Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just received my order and to say I am thrilled would truly be an understatement. Thank you!
    ~Edward - PA

    Cheers! 25 oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Cheers Design - 8315
    Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (124)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great buy for my guy
    By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my sons godfather on his christening day. It's a nice heavy large mug with plenty of space to write a special message. We loved it!
    Exceeded my Expectations!
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was searching for somethimg "different" for a 40th birthdat gift and this personalized mug was just perfect. The mug arrived just days after I placed the order and I couldn't be more pleased. The workmanship is beautiful and the price was so reasonable. I will definitely be a return customer. Thank you so much.
    Wonderful gift for a father and/or grandfather!
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great gift! I loved it so much that I bought 3 - one for my father and one for my father-in-law (both from the grandkids). Then my husband liked it so much that I got him one from our kids.
    Perfect
    By Sasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift and it looks just like it does in the picture
    Birthday gift for Daddy
    By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this beer mug for my husband for his birthday. He hasn't gotten it yet but I think it is great. It is a good quality product. And the engraving is awesome. Can't wait to give it to him on Thursday! Very satisified customer and highly recommend personalizationmall.com to my family and friends.
    Very Satisfied...
    By Francis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great service, price and product as shown. I would highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com for your personalized keepsakes.
    Cheers to German
    By Mary Esther A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with the Glass mug. The glass was of good quality. thanks
    Really neat!
    By Hazel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son sent me a photo of the mug I sent him for Father's Day and he said he really likes it, so I'll go on what he says. The photo looked tempting with that bock beer he had in it!
    Noisette
    Loving it and want more
    By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my husband on Fathers day, he love it and now my son wants one for him. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com was very happy with my order.
    YAY!!!!
    By Jade R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was great! I got it for my fiancee for Father's Day. He LOVED it. This mug is actually a great deal BIGGER than is portrayed in the photo. The letters were clear and wide. I liked it and he vows to use it all the time!
    Great gift for Father from his son's girlfriend :)
    By Zhixia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend is so busy at work. So on behalf of him, I bought this beer mug for his dad as a Father's day gift. My boyfriend is very surprised and his dad loves it.
    Great Gift
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my husband from the kids for Father's Day. It came on time and was exactly what I wanted!!!
    Bigger than expected
    By Gloria M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got it for father's day for my brother. He loves it! Good quality, and fast shipping.
    personalized beer mug
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice product, glass is heavy duty which is a plus. the only thing we would have liked is to have the option to put a year/date.
    Happy Grandpa
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, MD) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Father loves this mug. He had an old plastic mug that he drank out of everyday. This is glass and the writing is large. This mug warmed his heart. Now he can read everyday that his grandchildren love him. He started drinking out of it right away for Father's Day. Thank you for coming up with this idea.
    Father's Day & Pappy's Day Gifts
    By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The beer mug was a surprise. It was very nice and very
    heavy, loved it, but I thought the engraving could have been
    darker, I could hardly read the engraving. I only wished I could have had more lines for my engraving. I have twin granddaughters and I was lucky to fit everything I wanted to say in (4) four lines. I would have paid the extra price for more lines if that was an option.

    The coffee mug was a good quality too. The engraving in black was excellent. I would definitely order again from your company. The timing in delivery was excellent, the packaging was also good. I give you (5) STARS!!!

    Paula K.
    Great mug!
    By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was much larger and heavier than I expected, which was a nice surprise. Very well made and the personalization adds a nice touch.
    great gift
    By katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la mesa, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't be happier with all of the products I have ordered from this website. I got this mug for my dad on fathers day. Its was shipped promptly and looks amazing!The mug is high quality, and my dad loved it.
    More Than Expected
    By Harriette R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Father's Day Mug is surprisingly good looking, sturdy and impressive.
    I can't wait to gift our two sons-in law.
    MOTHER
    By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WAS QUITE SATISFIED WITH MY MERCHANDISE. YOU DID A WONDERFUL JOB ON BOTH ITEMS.
    Nice Mug
    By Katie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it for my husband for Father's Day. Looks great!
    Awesome Beer Mugs
    By Nelda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 for my husband for Father's Day - I know he is just going to love them. They turned out a lot better than I thought they would. Great Job!
    So cool!
    By Saundra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The kids gave this to their dad for an early Father's Day gift. He loves it! Great size and quality.
    quality mug
    By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a father's day gift for grandpa's from my kids! They will love it! THe glass seems to be very solid and should hold up well.
    Cheers!
    By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I don't drink at all but I must say that this is a very nice mug. I gave it to my father as a birthday gift and I don't know what made him tear up more...the fact that the grandkids names were on there or seeing all the beer he was about to drink!
    Perfect!
    By Tina L. Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Beer Mug looked exactly as promised!
    Your Guy Will Love It!
    By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beer mug is really nice quality and with the personalization it makes a great gift.
    Great Products....
    By Marisela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The merchandise that I ordered were wonderful... I love it.
    Very Happy
    By Celeste N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great!!! And it's bigger than I thought it would be.
    #1 Husband beer mug
    By Patrycja M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order #1 Husband beer mug as a third anniversary gift for my husband. The mug is great, heavy, large, very good quality, clearly visible dedication. I recommend it:)
    Even better than expected
    By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice mug. Solid & heavy - a mug of substance. Engraving looks great. This site was a good find.
    Just what he wanted!
    By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend has always wanted his own beer mug. It's been hard to find a good one, and when I ran across this product, I knew it was perfect. He absolutely LOVES it - it went straight into the freezer (it frosts nicely). A generous size with a sturdy weight, it's the ideal Man Mug with a personal touch.
    Cool Beer Mug
    By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, TX) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is a good size and it's good quality. The personalization looks great, words are easy to read, etc. Good price and came on time! Thanks Personalization Mall!
    Surprised Grandad
    By Debra L R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the mug is superb. We were all surprised by the size and weight. I will definitely continue to order from this company.
    SO PLEASED!!!!!
    By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this beer glass for my husband for Christmas. He LOVES IT!! It is so much bigger than I was expecting. Very heavy duty and sturdy!! The quality of the engraving is excellent! I am so pleased and excited! It turned out so much better than I expected. Thanks Personalization Mall!!!! I will definately be a return customer!
    Exactly what I ordered
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. It looks exactly like I thought it should. I know my boyfriend will LOVE it!
    Great
    By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recieved my purchase three days after I ordered, it was exactly how I wanted it and the value was so much better then I thought it would be. A geat buy for someone who drinks a beer occassionally!
    Love the mug!
    By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the mug the other day and i love it, it looks great, my dad is really gonna love it thanks!! Also thanks for the fast shipping!!!
    Personalized Beer Mug
    By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The beer mug looks great! It was delivered very quickly and "Pop-pop" will certainly enjoy drinking from it.
    Cool
    By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very classy looking, love it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved