Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm so glad I found this site because my daughter has a different name that we don't usually see at other stores. It's wonderful to finally be able to have something with her name on it! I'll be back...
    ~Kathy - MD

    Cheers! 25 oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Cheers Design - 8315
    Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (121)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - August 26, 2013
    I bought this for my husband's surprise 50th birthday party. Which is still 2 weeks away. But the mug arrived quicker than I was expecting, and it's just PERFECT! He will love it! It's very nicely made very high quality too. Thank you personalization.com for the products you offer.
    excellent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - August 23, 2013
    I haven't seen the product yet since it was a gift for a relative who lives out of state. He loved the gift and appreciated it. I am very impressed with the service at personalization mall. Shipping was fast and since I had a coupon I got a good discount on shipping costs too!
    Great gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 8, 2013
    Grandpa loved his mug from his 2 grand kids! Great gift!!
    Cheers mugs were perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - July 2, 2013
    These mugs were exactly what we wanted as gifts for kids at our wedding! Timely delivered, too!
    Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Park, MO) - June 18, 2013
    I love it..very nice looking, good size.
    I will definitely order again.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA 30319, GA) - June 11, 2013
    Great gift as souvenir for a friend. The beer mug is big and the quality is excellent.
    very good quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great falls, VA) - April 26, 2013
    Very good shape and quality.I'm so happy of my purchase.
    What else can you expect
    By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really good beer mug. Enjoy it, Metting!
    Beautiful and Durable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 3, 2013
    Everything was correct, neatly and efficiently packed. You will not be disappointed. Expect this gift to be a paperweight or trophy for your dad. Excellent!
    Excellent Product
    By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my son's 21st birthday. It is absolutely beautiful and the price was right. (I bought it with a 25% off coupon code) It was perfect in every way and it arrived within one week of purchase. It was wrapped very well so there was no possibility of breakage during shipping. The etching is very nice (not stamped)...I will be ordering more of these as gifts.
    Personalized beer mug
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell , MA) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cup looks good and was shipped relatively fast
    Wow!
    By Esther D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited when the mug came because I got it as a gift for my dad. I was not expecting it to be so big but it's beautiful and the writing is very nice! My dad loved it and now my husband wants one! So glad I bought it!
    perfect gift
    By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this mug as a gift at a surprise party ,,everyone was asking "where did I get this from?...the Birthday guy who enjoys having a cold one now and then was very happy with his gift ...he started drinking from it right away !
    Love the mug!
    By Fred B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product arrived in great condition. Shipping was so fast. The mugs were exactly what I expected.
    Heavy, Great Quality - Classy Engraving
    By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my dad. It's a bit larger than I expected, but it's a great gift...very good quality, the engraving is beautiful, and I am very pleased with my purchase.
    Like this Idea!
    By Sharon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for my dad. Quality is great! I would definitely buy more! It's a heavy glass. The message on the glass is just lovely.
    Excellent gift idea
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is not one of those tiny, weightless glasses that you put on a shelf to just look at. Not only does the engraving make it look more personal and thoughtful, but this gift can be used as it is a very sturdy beer glass.
    Great gift!
    By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Any #1 Dad would be thrilled to get this for Christmas from his children!
    best gift ever
    By Oleksandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was torturing myself when trying to figure out what to give my boyfriend as a gift on his birthday and this beer cup was ideal... No more tortures.. This website is amazing. The quality was great and the writing was meaningfull. Also thank you to all those who posted reviews. It really pushed me to order from personalizaition.com and i did not regret it for a second
    great quality
    By marisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave the mug to a friend for his birthday. He loved it and thought it was an amazing quality.
    perfect!
    By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, MI) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely wonderful quality and the personalization was perfect!
    Great beer mug
    By sammie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt. juliet, TN) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a very heavy, good quality, mug. I loved it, and would definitely order it as a gift again!!
    DM
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - August 28, 2012
    I ordered this for my father in law n he loved it. He loves glasses n he
    Has a collection of all different kinds..
    So this was a perfect gift.
    Thank you for getting it to me early n in great shape..
    Love the site..
    Keep up the good work.
    Fun birthday gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 28, 2012
    Bought this for 21st birthday. Nice heavy mug. Imprinting very well done.
    Happy!
    THE VERY BEST
    By Frank F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dell Rapids, SD) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Highly recommend the personalization mall. Received the
    personalized beer mug and it was terrific. Thanks
    top rate
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping great quality and turned out great"
    Fantastic Mug!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - July 20, 2012
    I bought this mug for a family member and the delivery was wonderful, and quick. I opened the box and was elated! The mug was sooo brillant, shiny and looks very expensive. I have to thank Personalization Mall having to help a non-computer savvy person like myself to get a great gift. I will be a loyal customer and I think anybody reading this comment (you should try them too.)
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, NC) - June 26, 2012
    My dad lOved it ! It's exactly what I expected from reading of the items description . Shopper should buy.
    Nice beer mug
    By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogdensburg, NJ) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great quality beer mug. Big enough for the beer drinker. I would highly recommend it. This was mailed very quickly. Dad and uncle were very happy with their new beer mugs! Pesonalizing it makes it very unique.
    Very Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 21, 2012
    I was shocked when I opened the packaging on this mug when I got it in the mail. It turned out 100x better than I expected. The quality of this item is outstanding. I bought this for my Dad for his birthday and he loved it!
    Great Product & Great Service
    By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made heavy duty glass mug. The personalization came out great. I ordered it on Monday afternoon & needed it by Saturday. Didn't really have the funds to do Express Shipping but luckily it arrived at my house on Thursday! Couldn't believe it! Way to go! Will definately do business with PersonalizationMall again.
    Way better than expected!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - May 8, 2012
    I got this mug for my Uncle and I was pleasantly surprised! The Beer mug is large and very good quality and the personalization is perfect. I can't wait to see the look on his face when I give it to him.
    TO CELEBRATE A KING..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zelienople, PA) - March 2, 2012
    ...REQUIRES PRESENTING HIM WITH A ROYAL GIFT. AND THAT'S EXACTLY WHAT THIS BEAUTIFUL, HIGH-QUALITY, ETCHED STEIN BECAME! A ROYAL GIFT! THE RECEIPIENT WAS VERY APPRECIATIVE.

    AND SO AM I.. TO ALWAYS BE ABLE TO RELY ON PERSONALIZATION MALL FOR MY SPECIAL GIFT-GIVING NEEDS.

    THANK YOU!
    great gift
    By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is great for any man who drinks beer or even root beer. It is a quality mug with weight at the bottom. Hard to tip over. Bought 2 for gifts and they loved them.
    wounderfull
    By Angel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Mtn, NC) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wounderfull
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - February 16, 2012
    Love it great fast shipping my husband loved his gift !
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2012
    We personalized this for our friend's 30th birthday party. It came out looking great. The glass itself is thick and heavy. I would buy again!
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - January 4, 2012
    This glass turned out better than I imagined. I was able to slightly change the wording to better fit my occasion. I was pleasantly surprised at how thick and durable the mug was. Definately worth the price.
    great gift idea
    By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boothwyn, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    purchased as a gift and i think the recipient is gonna love it. it is of good quality and reasonably priced!
    Great Mug
    By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Hills, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Like other reviews said I didn't expect the quality of the mug to be as good as it is. It's very nice thick glass and the size is great.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved