Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with all the gifts I purchased. Everything came in on time, and with correct personalization. And it was all even nicer "in person" than online! Found...
    ~Barbara - NJ

    Cheers! 25 oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Cheers Design - 8315
    Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (124)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    perfect gift
    By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this mug as a gift at a surprise party ,,everyone was asking "where did I get this from?...the Birthday guy who enjoys having a cold one now and then was very happy with his gift ...he started drinking from it right away !
    Love the mug!
    By Fred B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product arrived in great condition. Shipping was so fast. The mugs were exactly what I expected.
    Heavy, Great Quality - Classy Engraving
    By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my dad. It's a bit larger than I expected, but it's a great gift...very good quality, the engraving is beautiful, and I am very pleased with my purchase.
    Like this Idea!
    By Sharon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for my dad. Quality is great! I would definitely buy more! It's a heavy glass. The message on the glass is just lovely.
    Excellent gift idea
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is not one of those tiny, weightless glasses that you put on a shelf to just look at. Not only does the engraving make it look more personal and thoughtful, but this gift can be used as it is a very sturdy beer glass.
    Great gift!
    By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Any #1 Dad would be thrilled to get this for Christmas from his children!
    best gift ever
    By Oleksandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was torturing myself when trying to figure out what to give my boyfriend as a gift on his birthday and this beer cup was ideal... No more tortures.. This website is amazing. The quality was great and the writing was meaningfull. Also thank you to all those who posted reviews. It really pushed me to order from personalizaition.com and i did not regret it for a second
    great quality
    By marisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave the mug to a friend for his birthday. He loved it and thought it was an amazing quality.
    perfect!
    By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, MI) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely wonderful quality and the personalization was perfect!
    Great beer mug
    By sammie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt. juliet, TN) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a very heavy, good quality, mug. I loved it, and would definitely order it as a gift again!!
    DM
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - August 28, 2012
    I ordered this for my father in law n he loved it. He loves glasses n he
    Has a collection of all different kinds..
    So this was a perfect gift.
    Thank you for getting it to me early n in great shape..
    Love the site..
    Keep up the good work.
    Fun birthday gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 28, 2012
    Bought this for 21st birthday. Nice heavy mug. Imprinting very well done.
    Happy!
    THE VERY BEST
    By Frank F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dell Rapids, SD) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Highly recommend the personalization mall. Received the
    personalized beer mug and it was terrific. Thanks
    top rate
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping great quality and turned out great"
    Fantastic Mug!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - July 20, 2012
    I bought this mug for a family member and the delivery was wonderful, and quick. I opened the box and was elated! The mug was sooo brillant, shiny and looks very expensive. I have to thank Personalization Mall having to help a non-computer savvy person like myself to get a great gift. I will be a loyal customer and I think anybody reading this comment (you should try them too.)
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, NC) - June 26, 2012
    My dad lOved it ! It's exactly what I expected from reading of the items description . Shopper should buy.
    Nice beer mug
    By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogdensburg, NJ) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great quality beer mug. Big enough for the beer drinker. I would highly recommend it. This was mailed very quickly. Dad and uncle were very happy with their new beer mugs! Pesonalizing it makes it very unique.
    Very Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 21, 2012
    I was shocked when I opened the packaging on this mug when I got it in the mail. It turned out 100x better than I expected. The quality of this item is outstanding. I bought this for my Dad for his birthday and he loved it!
    Great Product & Great Service
    By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made heavy duty glass mug. The personalization came out great. I ordered it on Monday afternoon & needed it by Saturday. Didn't really have the funds to do Express Shipping but luckily it arrived at my house on Thursday! Couldn't believe it! Way to go! Will definately do business with PersonalizationMall again.
    Way better than expected!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - May 8, 2012
    I got this mug for my Uncle and I was pleasantly surprised! The Beer mug is large and very good quality and the personalization is perfect. I can't wait to see the look on his face when I give it to him.
    TO CELEBRATE A KING..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zelienople, PA) - March 2, 2012
    ...REQUIRES PRESENTING HIM WITH A ROYAL GIFT. AND THAT'S EXACTLY WHAT THIS BEAUTIFUL, HIGH-QUALITY, ETCHED STEIN BECAME! A ROYAL GIFT! THE RECEIPIENT WAS VERY APPRECIATIVE.

    AND SO AM I.. TO ALWAYS BE ABLE TO RELY ON PERSONALIZATION MALL FOR MY SPECIAL GIFT-GIVING NEEDS.

    THANK YOU!
    great gift
    By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is great for any man who drinks beer or even root beer. It is a quality mug with weight at the bottom. Hard to tip over. Bought 2 for gifts and they loved them.
    wounderfull
    By Angel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Mtn, NC) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wounderfull
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - February 16, 2012
    Love it great fast shipping my husband loved his gift !
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2012
    We personalized this for our friend's 30th birthday party. It came out looking great. The glass itself is thick and heavy. I would buy again!
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - January 4, 2012
    This glass turned out better than I imagined. I was able to slightly change the wording to better fit my occasion. I was pleasantly surprised at how thick and durable the mug was. Definately worth the price.
    great gift idea
    By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boothwyn, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    purchased as a gift and i think the recipient is gonna love it. it is of good quality and reasonably priced!
    Great Mug
    By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Hills, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Like other reviews said I didn't expect the quality of the mug to be as good as it is. It's very nice thick glass and the size is great.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 22, 2011
    I bought the mug for my best friend's 21st birthday and she absolutely LOVED it. I personalized it with our nicknames for each other and she got a kick out of that. I definitely recommend this- it's perfect for anyone who loves a good drink.
    Incredable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, MO) - November 20, 2011
    Didn't expect it to be such high quality! But it was!
    LOVE THESE PRODUCTS
    By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I HAVE BOUGHT 7 OF THESE MUGS FOR GIFTS I LOVE THEM
    Daddy loved it!
    By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was perfect! My dad loved it so much! Thank you personalizationmall.com for such great products!
    Great Product!
    By Taylor J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my boyfriend for his 21st birthday, and I am glad I did! When I got the mug, it totally exceeded my expectations! It was bigger than I thought it would be, which is great, and the writing is the perfect size. The glass is also thicker than I thought, which is great because now I'm not worried about it breaking! I havent given it to him yet, but I know he is going to love it!
    VERY HAPPY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Fulton, OH) - July 18, 2011
    I'm extremely happy with my purchase. It is exactly as the picture described and I received it quickly.
    Personalized Beer Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - July 12, 2011
    I love the mug. Would love to see this mug in a bigger size to be able to fit a 24oz soda with ice. Love the mug just the same. Would highly recommend it.
    Beautiful Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kulpmont, PA) - July 1, 2011
    Turned out great!!
    best gift for a your buddy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2011
    great quality!
    Perfect Gift for any man in your life!
    By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my dad for father's day and it was perfect. It's a nice size mug, the saying was perfect and although I wouldn't normally spend $25 on a mug...this one was worth it b/c of what it said and who it was for! I would buy it again!
    Heavy duty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novinger, MO) - June 23, 2011
    Etching was nice and the cup is heavy duty. Shipping was super fast and price was reasonable.
    Great gift
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were really happy with this mug. The quality appears to be great. Papa John was sincerely happy about this gift from his new granddaughter. Shipping was quick!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved