Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This site is absolutely wonderful. Every product that I have ever purchased (and there have been a lot!) is always the best quality and comes just as it is pictured or better!
    ~Tanya - MA

    Cheers! 25 oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Cheers Design - 8315
    Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (124)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    MUG
    By ANGEL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA , LA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE LOVE LOVE! Wonderful gift! Great quality and design!
    Awsome product
    By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The beer mug it's absolutly amazing. I didn't expect it to be that good :) Also the delivery was really quick.
    Wonderful gift for a father and/or grandfather!
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great gift! I loved it so much that I bought 3 - one for my father and one for my father-in-law (both from the grandkids). Then my husband liked it so much that I got him one from our kids.
    Really neat!
    By Hazel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son sent me a photo of the mug I sent him for Father's Day and he said he really likes it, so I'll go on what he says. The photo looked tempting with that bock beer he had in it!
    Noisette
    Loving it and want more
    By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my husband on Fathers day, he love it and now my son wants one for him. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com was very happy with my order.
    YAY!!!!
    By Jade R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was great! I got it for my fiancee for Father's Day. He LOVED it. This mug is actually a great deal BIGGER than is portrayed in the photo. The letters were clear and wide. I liked it and he vows to use it all the time!
    Cheers to German
    By Mary Esther A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with the Glass mug. The glass was of good quality. thanks
    Perfect
    By Sasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift and it looks just like it does in the picture
    Birthday gift for Daddy
    By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this beer mug for my husband for his birthday. He hasn't gotten it yet but I think it is great. It is a good quality product. And the engraving is awesome. Can't wait to give it to him on Thursday! Very satisified customer and highly recommend personalizationmall.com to my family and friends.
    Very Satisfied...
    By Francis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great service, price and product as shown. I would highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com for your personalized keepsakes.
    Daddy loved it!
    By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was perfect! My dad loved it so much! Thank you personalizationmall.com for such great products!
    Great Product!
    By Taylor J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my boyfriend for his 21st birthday, and I am glad I did! When I got the mug, it totally exceeded my expectations! It was bigger than I thought it would be, which is great, and the writing is the perfect size. The glass is also thicker than I thought, which is great because now I'm not worried about it breaking! I havent given it to him yet, but I know he is going to love it!
    VERY HAPPY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Fulton, OH) - July 18, 2011
    I'm extremely happy with my purchase. It is exactly as the picture described and I received it quickly.
    LOVE THESE PRODUCTS
    By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I HAVE BOUGHT 7 OF THESE MUGS FOR GIFTS I LOVE THEM
    Great Mug
    By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Hills, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Like other reviews said I didn't expect the quality of the mug to be as good as it is. It's very nice thick glass and the size is great.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 22, 2011
    I bought the mug for my best friend's 21st birthday and she absolutely LOVED it. I personalized it with our nicknames for each other and she got a kick out of that. I definitely recommend this- it's perfect for anyone who loves a good drink.
    Incredable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, MO) - November 20, 2011
    Didn't expect it to be such high quality! But it was!
    Personalized Beer Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - July 12, 2011
    I love the mug. Would love to see this mug in a bigger size to be able to fit a 24oz soda with ice. Love the mug just the same. Would highly recommend it.
    I liked the size and the quality of engrave
    By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My best friend enjoyed a lot!!! (specially during weekends).
    Perfect etching!
    By Tina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't too sure how the etching would turn out but it was perfect! The mug was much heavier than I expected, which is good. It's such great quality that it will last for years & years. :-) Ordered for my son's 21st birthday & surprised him at the restaurant by giving it to the hostess to have them serve him a beer in it -- he loved it! :-)
    Exactly what I wanted.
    By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a present for my Husband who collects beer mugs. Being able to personalize it to him was perfect! He loved it, and I'm so glad I found your site!
    Service was fantastic!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - March 21, 2011
    I had gotten one of these for my husband and he loved it so I ordered another for my father and it came broken. When I emailed about the issue I got an immediate response and was sent another one no charge right away and I still had it in time for my fathers birthday.

    Love this site!
    Beautiful Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kulpmont, PA) - July 1, 2011
    Turned out great!!
    best gift for a your buddy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2011
    great quality!
    Speacial Keepsake
    By Felix S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my Granddad's 100th birthday, everyone loved it. The engraving was very nicely done. The mug is very well made, nice and heavy. Looks great and arrived so quickly. Extremely happy with my purchase.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved