photo and description. However, I was pleasantly surprised to receive such a quality piece. The holder is of significant weight and workmanship which should last a lifetime as a keepsake. The interior is lined with a blue velvet material and contains a sample wedding record and/or marriage certificate which is rolled up inside and tied with a blue satin ribbon. The engraving looked just like the picture presented as my proof prior to finalizing my order. Also, the order was shipped promptly as promised. I was very please with this item and will definitely order it again. ONE SUGGESTION is to make the ribbon inside the box longer if possible. It was challenging to tie my certificate in the box as nicely as the sample had been tied.
service & product
By diana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradenton, FL) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the engraved wedding keepsake box. Words were spelled correct & service was fast.
Our Marriage Certificate Engraved Keepsake box
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride loved it!
I'm impressed!
By Maria U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly what was in the picture. The engraving was also good and I'm completely satisfied with this item. I will buy this again anytime.
Beyond Saitisfied
By wynona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayshore, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake box looked exactly how it did in the picture. This box was perfectly engraved. Very happy, loved it.
love it
By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abington, MA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what do you do with a marriage certifacate? put it in a box.
Unique gift delivered fast!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this very unique personalized gift!
Very Very Pleased
By Gloria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product its beautiful and would reconmend this product for a wedding gift to anyone.

Marriage Certificate Engraved Keepsake Box
By James H. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Review done by Mrs. Day: We love the box, perfect for keeping our marriage certificate in original condition. Also, we can add a wedding picture, if so desired. Nice for future generations to see.
Marriage Certificate Engraved Keepsake Box
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NJ) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift! Delivered quickly, and quality craftmanship! Thank you.
Marriage Certificate Holder
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 7th one I bought and everyone just loves it. It's different and unique and makes a lovely decor item.
I have one and have gotten so many compliments. Wish they had a video container like it.
My Favorite Wedding Gift to Give
By Traci P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love giving this item as a wedding gift. Its unique and one that no-one else ever thinks of. The recipients ALWAYS love it and in turn, makes me happy. I've bought several and will continue to. Great company to work with, ease in ordering and never any problems. Nice, quality products.
Marriage certificate box
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect buy. I searched everywhere for a marriage certificate holder and could never decide on buying the holders that I found but when I found this Keepsake box it was perfect. It almost felt like when you find the right dress, you just know. This was a PERFECT buy!!
cheryl50
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frost, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this quality of this product was great. It really made just the perfect gift.
Wedding Keepsake
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th one I bought and I love it. Purchased one for myself and whenever someone is getting married, I purchase one for them. It's unique and everyone loves it. It's a beautiful decorative item in the house and my guests always pick it up and admire it. Highly recommended!
Perfect Keepsake
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this Keepsake Box for all my friends and family as part of their wedding gift. It is unique and personalized...so it is a special and thoughtful part of the wedding gift....or it could be the entire gift....it is that unique.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Mountain, MI) - April 14, 2014
I ordered this for my daughter's wedding. They loved it & it looked beautiful.
Marriage License Holder
By Jada H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful personalized gift especially for the price. Good quality.
very pretty but...
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a good friend when she got married. Inscription was perfect. Shipping was super fast and packaged well. Only complaint was it has a little scratch on it. And don't buy their gift wrap...box too big, not enough tissue paper and its all white. With big black letters saying name of site. Will give gift and believe it will be a hit, just using my own wrapping supplies.
PROBLEM SOLVED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOSTER CITY, CA) - August 4, 2013
I GOT IT IN A REASONABLE TIME AND WITH CORRECT SPELLING. YEAAAAAA FOR THEM, YEA FOR ME. PROBLEM OF GIFT SOLVED!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - July 2, 2013
I purchased this for my brother and his fiancée and they both fell in love with it. Quality and great, everything is spelled right and looked great.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - October 16, 2012
Loved the box, however it is alittle difficult when opening. It's a beautiful keepsake that I am glad I purchased.
not as sturdy as I expect
By Hanh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving looks very nice with good material used. However, the hinge to open and close the box is loose and does not seem like it may break if not carfeul
Unique wedding gift
By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like giving unique gifts and this marriage certificate keepsake box was absolutely perfect. Solid construction with beautiful details. I'm positive the bride and groom didn't receive but one of these unlike the duplicate gifts they will have to return. This is definitely one of those gifts that gets the, "What a cool idea".
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINERAL BLUFF, GA) - May 5, 2012
Like no other wedding gift,the names could have been
more visible,however, a great gift...
Very Sturdy!
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made. Just wished names were engraved similar to heading. But it is a very sturdy piece of work!
Hinges Are A Little Loose
By Atishma K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome wedding gift idea. It feels solid metal, through and through, not flimsy or plastic. I give it a less than perfect rating only for two minor things: The hinges seem a little too loose. It almost seems as though the box will flip open if it's tilted a little. Second, I think that the engraved designs are not sophisticated looking (A little too kiddish).
They like it!
By Jody J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and I am unable to physically see it, but they love it. I think personal items are always enjoyed by others.
great gift
By ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint petersburg, FL) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice gift. It came on time as promised and was very nice.
Beautiful Gift
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I showed this gift to was amazed and said it's something they never would have thought of. It turned out very nice. My only suggestion is that they come out with a more updated/modern design on the front. The wedding bells are nice but somewhat cheesy/outdated these days.
Great gift
By Virginia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rutherford, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looks beautiful. Great gift idea.
Nice Gift
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aromas, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Nice quality, looks just like the picture no suprises when it arrived. Inside is a nice blue velvet, holder has a nice weight to it and does no seem cheap.
Not Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 7, 2013
I read reviews on this items and decided to purchase it as a wedding gift. I had my hopes high based on the reviews. However, I was not pleased with the product. The engraving is hard to see. The letters are very small and the materials make it hard to read. Also, it is a heavy (weight) piece. I would not purchase this item again. I would have preferred something glossy that showed the engraving much more. After all my years as a Personalization Mall customer and many, many products, this is the only one that has not been to my satisfaction. So I am still a loyal customer and will continue to purchase from them.
Disappointed
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea of purchasing the keepsake box was good, but the engraving was not as nice as I thought it would be. I expected something better than what you might get at a mall. I thought the engraved names would really stand out as they appeared in the picture.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved