Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted you to know your service & products were excellent. This was the first time I had ordered from you and it could not have been any better. I will use your website again.
~Shelia - TN

Personalized Monogram Letter Opener customer reviews

Engraved Silver Letter Opener  - 2625
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letter opener was very strudy and shiny. Felt good in my hand and the personalization was very nice.
Review of Personalized Monogram Letter Opener
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the item ordered is fine. However, I was disappointed that it is so small. The photos seemed to indicate that it was larger (i.e. 9 1/2-10" long instead of 7".) If measurements were given in the ad, I missed them.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 18, 2013
Based on other reviews, I felt confident in my decision to buy (4) monogrammed letter openers. Some reviews said the product looked even more beautiful in real life than in the pictures, but did not say how. The 'how' is that the finish is shinier, like silver plate. Despite 1-2 customer complaints that the engraving was too light, I found it substantial, easily readable, and pleasingly sized. I did open one (each box was labeled on the outside with the appropriate initials), and was surprised at how easily my finger prints showed up on the item- I would not expect this on nickel plate. Oh, well...it happens on fine silver, too. I wiped it down, repacked it, and wrapped it. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase. It arrived within a week of ordering.
Better than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 2, 2013
I have broken so many letter openers that I finally ordered this SS opener. It is a solid, heavy opener that does its job while looking beautiful. I had the engraving done in "script" and am very pleased with its appearance. I look forward to using this for many years.
Perfect and on time when promised
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los alamitos, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a Xmas gift, wasn't sure if they can make it and deliver on time. They did. The product was great not cheap the engraving was beautiful and delivery was delivered when promised. I would order from them again very happy with the quality of my purchase and great prices . 100% satisfied. Thank you I will be a returning customer
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2012
Gave this as a Christmas gift and it was well received. Delivery was quick and was exactly as imagined.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - December 27, 2012
We gave this to our aunt and uncle as a Christmas gift and they love it! They were so impressed with the gift. Highly recommended!
Perfect size, just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 21, 2012
I ordered this in Novemember for Christmas and I got it super fast (without paying extra). It is engraved and looks so good. I am excited to give it as a gift! I do wish it was wrapped a bit nicer to present to someone, the box was a bit mangled.
Great gift.
By Marcia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized letter opener is a Christmas gift for several members of our family. They are light weight and will be simple to mail - making a great gift.
Exactly what I wanted
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually couldn't find anything like this at any local stores. I was nervous that I wouldn't like it, but I def do! It's shiny and perfect and I enjoy using it to open my mail (classiest part of my day).
Perfection!
By Annamaria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for the person who takes pride in a perfect desk! I got one for my son and one for my daughter! They both just loved it!
Review of my letter opener
By MARY ANN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a monogramed letter opener as a gift. I'm a little disappointed in it. While the engraving is very nice, it's kind of hard to see as it's not too deeply engraved. And for a right handed person, you just don't see it when holding the opener - can be seen much better when held in the left hand. This is for an aunt with not-too-good vision and I'm afraid she won't even notice her initials unless I point them out to her.
Looks great
By PAT C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great, very smart looking.
julie g
By julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westland, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really like this opener, but the script j letter doesnt fit clearly on the item. that letter is longer than the others (script and block) that it almost doesnt look like a J at all.
Fancy
By Anastasia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks very professional! I'm sure my dad will love it. Great quality and works great and the engraving just adds an extra touch.. very happy with it
Very Nice Letter Openeer
By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent and the engraving done beautifully. The price is very reasonable compared to what is offered in gift shops.
great gift
By Feige G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and he really likes it. One thing that i was disappointed about, was that it appears to me that for a right handed person the monogram is upside down. The letter opener itself though is very sleek and effective.
Prettier than the photo!
By K P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The block print is really beautiful on this letter opener. As usual the quick order process & speedy turn around time in receiving a personalized item makes me use your products for gifts over & over. Seems always to arrive earlier than I expected.
Great Gift
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mail openers and so did my Secretaries.
Great item!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letter opener is great quality and has a good weight to it. The personalized engraving looked beautiful. Overall, I was extremely pleased with the item and would definitely recommend it to others looking to give a letter opener as a gift.
Monogram Letter Opener
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was quite pleased with the Monogram Letter Opener. And the engraving done very well. Also received quickly. Have ordered from other companies & it took so long for items to be delivered. Thank you.
quality and delivery
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great and it was delivered the same day another item I ordered from another company 2 wks earlier was delivered. I will be ordering from you from now on.

Sharon Jessup
Professional looking!
By Siew Pheng T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the finish of the letter opener. Very professional looking for the executive. A must-have item for any working professional.
For my dad
By Sehrish S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad. He lovess opening mail and gets very excited and so this gift was perfect. I got his name on the letter opener. And, he kept telling me how thoughtful the gift was, I got it for him just because. :)
Great Gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, OH) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my boss and he loved it. It's really a good quality for the price and the engraving is a great touch. It also arrived very quickly.
quick turnaround
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered four different letter openeers. They came quickly and were exactly as shown. Great stocking stuffers.
Off Center
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (augusta, GA) - December 28, 2012
We have been a customer for over 15 years and have nothing but good words for them. A recent gift order to our banks VP's however, was engraved noticeably off center. I emailed pictures to customer service. It was then 3 days until Christmas. They returned a promised for a complete replacement at no cost and it will be mailed the week after Christmas. You cant beat that and I only wish more online companies would do the same. I'm sure they will be around many more years and we will continue using them. Cudos/Cudos to a great gift company!!
These letter opener are beautiful.
By MARYANN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BELLMORE, NY) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These letter opener are beautiful. , They arrived on time. The only problem is being given as a gift you would need tobuy a gift box.
Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - September 9, 2012
Loved the letter opener. The engraving was perfect. It is a gift and I thought it looked very professional. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I feel it could get scratched very easily. Otherwise, makes a wonderful gift.
Great Boss' Day Gift
By Traci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my boss for Boss' Day. It's good quality and the engraving was very nice and professional. Gifts arrived in a very timely manner even though it was Postal Service Delivery.
Very nice piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 10, 2013
It's a very nice letter opener. The etching is a bit light (not deep) but it still looks good and seems pretty solid.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay , KY) - September 24, 2013
Product was as shown good quality and good price shipping was fast and no problems with the personalized touch.
I love my letter opener
By Marcela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the purchase of this product and recommend it to people and because of excellent quality.
Great gift, late delivery
By Joost L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. The delivery however wasn't what I expected. Ordered on Wednesday with UPS one day delivery, with expected delivery on Friday. I even called the customer contact center (as requested) to be certain for the actual delivery date. Gift was shipped Monday, and deliverd Tuesday (as requested one day delivery!). However the gift was late for the retirement party, which I was hoping for.
Nice office gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - December 22, 2011
This is a very nice office gift for any up and coming office worker or business person. My only improvement suggestion would be to engrave it in the other direction. As a right-handed person putting the letter opener down on my desk, it is backwards. These were engraved beautifully for a left-handed person.
great gift
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i personalized it for my boss. she uses a knife to open mail so i figured get this and she would use it everyday!
Excellent!
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and I absolutely love the way it turned out! I originally ordered it somewhere else and they had hidden fees after hidden fees for engraving and fonts etc etc etc. I decided to go with Personalization Mall and am thrilled with the end result-- everything was up front and the customer service I received was great! Would highly recommend!
Letter Opener with monogram on it
By Jo Nell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my Mom to give to my nephew and she said it was great.

I would like a few more choices on type of printing on the monogram but all in all I was very satisfied.

Thank you!
Gets the job done
By Hilary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Effective with a nice weight.
What a find!
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these as Christmas gifts and I am so pleased with them. The quality is great, the personalization great and I had them within 4 days of ordering!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved