Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Cheers! 25 oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Cheers Design - 8315
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Happy
By FAIGY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mug for my Father's Day . Purchased one for my father in law and one for my hubby .
I can't tell you how much my father in law gushed over it . My blessed father in law has a neurological disorder and needs a very sturdy cup to prevent spills.
The mug is sturdy and beautiful .
I'm soo happy . His reaction was worth the world to me.
I also ordered one for my husband and added a funny card . We have three kids -
Best Papa -
Love the 3 reasons you drink !
Great Buy
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality glass and bigger than I thought. The gift was a hit and personalizing it made it a treasure. It was wrap to profection. Thank u all so much!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 21, 2012
I was shocked when I opened the packaging on this mug when I got it in the mail. It turned out 100x better than I expected. The quality of this item is outstanding. I bought this for my Dad for his birthday and he loved it!
Awsome product
By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beer mug it's absolutly amazing. I didn't expect it to be that good :) Also the delivery was really quick.
JUST PERFECT!!
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CANEY, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought alot about what i would get my dad for christmas. He always loves that i get him something so personal.. I knew you guys would be perfect. So I browsed around and lo and behold my dad has a mug collection. And it was truly perfect and shipped so quickly.. He loved it. I must say the mug i got him is the best of his..lol! thank you so much..
Great grad gift
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had it engraved with Walker, Clemson Grad, 2010. It is a gift to keep, cherish, use, and remember! Very heavy and substantial. WOW! I'm impressed with everything in my order, and it arrived within days! Y'all are the best, and we love you here in South Carolina!
MUG
By ANGEL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA , LA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE! Wonderful gift! Great quality and design!
Perfect etching!
By Tina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't too sure how the etching would turn out but it was perfect! The mug was much heavier than I expected, which is good. It's such great quality that it will last for years & years. :-) Ordered for my son's 21st birthday & surprised him at the restaurant by giving it to the hostess to have them serve him a beer in it -- he loved it! :-)
Exactly what I wanted.
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my Husband who collects beer mugs. Being able to personalize it to him was perfect! He loved it, and I'm so glad I found your site!
Great
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trappe, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. The mug was bigger and much heavier than I expected - great quality. The ability to personalize made it that much more fun to give as a gift.
Great buy for my guy
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sons godfather on his christening day. It's a nice heavy large mug with plenty of space to write a special message. We loved it!
Very Satisfied...
By Francis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service, price and product as shown. I would highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com for your personalized keepsakes.
Cheers to German
By Mary Esther A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the Glass mug. The glass was of good quality. thanks
Really neat!
By Hazel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son sent me a photo of the mug I sent him for Father's Day and he said he really likes it, so I'll go on what he says. The photo looked tempting with that bock beer he had in it!
Noisette
Birthday gift for Daddy
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beer mug for my husband for his birthday. He hasn't gotten it yet but I think it is great. It is a good quality product. And the engraving is awesome. Can't wait to give it to him on Thursday! Very satisified customer and highly recommend personalizationmall.com to my family and friends.
Exceeded my Expectations!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for somethimg "different" for a 40th birthdat gift and this personalized mug was just perfect. The mug arrived just days after I placed the order and I couldn't be more pleased. The workmanship is beautiful and the price was so reasonable. I will definitely be a return customer. Thank you so much.
Wonderful gift for a father and/or grandfather!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift! I loved it so much that I bought 3 - one for my father and one for my father-in-law (both from the grandkids). Then my husband liked it so much that I got him one from our kids.
Perfect
By Sasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and it looks just like it does in the picture
I liked the size and the quality of engrave
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend enjoyed a lot!!! (specially during weekends).
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 22, 2011
I bought the mug for my best friend's 21st birthday and she absolutely LOVED it. I personalized it with our nicknames for each other and she got a kick out of that. I definitely recommend this- it's perfect for anyone who loves a good drink.
Incredable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, MO) - November 20, 2011
Didn't expect it to be such high quality! But it was!
LOVE THESE PRODUCTS
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE BOUGHT 7 OF THESE MUGS FOR GIFTS I LOVE THEM
Great Mug
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Hills, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like other reviews said I didn't expect the quality of the mug to be as good as it is. It's very nice thick glass and the size is great.
Way better than expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - May 8, 2012
I got this mug for my Uncle and I was pleasantly surprised! The Beer mug is large and very good quality and the personalization is perfect. I can't wait to see the look on his face when I give it to him.
TO CELEBRATE A KING..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zelienople, PA) - March 2, 2012
...REQUIRES PRESENTING HIM WITH A ROYAL GIFT. AND THAT'S EXACTLY WHAT THIS BEAUTIFUL, HIGH-QUALITY, ETCHED STEIN BECAME! A ROYAL GIFT! THE RECEIPIENT WAS VERY APPRECIATIVE.

AND SO AM I.. TO ALWAYS BE ABLE TO RELY ON PERSONALIZATION MALL FOR MY SPECIAL GIFT-GIVING NEEDS.

THANK YOU!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - January 4, 2012
This glass turned out better than I imagined. I was able to slightly change the wording to better fit my occasion. I was pleasantly surprised at how thick and durable the mug was. Definately worth the price.
Daddy loved it!
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! My dad loved it so much! Thank you personalizationmall.com for such great products!
best gift for a your buddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2011
great quality!
Speacial Keepsake
By Felix S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Granddad's 100th birthday, everyone loved it. The engraving was very nicely done. The mug is very well made, nice and heavy. Looks great and arrived so quickly. Extremely happy with my purchase.
Service was fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - March 21, 2011
I had gotten one of these for my husband and he loved it so I ordered another for my father and it came broken. When I emailed about the issue I got an immediate response and was sent another one no charge right away and I still had it in time for my fathers birthday.

Love this site!
Beautiful Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kulpmont, PA) - July 1, 2011
Turned out great!!
Great Product!
By Taylor J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for his 21st birthday, and I am glad I did! When I got the mug, it totally exceeded my expectations! It was bigger than I thought it would be, which is great, and the writing is the perfect size. The glass is also thicker than I thought, which is great because now I'm not worried about it breaking! I havent given it to him yet, but I know he is going to love it!
VERY HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Fulton, OH) - July 18, 2011
I'm extremely happy with my purchase. It is exactly as the picture described and I received it quickly.
Personalized Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - July 12, 2011
I love the mug. Would love to see this mug in a bigger size to be able to fit a 24oz soda with ice. Love the mug just the same. Would highly recommend it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved