Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site - so easy to use and so I love that I know exactly what to expect. You deliver quality products every time with speedy shipping. Thanks!
    ~Rosemary - FL

    Our Marriage Certificate Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

    Silver Engraved Marriage Certificate Keepsake Holder - 1997
    Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (80)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Pam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When we married out of state we were only given the marriage license without any type of protective covering. I had been looking for an exceptional holder for a long time and this turned out to be perfect. Very well crafted.
    Don't buy the gift box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - August 17, 2013
    What a great gift for the bride and groom who have everything.....Don't spend the extra money on the gift box, It's a nice box only really bad thing in really big black letters it has "personal ization" on the top of the box.....can't give the nice gift in that box!!!
    Our Dear Friends Loved this!
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, WA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When we gave this to our very dear friends, It brought tears to my girl friends eyes, and the groom thought it was sweet. I have brought 3 of these so far for my friends wedding gifts. I love em. They are beautifly made.
    The couple loved this!
    By BRENDA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WASHINGTON, MD) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The newlyweds said when they opened this gift they knew immediately who got it for them because of the personalized pillowcases they got for a shower gift! They loved it! (Patting myself on the back)
    Wedding Keepsake Box
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered NUMEROUS Marriage Certificate Keepsake boxes....ALL with superb results. A unique gift that is different than normal gifts. I will keep ordering this product for future brides to be! Love em!
    Love this as a wedding gift
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered this certificate holder about 10 times now. I have always been pleased with the personalization and the gift was LOVED by all! I plan on ordering more! Very unique and not something would get 10 of:)
    Exqusite Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - June 11, 2013
    This is a wedding gift that can be treasured forever. It is simply beautiful! The happy couple will enjoy this unique gift for keeping their most treasured item in its own safe casing.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - June 9, 2013
    I purchased this as a wedding gift. They loved it!
    Beautiful!
    By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered two of these. They are beautiful and I think an unusual gift for the newly betrothed.
    Beautiful & Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - March 25, 2013
    I had never seen such a unique item until I visited PersonalizationalMall.com. When I first seen the marriage certificate engraved keepsake box, I knew the was the perfect gif. Since this was such a unique idea and gift,I knew my sister and her husband would only receive one of these at the wedding. The packaging was the immuaculate, the best I've seen yet. I luv it!

    Thanks!
    Bridal Shower gift was a hit!
    By Mindie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so unique and good quality. The inside was beautiful and the bride to be kept tellng me how much she loved it. This is a perfect gift for a wedding gift. I would recommend it to anyone.
    engraved certificate box
    By janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    received exactly as expected. nice piece.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keansburg, NJ) - January 13, 2013
    Worth every penny
    Engraved Box to Hold Marriage Certificate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton , MA) - December 23, 2012
    A beautifully engraved box of superb quality with the new bride & grooms name engraved on it. The pewter box is lined with deep blue velvet & has a matching satin tie to hold the marriage certificate. It is absolutely Exquisite! The quality of the box, so solid & heavy, and the superb engraving make a beautiful gift that is very reasonably priced.

    Thank your Personalization Mall for all of your unique gifts. You know I'll be back!!! Thanks, Shopper, Brockton, MA

    You've gained a lot of new business as I've had several phone calls "where did I get this present?"

    amazing!
    By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (largo, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my fiancé for Christmas. He hasn't opened it yet, but I know he will love it! It looks awesome and the engraving was done very well.
    safe box for one of your most treasured documents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (egg harbor township, NJ) - December 5, 2012
    This purchase was made for the newly wedded couple that got almost everything!
    Comes in its own gift box and is actually a lot heavier then I would've imagined.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Lulu M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALESTINE, TX) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can not say how beautiful this box was. It exceded my expectations.Shipment was sent as promised. This company rocks!
    Unexpected Satisfaction!
    By Adeyling F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's not the first time I purchase something from this website...actually it's only my second time and I am in love with their personalization items. This box is really nice. I wish the font on "Marriage Certificate" was different, more cursive perhaps, but I can't complain about it because it is still nice. I also wish the names of the couple was was bolder, but I guess it works. I'm impressed with the size of the box and the quality. I ordered a gift box with it that comes with tissue paper and a simple bow...the certificate box fits there, but the gift box is squared so I might have to use another box or a gift bag to give it to my friend that is getting married.
    Wedding gift for Daughter and son-in-law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, NY) - October 6, 2012
    Very satified. Super fast shipping, packaged beautifully, will def buy from you again. Thank you
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Heart, ND) - September 11, 2012
    The couple was totally surprised and enjoyed it 100%, can't think of a better gift.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleville, MI) - August 31, 2012
    The craftmanship is outstanding. The box is not tinny, but very substantial. It looks exactly as pictured. Beautiful memory for a wedding gift.
    High End Quality
    By Mary Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minersville, PA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was even nicer in person! High quality and very classy!
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the Marriage Certificate Engraved Keepsake Box. It is heavy and very unique. Not cheap looking at all!
    Stunning
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalized certificate keeper for my girlfriends wedding. It just arrived and it is stunning. The engraving is very nice. The keepsake box is sturdy but looks delicate. I think my girlfriend will absolutely love this
    Very unique gift
    By Delores R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wedding gift for my brother and his wife. They loved it!!! As a matter of fact she posted it on facebook and everybody wanted to know where she got it. I showed it to my husband and he loved it. Needless to say I had to order one for us as well! Not something you'll find in a store, especially with the free engraving. Got a friend that's getting married soon, I'll give you one guess what she's getting!!!!
    Nice inexpensive wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 2, 2012
    Nice gift
    Absolutely beautiful!!!
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with this item. I love the quality of the workmanship. It is an excellent buy.
    Lifetime
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 16, 2012
    Three words. Beautiful; Well made.
    Wonderful Keepsake!!!!!!!!!!
    By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful and special way to store your marriage certificate!!!!!!!!!!
    5 stars!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - June 4, 2012
    It looks great, just as the picture! I'm giving it to my sister for her wedding and I know she will love it.
    Great unexpected gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 14, 2012
    The bride really liked the certificate box. It is an unusual gift and it is very well made. The inside is very posh.
    Wedding certificate
    By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will make a beautiful keepsake. I ordered it for myself and am very happy I did. The engraving looks great. It was shipped in a timely manner and the service has been great.
    Very elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkadelphia, AR) - May 1, 2012
    I really like how these certificate boxes turned out (I bought three of them as gifts). They appear to be high quality and I would think anyone would love receiving one of these as a gift. I would definitely purchase one again.
    Product is a keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - March 28, 2012
    I went to a bridal shower and wanted to give a gift that was unique and not the "normal" gift. The bride-to-be was in tears when she saw this gift. It was a hit with all of the ladies! I highly recommend this for a wedding gift or bridal shower. This is a gift that will outlast all others. I was very happy with this beautiful keepsake box.
    Very Pleased
    By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, nicely engraved and swift service.
    Gift for Family Member Who Will Wed in March 2012
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2012
    The beautiful certificate keepsafe box was shipped securely and in record time. Its quality appears to be worth much more than the price and may last longer than the marriage, of which I hope will last infinitely. Thank you for this unique item.
    EVERYTHING I EXPECTED AND MORE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak ridge, NC) - February 11, 2012
    THIS IS A GIFT FOR MY DAUGTER SO I WANTED IT TO BE A-1 AND IT WAS EVERTHING I EXPECTED IT TO BE!!!! SO MANY TIMES I HAVE ORDER ON THE INTERNET AND HAVE BEEN DISAPPOINTED, NOT THIS TIME!!!! I RECOMMEND THIS GIFT HIGHLY FOR SOMEONE YOU WANT TO GET A SPECIAL GIFT FOR.
    personalized certificate holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 11, 2012
    Easy to order and quick to receive. Very elegant.
    Very nice gift for newlyweds!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - January 21, 2012
    Very nice, personalized gift. Hope it brings many years of happiness to the couple I purchased it for!
    unique wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - December 1, 2011
    I have ordered this unique wedding keepsake many times and have NEVER been
    disappointed. The quality engraving is awesome! I highly recommend this gift
    as it stands out among unique keepsakes for a special couple.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved