Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for your fast, dependable service. My items were delivered today and they are beautiful. I am absolutely sure the recipients of these gifts will love them. Thank you for making our...
~Sally - MI

Personalized Monogram Letter Opener customer reviews

Engraved Silver Letter Opener  - 2625
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent!
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and I absolutely love the way it turned out! I originally ordered it somewhere else and they had hidden fees after hidden fees for engraving and fonts etc etc etc. I decided to go with Personalization Mall and am thrilled with the end result-- everything was up front and the customer service I received was great! Would highly recommend!
great gift
By Feige G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and he really likes it. One thing that i was disappointed about, was that it appears to me that for a right handed person the monogram is upside down. The letter opener itself though is very sleek and effective.
Fancy
By Anastasia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks very professional! I'm sure my dad will love it. Great quality and works great and the engraving just adds an extra touch.. very happy with it
Looks great
By PAT C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great, very smart looking.
Prettier than the photo!
By K P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The block print is really beautiful on this letter opener. As usual the quick order process & speedy turn around time in receiving a personalized item makes me use your products for gifts over & over. Seems always to arrive earlier than I expected.
Great Gift
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mail openers and so did my Secretaries.
Great item!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letter opener is great quality and has a good weight to it. The personalized engraving looked beautiful. Overall, I was extremely pleased with the item and would definitely recommend it to others looking to give a letter opener as a gift.
Monogram Letter Opener
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was quite pleased with the Monogram Letter Opener. And the engraving done very well. Also received quickly. Have ordered from other companies & it took so long for items to be delivered. Thank you.
quality and delivery
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great and it was delivered the same day another item I ordered from another company 2 wks earlier was delivered. I will be ordering from you from now on.

Sharon Jessup
Professional looking!
By Siew Pheng T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the finish of the letter opener. Very professional looking for the executive. A must-have item for any working professional.
For my dad
By Sehrish S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad. He lovess opening mail and gets very excited and so this gift was perfect. I got his name on the letter opener. And, he kept telling me how thoughtful the gift was, I got it for him just because. :)
Great Gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, OH) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my boss and he loved it. It's really a good quality for the price and the engraving is a great touch. It also arrived very quickly.
I love my letter opener
By Marcela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the purchase of this product and recommend it to people and because of excellent quality.
Nice for a reasonable price!
By Lynna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraved 3 initial monogram looks like photo - think my son will really like this gift and have it for years to come!
Great Boss' Day Gift
By Traci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my boss for Boss' Day. It's good quality and the engraving was very nice and professional. Gifts arrived in a very timely manner even though it was Postal Service Delivery.
Letter Opener with monogram on it
By Jo Nell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my Mom to give to my nephew and she said it was great.

I would like a few more choices on type of printing on the monogram but all in all I was very satisfied.

Thank you!
Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - September 9, 2012
Loved the letter opener. The engraving was perfect. It is a gift and I thought it looked very professional. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I feel it could get scratched very easily. Otherwise, makes a wonderful gift.
Off Center
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (augusta, GA) - December 28, 2012
We have been a customer for over 15 years and have nothing but good words for them. A recent gift order to our banks VP's however, was engraved noticeably off center. I emailed pictures to customer service. It was then 3 days until Christmas. They returned a promised for a complete replacement at no cost and it will be mailed the week after Christmas. You cant beat that and I only wish more online companies would do the same. I'm sure they will be around many more years and we will continue using them. Cudos/Cudos to a great gift company!!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay , KY) - September 24, 2013
Product was as shown good quality and good price shipping was fast and no problems with the personalized touch.
Very nice piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 10, 2013
It's a very nice letter opener. The etching is a bit light (not deep) but it still looks good and seems pretty solid.
great gift
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i personalized it for my boss. she uses a knife to open mail so i figured get this and she would use it everyday!
What a find!
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these as Christmas gifts and I am so pleased with them. The quality is great, the personalization great and I had them within 4 days of ordering!
julie g
By julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westland, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really like this opener, but the script j letter doesnt fit clearly on the item. that letter is longer than the others (script and block) that it almost doesnt look like a J at all.
Letter Opener
By Renda Jo E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houlton, ME) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letter opener was great. I purchased it for a gift and was very pleased.

The one thing I wish was that the lettering could be a bit smaller so that more characters would fit.
These letter opener are beautiful.
By MARYANN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BELLMORE, NY) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These letter opener are beautiful. , They arrived on time. The only problem is being given as a gift you would need tobuy a gift box.
Nice office gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - December 22, 2011
This is a very nice office gift for any up and coming office worker or business person. My only improvement suggestion would be to engrave it in the other direction. As a right-handed person putting the letter opener down on my desk, it is backwards. These were engraved beautifully for a left-handed person.
Gets the job done
By Hilary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Effective with a nice weight.
Great gift, late delivery
By Joost L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. The delivery however wasn't what I expected. Ordered on Wednesday with UPS one day delivery, with expected delivery on Friday. I even called the customer contact center (as requested) to be certain for the actual delivery date. Gift was shipped Monday, and deliverd Tuesday (as requested one day delivery!). However the gift was late for the retirement party, which I was hoping for.
Very Nice
By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookeville, MD) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This letter opener is very professional looking. Highly recommend!
Personalized Letter Opener
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so nice! It was a present and the receiver loved it. The quality of the piece is very good. I would recommend it to anyone. Personalizing it only made it all the better.
FAR EXCEEDEC MY EXPECTATIONS!!!!
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, TN) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and workmanship was amazing!!!!! My boss LOVED it!!!! Will use Personalization Mall again!!! Thank you!!!
Even better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - February 10, 2013
The photo does not do the letter opener justice; it looks even better in person! I ordered it as a gift and the receiver loved it. It was engraved perfectly and was delivered right on time.
Simple & elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 29, 2012
Very nice! Get for the money!! Bought for my husband as a stocking stuffer. He really likes it!
Help for Mom
By Hilary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother had a stroke making opening letters very difficult with her weakened right hand. She is now able to open every letter, flyer and, unfortunately, bill she receives. She loved that it was personalized.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - March 23, 2012
We were very happy with the service and product from Personalization mall. We ordered a personalized letter opener. The item shipped the next day, showed high quality workmanship and made a great gift.
Letter opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 12, 2012
Even better than expected. Loved it.
I COULDN'T WAIT UNTIL CHRISTMAS.
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We all know that November and December bring a flood of mail, including many charitable solicitations. Seeing my husband confront a mound of envelopes, I couldn't wait until Christmas to give him this gift. We both agreed that this sleek, personalized letter opener made the task less odious. My gift to him was just what I hoped it would be.
Judges gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - March 16, 2013
The five letter openers arrived & they are really beautiful. I am pleased with the look & feel of this product. Yes I will oreder again as needed
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 27, 2013
I am pleased with u.e engraving and simple look.
Monogramed letter openers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - July 22, 2013
I ordered 9 of the letter openers as gifts for a meeting. They look beautiful and I'm sure each of the recipients will enjoy them.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved