Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I've ordered from you a few times and have always been pleased with the quality of your products and impressed by your quick processing time. Many thanks to everyone behind the scenes!!!
    ~Kay - IL

    Cheers! 25 oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Cheers Design - 8315
    Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (124)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northridge, CA) - January 15, 2014
    Great gift.
    Larger than it appears
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, TX) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this glass. I wish I was able to write a little more. I had to write my kids nicknames instead of their full names because they wouldn't fit. But overall, made a happy Grandpa on Father's day!
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - August 26, 2013
    I bought this for my husband's surprise 50th birthday party. Which is still 2 weeks away. But the mug arrived quicker than I was expecting, and it's just PERFECT! He will love it! It's very nicely made very high quality too. Thank you personalization.com for the products you offer.
    Smaller mug than I expected but still worth the money!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - June 21, 2013
    The glass mug was very high quality but I thought it would be bigger even though it stated the ounces in the description.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA 30319, GA) - June 11, 2013
    Great gift as souvenir for a friend. The beer mug is big and the quality is excellent.
    Beautiful and Durable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 3, 2013
    Everything was correct, neatly and efficiently packed. You will not be disappointed. Expect this gift to be a paperweight or trophy for your dad. Excellent!
    Personalized beer mug
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell , MA) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cup looks good and was shipped relatively fast
    Beer Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - December 29, 2012
    Purchased 2 mugs for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas. They were really surprised to have their names on a beer mug. My only complaint is that you can't really see the personalization when the mugs are empty - white on glass just doesn't show up. When the beer (or other drinks) are in the mug, you can then clearly see the inscription.
    perfect gift
    By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this mug as a gift at a surprise party ,,everyone was asking "where did I get this from?...the Birthday guy who enjoys having a cold one now and then was very happy with his gift ...he started drinking from it right away !
    Heavy, Great Quality - Classy Engraving
    By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my dad. It's a bit larger than I expected, but it's a great gift...very good quality, the engraving is beautiful, and I am very pleased with my purchase.
    Like this Idea!
    By Sharon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for my dad. Quality is great! I would definitely buy more! It's a heavy glass. The message on the glass is just lovely.
    Excellent gift idea
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is not one of those tiny, weightless glasses that you put on a shelf to just look at. Not only does the engraving make it look more personal and thoughtful, but this gift can be used as it is a very sturdy beer glass.
    Nice & Heavy
    By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice and heavy mug! Artwork and shipping were very fast. For as big as this mug is, it would be nice to be able to add one more line of text, but very nice product.
    Great gift!
    By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Any #1 Dad would be thrilled to get this for Christmas from his children!
    top rate
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping great quality and turned out great"
    Fantastic Mug!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - July 20, 2012
    I bought this mug for a family member and the delivery was wonderful, and quick. I opened the box and was elated! The mug was sooo brillant, shiny and looks very expensive. I have to thank Personalization Mall having to help a non-computer savvy person like myself to get a great gift. I will be a loyal customer and I think anybody reading this comment (you should try them too.)
    Great Product & Great Service
    By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made heavy duty glass mug. The personalization came out great. I ordered it on Monday afternoon & needed it by Saturday. Didn't really have the funds to do Express Shipping but luckily it arrived at my house on Thursday! Couldn't believe it! Way to go! Will definately do business with PersonalizationMall again.
    great gift
    By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is great for any man who drinks beer or even root beer. It is a quality mug with weight at the bottom. Hard to tip over. Bought 2 for gifts and they loved them.
    wounderfull
    By Angel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Mtn, NC) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wounderfull
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - February 16, 2012
    Love it great fast shipping my husband loved his gift !
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2012
    We personalized this for our friend's 30th birthday party. It came out looking great. The glass itself is thick and heavy. I would buy again!
    Good gift
    By Jeffrey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Like other reviews say, the white lettering is a little hard to see. Probably would be better if it was engraved but overall happy with the gift. Very large! A little pricy, could probably be around $8-$11 cheaper. Was for my grandfather and he loved it. Put it to use right away. He is the type of guy always pouring his beer into a mug or glass so the gift fit him.
    personalized beer mug
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice product, glass is heavy duty which is a plus. the only thing we would have liked is to have the option to put a year/date.
    Bigger than expected
    By Gloria M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got it for father's day for my brother. He loves it! Good quality, and fast shipping.
    SO PLEASED!!!!!
    By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this beer glass for my husband for Christmas. He LOVES IT!! It is so much bigger than I was expecting. Very heavy duty and sturdy!! The quality of the engraving is excellent! I am so pleased and excited! It turned out so much better than I expected. Thanks Personalization Mall!!!! I will definately be a return customer!
    #1 Husband beer mug
    By Patrycja M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order #1 Husband beer mug as a third anniversary gift for my husband. The mug is great, heavy, large, very good quality, clearly visible dedication. I recommend it:)
    Surprised Grandad
    By Debra L R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the mug is superb. We were all surprised by the size and weight. I will definitely continue to order from this company.
    Great Gift
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my husband from the kids for Father's Day. It came on time and was exactly what I wanted!!!
    Great gift for Father from his son's girlfriend :)
    By Zhixia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend is so busy at work. So on behalf of him, I bought this beer mug for his dad as a Father's day gift. My boyfriend is very surprised and his dad loves it.
    Even better than expected
    By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice mug. Solid & heavy - a mug of substance. Engraving looks great. This site was a good find.
    Cool Beer Mug
    By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, TX) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is a good size and it's good quality. The personalization looks great, words are easy to read, etc. Good price and came on time! Thanks Personalization Mall!
    Just what he wanted!
    By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend has always wanted his own beer mug. It's been hard to find a good one, and when I ran across this product, I knew it was perfect. He absolutely LOVES it - it went straight into the freezer (it frosts nicely). A generous size with a sturdy weight, it's the ideal Man Mug with a personal touch.
    Awesome Beer Mugs
    By Nelda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 for my husband for Father's Day - I know he is just going to love them. They turned out a lot better than I thought they would. Great Job!
    quality mug
    By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a father's day gift for grandpa's from my kids! They will love it! THe glass seems to be very solid and should hold up well.
    Great mug!
    By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was much larger and heavier than I expected, which was a nice surprise. Very well made and the personalization adds a nice touch.
    Nice Mug
    By Katie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it for my husband for Father's Day. Looks great!
    MOTHER
    By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WAS QUITE SATISFIED WITH MY MERCHANDISE. YOU DID A WONDERFUL JOB ON BOTH ITEMS.
    More Than Expected
    By Harriette R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Father's Day Mug is surprisingly good looking, sturdy and impressive.
    I can't wait to gift our two sons-in law.
    great gift
    By katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la mesa, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't be happier with all of the products I have ordered from this website. I got this mug for my dad on fathers day. Its was shipped promptly and looks amazing!The mug is high quality, and my dad loved it.
    Father's Day & Pappy's Day Gifts
    By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The beer mug was a surprise. It was very nice and very
    heavy, loved it, but I thought the engraving could have been
    darker, I could hardly read the engraving. I only wished I could have had more lines for my engraving. I have twin granddaughters and I was lucky to fit everything I wanted to say in (4) four lines. I would have paid the extra price for more lines if that was an option.

    The coffee mug was a good quality too. The engraving in black was excellent. I would definitely order again from your company. The timing in delivery was excellent, the packaging was also good. I give you (5) STARS!!!

    Paula K.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved