Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Cheers! 25 oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Cheers Design - 8315
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Norma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted say my father loved his gift. Couldn't pick the beer mug down. I am thankful that you had something I could personalization for my dad but not going over board with the gift. I will be looking to see what I can get from you for Chirstmas. My rate for the mug was a 10++++.


Thanks again
Mrs. Norma Ward
Great Quality
By Sharae B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, WA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was more then I expected when received by mail. I got it for my husband for our 2 year anniversary and I had actually spelt something wrong on the glass and realized it the following day after I had put the order in. The lady I spoke with told me that it had already been processed and that it would be sent out. Some how she must have fixed it because I received a e-mail telling me it had been corrected and when the mug came it was all spelt correct.

The mug itself is great quality and it is a lot bigger then we thought it would be... so double plus! Great product. thanks
best present ever
By susete M. (Canada) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this beer mug for my boss as a birthday gift as soon he open it he was amazed with his gift and all the people at work asked where i got it from . for sure i will go back to personalzation mall and their services are amaizing thank you...
Speedy service nice quality
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live in Canada. It delivered to me within 3 days. Very impressed by the serivce. If the delivery fee (more than 30 bucks) can be waived with certain amount of purchase,I will come back again. :)
A Great Gift
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, OH) - October 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the Beer Mug and feel it will make a memorable gift.
Beer mug
By Joan I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product. It came out excellent. He will be very pleased with it since it is for christmas!
Perfect
By Sasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and it looks just like it does in the picture
Loved it
By Karolina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenhurst, NY) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out awesome! And it was cheap
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 17, 2014
My dad loved it! The personalization was the icing on the cake!
Great Buy
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality glass and bigger than I thought. The gift was a hit and personalizing it made it a treasure. It was wrap to profection. Thank u all so much!
Happy
By FAIGY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mug for my Father's Day . Purchased one for my father in law and one for my hubby .
I can't tell you how much my father in law gushed over it . My blessed father in law has a neurological disorder and needs a very sturdy cup to prevent spills.
The mug is sturdy and beautiful .
I'm soo happy . His reaction was worth the world to me.
I also ordered one for my husband and added a funny card . We have three kids -
Best Papa -
Love the 3 reasons you drink !
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines, MN) - June 17, 2014
Awesome gift, came promptly and faster than I anticipated.
last minute party gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, TX) - October 19, 2014
My husband had the idea to give party gifts for our party that was to be held in five days! I placed the order with Personalizationmall.com with doubts the product would actually arrive in time. But it did! Just as company promised. We were absolutely impressed with the quality of the product and happy to present as party gifts. We definitely recommend Personalizationmall.com and will use again ourselves.
Wonderful addition
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love this product. It looks great and the personalization on it really adds the right touch
beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 17, 2014
My dad loves it
Cheers beer mug
By Sherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a guy that has everything.
very good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great falls, VA) - April 26, 2013
Very good shape and quality.I'm so happy of my purchase.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Park, MO) - June 18, 2013
I love it..very nice looking, good size.
I will definitely order again.
Excellent Product
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my son's 21st birthday. It is absolutely beautiful and the price was right. (I bought it with a 25% off coupon code) It was perfect in every way and it arrived within one week of purchase. It was wrapped very well so there was no possibility of breakage during shipping. The etching is very nice (not stamped)...I will be ordering more of these as gifts.
What else can you expect
By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really good beer mug. Enjoy it, Metting!
Cheers mugs were perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - July 2, 2013
These mugs were exactly what we wanted as gifts for kids at our wedding! Timely delivered, too!
Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - November 25, 2013
My husband absolutely loved it.
Great item - great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 4, 2014
I purchased this item for my uncle as a retirement gift. It was exactly what I thought it would be. My only suggestion is to make the writing more bright so it's more visible. Other than that it's great. You see the writing. You can see the writing on it but perhaps once he puts a drink in the mug (as shown in the picture) it will be more visible.........bc it's a clear glass and white writing :)
would purchase again.
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 8, 2013
Grandpa loved his mug from his 2 grand kids! Great gift!!
excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - August 23, 2013
I haven't seen the product yet since it was a gift for a relative who lives out of state. He loved the gift and appreciated it. I am very impressed with the service at personalization mall. Shipping was fast and since I had a coupon I got a good discount on shipping costs too!
very pleased
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was looking for
Nice Mug
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is wonderful. It is heavy so I know it will not break easily. This makes a great gift for my son's paraprofessional; something he can have for quite a while that shows our gratitude for all he does. My son picked it out and I know the para will love it. The engraving is wonderfully done.
great glass mug
By Frances O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass mug is perfect, just what I wanted a glass with my name on it for my 50th birthday. looks great on my bar.
Great
By nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogden, UT) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product and personalization was beyond my expctations. Its a fantastic mug! It was very fast service and i received it quickly. It was perfect.
Nice mg
By Candice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is as advertised. Nice and heavy. I am proud to gift it.
Graduation gift
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beer mug was perfect as a graduation gift. I love it!
Great Personalized Gift
By Byron R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of my sons are beer lovers. We have an annual get together and this was a perfect opportunity to share a personalized gift from me. The mugs are heavy and a perfect size for a "cool one" after golf or whatever. Being able to personalize the mugs made the opportunity to give even more special.
great beer mug !
By nadine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newtown square, PA) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is real good quality, it was such a great gift to celebrate Dad
Beer mug
By Shelley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, IN) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item well done
Bargain shopper
By Chasiti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar , DE) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with how the way it turned out. The lettering was just the right size. Awesome gift to give to someone that likes to drink a few every now and then.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - June 30, 2015
Nice heavy glass. Good quality. Would buy again.
Perfect Gift for Your Beer Drinker
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Godfather gift. He loved it!! My husband liked it so much I had to order a Dad one too.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2014
Item had scratches on it, but customer service was excellent and I received the replacement item very quickly. Very satisfied.
Awesome!
By Joy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful! Heavy and good quality. It will be great for beer! In graving was awesome!
Beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 30, 2015
I purchased this mug for an anniversary gift for my boyfriend. It turned out very clean and nice. The mug is heavy and the scetching is awesome. I'm glad I choose this perfect gift for my man!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved