Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Cheers! 25 oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Cheers Design - 8315
Average Customer Review: (190 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - November 25, 2013
My husband absolutely loved it.
Cheers mugs were perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - July 2, 2013
These mugs were exactly what we wanted as gifts for kids at our wedding! Timely delivered, too!
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 8, 2013
Grandpa loved his mug from his 2 grand kids! Great gift!!
Happy
By FAIGY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mug for my Father's Day . Purchased one for my father in law and one for my hubby .
I can't tell you how much my father in law gushed over it . My blessed father in law has a neurological disorder and needs a very sturdy cup to prevent spills.
The mug is sturdy and beautiful .
I'm soo happy . His reaction was worth the world to me.
I also ordered one for my husband and added a funny card . We have three kids -
Best Papa -
Love the 3 reasons you drink !
Loved it
By Karolina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenhurst, NY) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out awesome! And it was cheap
Great item - great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 4, 2014
I purchased this item for my uncle as a retirement gift. It was exactly what I thought it would be. My only suggestion is to make the writing more bright so it's more visible. Other than that it's great. You see the writing. You can see the writing on it but perhaps once he puts a drink in the mug (as shown in the picture) it will be more visible.........bc it's a clear glass and white writing :)
would purchase again.
Great Buy
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality glass and bigger than I thought. The gift was a hit and personalizing it made it a treasure. It was wrap to profection. Thank u all so much!
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Park, MO) - June 18, 2013
I love it..very nice looking, good size.
I will definitely order again.
best gift ever
By Oleksandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was torturing myself when trying to figure out what to give my boyfriend as a gift on his birthday and this beer cup was ideal... No more tortures.. This website is amazing. The quality was great and the writing was meaningfull. Also thank you to all those who posted reviews. It really pushed me to order from personalizaition.com and i did not regret it for a second
Love the mug!
By Fred B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived in great condition. Shipping was so fast. The mugs were exactly what I expected.
perfect!
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, MI) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely wonderful quality and the personalization was perfect!
great quality
By marisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the mug to a friend for his birthday. He loved it and thought it was an amazing quality.
What else can you expect
By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really good beer mug. Enjoy it, Metting!
very good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great falls, VA) - April 26, 2013
Very good shape and quality.I'm so happy of my purchase.
Wow!
By Esther D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when the mug came because I got it as a gift for my dad. I was not expecting it to be so big but it's beautiful and the writing is very nice! My dad loved it and now my husband wants one! So glad I bought it!
Excellent Product
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my son's 21st birthday. It is absolutely beautiful and the price was right. (I bought it with a 25% off coupon code) It was perfect in every way and it arrived within one week of purchase. It was wrapped very well so there was no possibility of breakage during shipping. The etching is very nice (not stamped)...I will be ordering more of these as gifts.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 17, 2014
My dad loved it! The personalization was the icing on the cake!
Uncle absolutely adored it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 30, 2015
This year I decided to buy this for my brother for Christmas from my son and daughter. Although he doesn't drink beer, I thought it'd be great as a juice or water mug, etc. he absolutely LOVED!!! ( an understatement) the personalization and the thought it came from them was even more special... This is not the first, second nor third time I've ordered from this site and it NEVER CEASES TO AMAZE ME the quality and beauty of the products !!!
Thank you personlizationmall.com !!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gleason, TN) - January 10, 2016
Perfect! :)
Perfect Gift for Your Beer Drinker
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Godfather gift. He loved it!! My husband liked it so much I had to order a Dad one too.
Beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 30, 2015
I purchased this mug for an anniversary gift for my boyfriend. It turned out very clean and nice. The mug is heavy and the scetching is awesome. I'm glad I choose this perfect gift for my man!
Great
By nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogden, UT) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product and personalization was beyond my expctations. Its a fantastic mug! It was very fast service and i received it quickly. It was perfect.
Nice mg
By Candice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is as advertised. Nice and heavy. I am proud to gift it.
So Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oelwein, IA) - April 19, 2016
Exactly as I ordered and is very cool
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale , MD) - June 1, 2016
The glass is large, thick and heavy. I knew it would be nice, but it's even better than I expected. My son will be very proud to drink his beer from this mug...LOL.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - June 30, 2015
Nice heavy glass. Good quality. Would buy again.
Cheers beer mug
By Sherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a guy that has everything.
last minute party gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, TX) - October 19, 2014
My husband had the idea to give party gifts for our party that was to be held in five days! I placed the order with Personalizationmall.com with doubts the product would actually arrive in time. But it did! Just as company promised. We were absolutely impressed with the quality of the product and happy to present as party gifts. We definitely recommend Personalizationmall.com and will use again ourselves.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines, MN) - June 17, 2014
Awesome gift, came promptly and faster than I anticipated.
beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 17, 2014
My dad loves it
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2014
Item had scratches on it, but customer service was excellent and I received the replacement item very quickly. Very satisfied.
Awesome!
By Joy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful! Heavy and good quality. It will be great for beer! In graving was awesome!
Wonderful addition
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love this product. It looks great and the personalization on it really adds the right touch
very pleased
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was looking for
Great beer mug
By sammie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt. juliet, TN) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a very heavy, good quality, mug. I loved it, and would definitely order it as a gift again!!
Exactly what I wanted.
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my Husband who collects beer mugs. Being able to personalize it to him was perfect! He loved it, and I'm so glad I found your site!
Perfect etching!
By Tina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't too sure how the etching would turn out but it was perfect! The mug was much heavier than I expected, which is good. It's such great quality that it will last for years & years. :-) Ordered for my son's 21st birthday & surprised him at the restaurant by giving it to the hostess to have them serve him a beer in it -- he loved it! :-)
MUG
By ANGEL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA , LA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE! Wonderful gift! Great quality and design!
Great
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trappe, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. The mug was bigger and much heavier than I expected - great quality. The ability to personalize made it that much more fun to give as a gift.
Speacial Keepsake
By Felix S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Granddad's 100th birthday, everyone loved it. The engraving was very nicely done. The mug is very well made, nice and heavy. Looks great and arrived so quickly. Extremely happy with my purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved