Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have a lot of very unique gifts. I am a first time buyer of products from this web site. I am looking forward to receiving my order, have heard a lot of positive feedback from friends about...
~Leigh Ann - PA

Our Marriage Certificate Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

Silver Engraved Marriage Certificate Keepsake Holder - 1997
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(17)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Keepsake
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this Keepsake Box for all my friends and family as part of their wedding gift. It is unique and personalized...so it is a special and thoughtful part of the wedding gift....or it could be the entire gift....it is that unique.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Mountain, MI) - April 14, 2014
I ordered this for my daughter's wedding. They loved it & it looked beautiful.
Marriage License Holder
By Jada H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful personalized gift especially for the price. Good quality.
very pretty but...
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a good friend when she got married. Inscription was perfect. Shipping was super fast and packaged well. Only complaint was it has a little scratch on it. And don't buy their gift wrap...box too big, not enough tissue paper and its all white. With big black letters saying name of site. Will give gift and believe it will be a hit, just using my own wrapping supplies.
PROBLEM SOLVED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOSTER CITY, CA) - August 4, 2013
I GOT IT IN A REASONABLE TIME AND WITH CORRECT SPELLING. YEAAAAAA FOR THEM, YEA FOR ME. PROBLEM OF GIFT SOLVED!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - July 2, 2013
I purchased this for my brother and his fiancée and they both fell in love with it. Quality and great, everything is spelled right and looked great.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - October 16, 2012
Loved the box, however it is alittle difficult when opening. It's a beautiful keepsake that I am glad I purchased.
not as sturdy as I expect
By Hanh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving looks very nice with good material used. However, the hinge to open and close the box is loose and does not seem like it may break if not carfeul
Unique wedding gift
By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like giving unique gifts and this marriage certificate keepsake box was absolutely perfect. Solid construction with beautiful details. I'm positive the bride and groom didn't receive but one of these unlike the duplicate gifts they will have to return. This is definitely one of those gifts that gets the, "What a cool idea".
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINERAL BLUFF, GA) - May 5, 2012
Like no other wedding gift,the names could have been
more visible,however, a great gift...
Very Sturdy!
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made. Just wished names were engraved similar to heading. But it is a very sturdy piece of work!
Hinges Are A Little Loose
By Atishma K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome wedding gift idea. It feels solid metal, through and through, not flimsy or plastic. I give it a less than perfect rating only for two minor things: The hinges seem a little too loose. It almost seems as though the box will flip open if it's tilted a little. Second, I think that the engraved designs are not sophisticated looking (A little too kiddish).
They like it!
By Jody J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and I am unable to physically see it, but they love it. I think personal items are always enjoyed by others.
great gift
By ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint petersburg, FL) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice gift. It came on time as promised and was very nice.
Beautiful Gift
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I showed this gift to was amazed and said it's something they never would have thought of. It turned out very nice. My only suggestion is that they come out with a more updated/modern design on the front. The wedding bells are nice but somewhat cheesy/outdated these days.
Great gift
By Virginia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rutherford, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looks beautiful. Great gift idea.
Nice Gift
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aromas, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Nice quality, looks just like the picture no suprises when it arrived. Inside is a nice blue velvet, holder has a nice weight to it and does no seem cheap.
Not Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 7, 2013
I read reviews on this items and decided to purchase it as a wedding gift. I had my hopes high based on the reviews. However, I was not pleased with the product. The engraving is hard to see. The letters are very small and the materials make it hard to read. Also, it is a heavy (weight) piece. I would not purchase this item again. I would have preferred something glossy that showed the engraving much more. After all my years as a Personalization Mall customer and many, many products, this is the only one that has not been to my satisfaction. So I am still a loyal customer and will continue to purchase from them.
Disappointed
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea of purchasing the keepsake box was good, but the engraving was not as nice as I thought it would be. I expected something better than what you might get at a mall. I thought the engraved names would really stand out as they appeared in the picture.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved