Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Cheers! 25 oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Cheers Design - 8315
Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(141)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
very pleased
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was looking for
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2014
Item had scratches on it, but customer service was excellent and I received the replacement item very quickly. Very satisfied.
last minute party gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, TX) - October 19, 2014
My husband had the idea to give party gifts for our party that was to be held in five days! I placed the order with Personalizationmall.com with doubts the product would actually arrive in time. But it did! Just as company promised. We were absolutely impressed with the quality of the product and happy to present as party gifts. We definitely recommend Personalizationmall.com and will use again ourselves.
Wonderful addition
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love this product. It looks great and the personalization on it really adds the right touch
excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - August 23, 2013
I haven't seen the product yet since it was a gift for a relative who lives out of state. He loved the gift and appreciated it. I am very impressed with the service at personalization mall. Shipping was fast and since I had a coupon I got a good discount on shipping costs too!
Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - November 25, 2013
My husband absolutely loved it.
Cheers mugs were perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - July 2, 2013
These mugs were exactly what we wanted as gifts for kids at our wedding! Timely delivered, too!
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 8, 2013
Grandpa loved his mug from his 2 grand kids! Great gift!!
Happy
By FAIGY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mug for my Father's Day . Purchased one for my father in law and one for my hubby .
I can't tell you how much my father in law gushed over it . My blessed father in law has a neurological disorder and needs a very sturdy cup to prevent spills.
The mug is sturdy and beautiful .
I'm soo happy . His reaction was worth the world to me.
I also ordered one for my husband and added a funny card . We have three kids -
Best Papa -
Love the 3 reasons you drink !
Loved it
By Karolina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenhurst, NY) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out awesome! And it was cheap
Great item - great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 4, 2014
I purchased this item for my uncle as a retirement gift. It was exactly what I thought it would be. My only suggestion is to make the writing more bright so it's more visible. Other than that it's great. You see the writing. You can see the writing on it but perhaps once he puts a drink in the mug (as shown in the picture) it will be more visible.........bc it's a clear glass and white writing :)
would purchase again.
Great Buy
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality glass and bigger than I thought. The gift was a hit and personalizing it made it a treasure. It was wrap to profection. Thank u all so much!
Awsome product
By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beer mug it's absolutly amazing. I didn't expect it to be that good :) Also the delivery was really quick.
MUG
By ANGEL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA , LA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE! Wonderful gift! Great quality and design!
Great grad gift
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had it engraved with Walker, Clemson Grad, 2010. It is a gift to keep, cherish, use, and remember! Very heavy and substantial. WOW! I'm impressed with everything in my order, and it arrived within days! Y'all are the best, and we love you here in South Carolina!
JUST PERFECT!!
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CANEY, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought alot about what i would get my dad for christmas. He always loves that i get him something so personal.. I knew you guys would be perfect. So I browsed around and lo and behold my dad has a mug collection. And it was truly perfect and shipped so quickly.. He loved it. I must say the mug i got him is the best of his..lol! thank you so much..
Perfect etching!
By Tina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't too sure how the etching would turn out but it was perfect! The mug was much heavier than I expected, which is good. It's such great quality that it will last for years & years. :-) Ordered for my son's 21st birthday & surprised him at the restaurant by giving it to the hostess to have them serve him a beer in it -- he loved it! :-)
I liked the size and the quality of engrave
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend enjoyed a lot!!! (specially during weekends).
Great
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trappe, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. The mug was bigger and much heavier than I expected - great quality. The ability to personalize made it that much more fun to give as a gift.
Exactly what I wanted.
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my Husband who collects beer mugs. Being able to personalize it to him was perfect! He loved it, and I'm so glad I found your site!
Very Satisfied...
By Francis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service, price and product as shown. I would highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com for your personalized keepsakes.
Birthday gift for Daddy
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beer mug for my husband for his birthday. He hasn't gotten it yet but I think it is great. It is a good quality product. And the engraving is awesome. Can't wait to give it to him on Thursday! Very satisified customer and highly recommend personalizationmall.com to my family and friends.
Really neat!
By Hazel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son sent me a photo of the mug I sent him for Father's Day and he said he really likes it, so I'll go on what he says. The photo looked tempting with that bock beer he had in it!
Noisette
Cheers to German
By Mary Esther A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the Glass mug. The glass was of good quality. thanks
Exceeded my Expectations!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for somethimg "different" for a 40th birthdat gift and this personalized mug was just perfect. The mug arrived just days after I placed the order and I couldn't be more pleased. The workmanship is beautiful and the price was so reasonable. I will definitely be a return customer. Thank you so much.
Great buy for my guy
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sons godfather on his christening day. It's a nice heavy large mug with plenty of space to write a special message. We loved it!
Perfect
By Sasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and it looks just like it does in the picture
Wonderful gift for a father and/or grandfather!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift! I loved it so much that I bought 3 - one for my father and one for my father-in-law (both from the grandkids). Then my husband liked it so much that I got him one from our kids.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 22, 2011
I bought the mug for my best friend's 21st birthday and she absolutely LOVED it. I personalized it with our nicknames for each other and she got a kick out of that. I definitely recommend this- it's perfect for anyone who loves a good drink.
Great Mug
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Hills, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like other reviews said I didn't expect the quality of the mug to be as good as it is. It's very nice thick glass and the size is great.
LOVE THESE PRODUCTS
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE BOUGHT 7 OF THESE MUGS FOR GIFTS I LOVE THEM
Incredable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, MO) - November 20, 2011
Didn't expect it to be such high quality! But it was!
TO CELEBRATE A KING..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zelienople, PA) - March 2, 2012
...REQUIRES PRESENTING HIM WITH A ROYAL GIFT. AND THAT'S EXACTLY WHAT THIS BEAUTIFUL, HIGH-QUALITY, ETCHED STEIN BECAME! A ROYAL GIFT! THE RECEIPIENT WAS VERY APPRECIATIVE.

AND SO AM I.. TO ALWAYS BE ABLE TO RELY ON PERSONALIZATION MALL FOR MY SPECIAL GIFT-GIVING NEEDS.

THANK YOU!
Way better than expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - May 8, 2012
I got this mug for my Uncle and I was pleasantly surprised! The Beer mug is large and very good quality and the personalization is perfect. I can't wait to see the look on his face when I give it to him.
Awesome!
By Joy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful! Heavy and good quality. It will be great for beer! In graving was awesome!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - January 4, 2012
This glass turned out better than I imagined. I was able to slightly change the wording to better fit my occasion. I was pleasantly surprised at how thick and durable the mug was. Definately worth the price.
best gift for a your buddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2011
great quality!
Beautiful Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kulpmont, PA) - July 1, 2011
Turned out great!!
Service was fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - March 21, 2011
I had gotten one of these for my husband and he loved it so I ordered another for my father and it came broken. When I emailed about the issue I got an immediate response and was sent another one no charge right away and I still had it in time for my fathers birthday.

Love this site!
Speacial Keepsake
By Felix S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Granddad's 100th birthday, everyone loved it. The engraving was very nicely done. The mug is very well made, nice and heavy. Looks great and arrived so quickly. Extremely happy with my purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved