Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I can't believe the speed with which you delivered my order. I placed it on Wednesday morning and received it 2 days later, on Friday around noon. All this without EXPRESS Service. This before the...
~Arlene - PA

Cheers! 25 oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Cheers Design - 8315
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
A Great Gift
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, OH) - October 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the Beer Mug and feel it will make a memorable gift.
Great Quality
By Sharae B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, WA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was more then I expected when received by mail. I got it for my husband for our 2 year anniversary and I had actually spelt something wrong on the glass and realized it the following day after I had put the order in. The lady I spoke with told me that it had already been processed and that it would be sent out. Some how she must have fixed it because I received a e-mail telling me it had been corrected and when the mug came it was all spelt correct.

The mug itself is great quality and it is a lot bigger then we thought it would be... so double plus! Great product. thanks
Boyfriend's 21st Birthday Present
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed something special and creative to get my boyfriend for his 21st birthday and this personalized mug was the perfect choice. I put exactly what I wanted on it and got it in less than a week!
Great gift
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift for the beer drinker in your family. It was a huge hit for father's day.
Excellent
By Norma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted say my father loved his gift. Couldn't pick the beer mug down. I am thankful that you had something I could personalization for my dad but not going over board with the gift. I will be looking to see what I can get from you for Chirstmas. My rate for the mug was a 10++++.


Thanks again
Mrs. Norma Ward
Cheers to You Mug
By Judy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandenburg, KY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my brother's 50th birthday and I could not have been more happy with it. It was just what I was looking for. I put "Cheers to Jeff" and then "Happy 50th Birthday". It got wave reviews at the party. My brother liked it and now he has something to mark his 50th birthday forever.
Larger than it appears
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, TX) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this glass. I wish I was able to write a little more. I had to write my kids nicknames instead of their full names because they wouldn't fit. But overall, made a happy Grandpa on Father's day!
Smaller mug than I expected but still worth the money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - June 21, 2013
The glass mug was very high quality but I thought it would be bigger even though it stated the ounces in the description.
Beer Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - December 29, 2012
Purchased 2 mugs for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas. They were really surprised to have their names on a beer mug. My only complaint is that you can't really see the personalization when the mugs are empty - white on glass just doesn't show up. When the beer (or other drinks) are in the mug, you can then clearly see the inscription.
Great mug
By Alexis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmingdale, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, arrived quickly,
Nice & Heavy
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and heavy mug! Artwork and shipping were very fast. For as big as this mug is, it would be nice to be able to add one more line of text, but very nice product.
Good gift
By Jeffrey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like other reviews say, the white lettering is a little hard to see. Probably would be better if it was engraved but overall happy with the gift. Very large! A little pricy, could probably be around $8-$11 cheaper. Was for my grandfather and he loved it. Put it to use right away. He is the type of guy always pouring his beer into a mug or glass so the gift fit him.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east newark , NJ) - December 27, 2011
Letters color was too clear...would have like it to pop more...makes for an awesome gift though!
Gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 14, 2011
The mug is very cute and what I was expecting. I beleive my father will love it!!
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - October 23, 2011
It's a nice mug and a good gift idea for someone you're not sure what to buy for, but the writing on it is very light (since it is white) and you really have to look at the mug to see what it says. If it were in a darker color I think it'd be worth the $20, but I do think it's over priced. I wish I would of bought the same thing but from somewhere cheaper.
21st Birthday Present
By Sophia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that the mug would be great because it's his 21st Birthday and it is personalized. I loved that I could add my own personal touch that will hopefully last a lifetime. I thought the mug was made very nicely, it was heavy duty, well packaged, and quite large. The only thing that could have made this better is if shipping had been free or the mug had been a little cheaper, just because spending $32.90 on a mug (that's including shipping) was a bit overpriced to me. But it was definitely a nice present and I and my fiance will enjoy it! :)
Not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - July 26, 2011
Heavy, and letters could be darker
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - June 24, 2011
This is beautiful to look at but it is larger than it appears online and very heavy even when empty. Beware if buying it for an older person-it may be too heavy for him to drink from comfortably when filled. Otherwise I would give 5 stars for quality, engraving, value, and speed of delivery.
Father's Day Beer Mug
By Cheri Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved getting this from our two boys.
dfgdfg
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looked awesome... I just wish it didn't have to say "Cheers to..."
Fun to personalize
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love personalized items. The only suggestion I'd have for the company- the white lettering doesn't show up very well when there is no drink in it.
Nice mug
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large size and great quality - heavy glass.
Adorable..
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister got this mug for me and I loved it so I decided to get it for my boyfriends father. The letters on the mug I received were a little faded and not as bright as I expected but they are still clear. The one my sister bought me has stronger letters on it. Overall I think this mug is still worth the price and the actual mug is incredible quality. It is a lot bigger than you would expect.
Cheers Mug
By Roxie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't see the lettering as well as I thought I would
otherwise it was great
disatisfied
By IRMA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
not what i expected, the writing is in paint ink, its not with in the glass like others i have purchased, very disatisfied., looks very cheap for a present, i kept it for myself
Handle starting to crack.
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vernon, CT) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend from our kids for father's day and the handle is starting to crack so he doesnt even use it anymore. He only used it twice so far so it was a waste of our money.
DO NOT BUY!
By KATHLEEN R. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED ONE OF THESE AND IT WAS DEFECTIVE. IT WAS REPLACED WITH ANOTHER DEFECTIVE MUG (ACTUALLY WITH THE SAME DEFECT), WHICH ALSO HAD A NOTICEABLE SCRATCH IN THE GLASS.

WHAT MORE CAN I SAY? I NEEDED THIS FOR MY BROTHER'S 50TH BIRTHDAY AND NOW I HAVE NOTHING FOR HIM AND HIS BIRTHDAY IS IN TWO DAYS.

GOOD LUCK!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved