Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I realley liked all the items. My friends and family got really impressed with your excellent work & service. See you soon! Thanks!
~Ivonne - CA

Cheers! 25 oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Cheers Design - 8315
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east newark , NJ) - December 27, 2011
Letters color was too clear...would have like it to pop more...makes for an awesome gift though!
great gift idea
By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boothwyn, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased as a gift and i think the recipient is gonna love it. it is of good quality and reasonably priced!
Gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 14, 2011
The mug is very cute and what I was expecting. I beleive my father will love it!!
Perfect Gift for any man in your life!
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for father's day and it was perfect. It's a nice size mug, the saying was perfect and although I wouldn't normally spend $25 on a mug...this one was worth it b/c of what it said and who it was for! I would buy it again!
Heavy duty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novinger, MO) - June 23, 2011
Etching was nice and the cup is heavy duty. Shipping was super fast and price was reasonable.
Great gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were really happy with this mug. The quality appears to be great. Papa John was sincerely happy about this gift from his new granddaughter. Shipping was quick!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plum City, WI) - August 2, 2014
This came quickly and was high quality... The glass was heavy and the personal message was perfect! I was very happy and the bride to be is happy, too :)
Great mug!
By judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my boys to give to their dad for Father's Day. It is a sturdy well made mug. Quality is excellent. The boys have just started to toast their dad at dinner with their milk and now can't wait to give this to their dad. Great for Grand dads too! Personalization makes this awesome mug even more special. Check it out you won't be disappointed.
Great product & service!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for Father's Day last year but my FIL dropped it and broke the handle. He was very disappointed as it was a Grandpa gift and really loved using it. It's a nice, heavy beer mug that fits almost 2 beers.

I ordered the replacement just a couple of weeks ago and my order was still in the system. I just clicked on "reorder" and was done. I chose standard shipping and was notified that I could expect my purchase to be shipped & received within a week to 10 days. My FIL received it 3 days later!

I'm really impressed by the product and service. I've recommended it everyone looking for personalized gifts.
Another Awesome gift!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always go to this site when I need a gift for someone, and AS ALWAYS it is a GREAT choice. The beer mug was very good quality and as ALWAYS the delivery was great! I think however the gift box is over priced, but only got it once and will be the last time. I love your site and will continue to shop here! Thank you, for a good job, again!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northridge, CA) - January 15, 2014
Great gift.
Larger than it appears
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, TX) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this glass. I wish I was able to write a little more. I had to write my kids nicknames instead of their full names because they wouldn't fit. But overall, made a happy Grandpa on Father's day!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - August 26, 2013
I bought this for my husband's surprise 50th birthday party. Which is still 2 weeks away. But the mug arrived quicker than I was expecting, and it's just PERFECT! He will love it! It's very nicely made very high quality too. Thank you personalization.com for the products you offer.
Smaller mug than I expected but still worth the money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - June 21, 2013
The glass mug was very high quality but I thought it would be bigger even though it stated the ounces in the description.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA 30319, GA) - June 11, 2013
Great gift as souvenir for a friend. The beer mug is big and the quality is excellent.
Beautiful and Durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 3, 2013
Everything was correct, neatly and efficiently packed. You will not be disappointed. Expect this gift to be a paperweight or trophy for your dad. Excellent!
Personalized beer mug
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell , MA) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup looks good and was shipped relatively fast
Beer Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - December 29, 2012
Purchased 2 mugs for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas. They were really surprised to have their names on a beer mug. My only complaint is that you can't really see the personalization when the mugs are empty - white on glass just doesn't show up. When the beer (or other drinks) are in the mug, you can then clearly see the inscription.
perfect gift
By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug as a gift at a surprise party ,,everyone was asking "where did I get this from?...the Birthday guy who enjoys having a cold one now and then was very happy with his gift ...he started drinking from it right away !
Heavy, Great Quality - Classy Engraving
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my dad. It's a bit larger than I expected, but it's a great gift...very good quality, the engraving is beautiful, and I am very pleased with my purchase.
Like this Idea!
By Sharon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my dad. Quality is great! I would definitely buy more! It's a heavy glass. The message on the glass is just lovely.
Excellent gift idea
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not one of those tiny, weightless glasses that you put on a shelf to just look at. Not only does the engraving make it look more personal and thoughtful, but this gift can be used as it is a very sturdy beer glass.
Nice & Heavy
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and heavy mug! Artwork and shipping were very fast. For as big as this mug is, it would be nice to be able to add one more line of text, but very nice product.
Great gift!
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Any #1 Dad would be thrilled to get this for Christmas from his children!
top rate
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping great quality and turned out great"
Fantastic Mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - July 20, 2012
I bought this mug for a family member and the delivery was wonderful, and quick. I opened the box and was elated! The mug was sooo brillant, shiny and looks very expensive. I have to thank Personalization Mall having to help a non-computer savvy person like myself to get a great gift. I will be a loyal customer and I think anybody reading this comment (you should try them too.)
Great Product & Great Service
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made heavy duty glass mug. The personalization came out great. I ordered it on Monday afternoon & needed it by Saturday. Didn't really have the funds to do Express Shipping but luckily it arrived at my house on Thursday! Couldn't believe it! Way to go! Will definately do business with PersonalizationMall again.
great gift
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great for any man who drinks beer or even root beer. It is a quality mug with weight at the bottom. Hard to tip over. Bought 2 for gifts and they loved them.
wounderfull
By Angel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Mtn, NC) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
wounderfull
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - February 16, 2012
Love it great fast shipping my husband loved his gift !
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2012
We personalized this for our friend's 30th birthday party. It came out looking great. The glass itself is thick and heavy. I would buy again!
Good gift
By Jeffrey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like other reviews say, the white lettering is a little hard to see. Probably would be better if it was engraved but overall happy with the gift. Very large! A little pricy, could probably be around $8-$11 cheaper. Was for my grandfather and he loved it. Put it to use right away. He is the type of guy always pouring his beer into a mug or glass so the gift fit him.
Very Happy
By Celeste N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!!! And it's bigger than I thought it would be.
Great Products....
By Marisela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The merchandise that I ordered were wonderful... I love it.
Your Guy Will Love It!
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beer mug is really nice quality and with the personalization it makes a great gift.
#1 Husband beer mug
By Patrycja M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order #1 Husband beer mug as a third anniversary gift for my husband. The mug is great, heavy, large, very good quality, clearly visible dedication. I recommend it:)
disatisfied
By IRMA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
not what i expected, the writing is in paint ink, its not with in the glass like others i have purchased, very disatisfied., looks very cheap for a present, i kept it for myself
Cool Beer Mug
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, TX) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a good size and it's good quality. The personalization looks great, words are easy to read, etc. Good price and came on time! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Surprised Grandad
By Debra L R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug is superb. We were all surprised by the size and weight. I will definitely continue to order from this company.
Handle starting to crack.
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vernon, CT) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend from our kids for father's day and the handle is starting to crack so he doesnt even use it anymore. He only used it twice so far so it was a waste of our money.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved