Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received a frame that I ordered for my great nephew's christening. I was so pleased with it. I looked at other websites and NOTHING compared to this frame. I would have paid the same price for...
~ -

Cheers! 25 oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Cheers Design - 8315
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
21st Birthday Present
By Sophia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that the mug would be great because it's his 21st Birthday and it is personalized. I loved that I could add my own personal touch that will hopefully last a lifetime. I thought the mug was made very nicely, it was heavy duty, well packaged, and quite large. The only thing that could have made this better is if shipping had been free or the mug had been a little cheaper, just because spending $32.90 on a mug (that's including shipping) was a bit overpriced to me. But it was definitely a nice present and I and my fiance will enjoy it! :)
Not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - July 26, 2011
Heavy, and letters could be darker
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - June 24, 2011
This is beautiful to look at but it is larger than it appears online and very heavy even when empty. Beware if buying it for an older person-it may be too heavy for him to drink from comfortably when filled. Otherwise I would give 5 stars for quality, engraving, value, and speed of delivery.
Father's Day Beer Mug
By Cheri Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved getting this from our two boys.
dfgdfg
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looked awesome... I just wish it didn't have to say "Cheers to..."
Fun to personalize
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love personalized items. The only suggestion I'd have for the company- the white lettering doesn't show up very well when there is no drink in it.
Nice mug
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large size and great quality - heavy glass.
Adorable..
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister got this mug for me and I loved it so I decided to get it for my boyfriends father. The letters on the mug I received were a little faded and not as bright as I expected but they are still clear. The one my sister bought me has stronger letters on it. Overall I think this mug is still worth the price and the actual mug is incredible quality. It is a lot bigger than you would expect.
Cheers Mug
By Roxie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't see the lettering as well as I thought I would
otherwise it was great
disatisfied
By IRMA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
not what i expected, the writing is in paint ink, its not with in the glass like others i have purchased, very disatisfied., looks very cheap for a present, i kept it for myself
Handle starting to crack.
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vernon, CT) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend from our kids for father's day and the handle is starting to crack so he doesnt even use it anymore. He only used it twice so far so it was a waste of our money.
DO NOT BUY!
By KATHLEEN R. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED ONE OF THESE AND IT WAS DEFECTIVE. IT WAS REPLACED WITH ANOTHER DEFECTIVE MUG (ACTUALLY WITH THE SAME DEFECT), WHICH ALSO HAD A NOTICEABLE SCRATCH IN THE GLASS.

WHAT MORE CAN I SAY? I NEEDED THIS FOR MY BROTHER'S 50TH BIRTHDAY AND NOW I HAVE NOTHING FOR HIM AND HIS BIRTHDAY IS IN TWO DAYS.

GOOD LUCK!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved