Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I must take out this time to say what a wonderful job you all are doing. I'm so very, very pleased with each and every purchase. Thank you for your great products, service and most of all thank you...
    ~Donna - NC

    Personalized Monogram Letter Opener customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Letter Opener  - 2625
    Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (75)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Letter Opener with monogram on it
    By Jo Nell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered it for my Mom to give to my nephew and she said it was great.

    I would like a few more choices on type of printing on the monogram but all in all I was very satisfied.

    Thank you!
    Recommend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - September 9, 2012
    Loved the letter opener. The engraving was perfect. It is a gift and I thought it looked very professional. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I feel it could get scratched very easily. Otherwise, makes a wonderful gift.
    Off Center
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (augusta, GA) - December 28, 2012
    We have been a customer for over 15 years and have nothing but good words for them. A recent gift order to our banks VP's however, was engraved noticeably off center. I emailed pictures to customer service. It was then 3 days until Christmas. They returned a promised for a complete replacement at no cost and it will be mailed the week after Christmas. You cant beat that and I only wish more online companies would do the same. I'm sure they will be around many more years and we will continue using them. Cudos/Cudos to a great gift company!!
    Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay , KY) - September 24, 2013
    Product was as shown good quality and good price shipping was fast and no problems with the personalized touch.
    Very nice piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 10, 2013
    It's a very nice letter opener. The etching is a bit light (not deep) but it still looks good and seems pretty solid.
    great gift
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i personalized it for my boss. she uses a knife to open mail so i figured get this and she would use it everyday!
    What a find!
    By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these as Christmas gifts and I am so pleased with them. The quality is great, the personalization great and I had them within 4 days of ordering!
    julie g
    By julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westland, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i really like this opener, but the script j letter doesnt fit clearly on the item. that letter is longer than the others (script and block) that it almost doesnt look like a J at all.
    Letter Opener
    By Renda Jo E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houlton, ME) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The letter opener was great. I purchased it for a gift and was very pleased.

    The one thing I wish was that the lettering could be a bit smaller so that more characters would fit.
    These letter opener are beautiful.
    By MARYANN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BELLMORE, NY) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These letter opener are beautiful. , They arrived on time. The only problem is being given as a gift you would need tobuy a gift box.
    Nice office gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - December 22, 2011
    This is a very nice office gift for any up and coming office worker or business person. My only improvement suggestion would be to engrave it in the other direction. As a right-handed person putting the letter opener down on my desk, it is backwards. These were engraved beautifully for a left-handed person.
    Gets the job done
    By Hilary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Effective with a nice weight.
    Great gift, late delivery
    By Joost L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift. The delivery however wasn't what I expected. Ordered on Wednesday with UPS one day delivery, with expected delivery on Friday. I even called the customer contact center (as requested) to be certain for the actual delivery date. Gift was shipped Monday, and deliverd Tuesday (as requested one day delivery!). However the gift was late for the retirement party, which I was hoping for.
    Very Nice
    By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookeville, MD) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This letter opener is very professional looking. Highly recommend!
    Personalized Letter Opener
    By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so nice! It was a present and the receiver loved it. The quality of the piece is very good. I would recommend it to anyone. Personalizing it only made it all the better.
    FAR EXCEEDEC MY EXPECTATIONS!!!!
    By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, TN) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and workmanship was amazing!!!!! My boss LOVED it!!!! Will use Personalization Mall again!!! Thank you!!!
    Even better in person
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - February 10, 2013
    The photo does not do the letter opener justice; it looks even better in person! I ordered it as a gift and the receiver loved it. It was engraved perfectly and was delivered right on time.
    Simple & elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 29, 2012
    Very nice! Get for the money!! Bought for my husband as a stocking stuffer. He really likes it!
    Help for Mom
    By Hilary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother had a stroke making opening letters very difficult with her weakened right hand. She is now able to open every letter, flyer and, unfortunately, bill she receives. She loved that it was personalized.
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - March 23, 2012
    We were very happy with the service and product from Personalization mall. We ordered a personalized letter opener. The item shipped the next day, showed high quality workmanship and made a great gift.
    Letter opener
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 12, 2012
    Even better than expected. Loved it.
    I COULDN'T WAIT UNTIL CHRISTMAS.
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We all know that November and December bring a flood of mail, including many charitable solicitations. Seeing my husband confront a mound of envelopes, I couldn't wait until Christmas to give him this gift. We both agreed that this sleek, personalized letter opener made the task less odious. My gift to him was just what I hoped it would be.
    Judges gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - March 16, 2013
    The five letter openers arrived & they are really beautiful. I am pleased with the look & feel of this product. Yes I will oreder again as needed
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 27, 2013
    I am pleased with u.e engraving and simple look.
    Monogramed letter openers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - July 22, 2013
    I ordered 9 of the letter openers as gifts for a meeting. They look beautiful and I'm sure each of the recipients will enjoy them.
    Surprising success
    By Frances N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two personalized letter openers - one as a gift and one for myself. The whole transaction was a surprising success as I had never purchased from you before. The openers are beautiful, the lettering handsome and as ordered, and delivery prompt. It was a very satisfying experience and one that I would gladly repeat. Thank you so much.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - December 23, 2013
    Nice item and engraving.
    Great Letter Opener
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 31, 2013
    My daughter has been wanting her own letter opener after receiving so much mail from colleges this past year, so I ordered her one to take to college. She loves it and loves that her name is engraved on it. The only thing that would make it better would be if it came with some sort of case or cover for the tip of the opener. Other than that it is great!
    Great value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - April 18, 2013
    I am pleased with the weight of the letter opener& the engraving looks very professional.
    Perfect Desk Gift
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful accessory for a professional. It is elegant yet simple. My husband absolutely loves it!
    Perfect gift for bridesmaid's luncheon
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpharetta, GA) - June 10, 2013
    Great gift to go with customized stationary for a bridesmaid's luncheon gift.
    AMAZING PRODUCT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DECKERVILLE, MI) - February 22, 2012
    THIS PRODUCT"PERSONALIZED LETTER OPENER" WAS WAY MORE THEN I HAD EXPECTED...VERY FAST SERVICE
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - January 9, 2011
    A great gift for someone who has everything. Quality product, delivered quickly.
    excellent !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 8, 2011
    I bought a few openers for the first time, after I got them, I like them. So I ordered a lot more for gifts to friends. It is a pretty nice product. Thanks for the fast shipping during the holidays.
    An elegant, inexpensive gift.
    By Marvin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized monogram letter opener filled my need for a simple, elegant gift that was not too expensive. Your delivery time of just a few days was an added bonus.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 23, 2011
    This was a gift for my boss and she loved it! This is a good-quality letter opener without too much "foo-foo" so it may be used by men or women.
    Perfect
    By Ediane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it. Looks nice and is perfect for his office.
    Great gift for the boss when you need to control the cost
    By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift at a moderate price. I looked all over to find a gift for my bosses that I could afford to show my appreciation for all they have done for me. Picking cost worthy gifts for executives that have everything is hard, but this made it relatively easy and i believe they truly liked it. I received my order within 2 days. i was very pleased with the quality and quickness which my order was recieved.
    Letter opener
    By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the letter opener. Your prompt service and shipping impressed me the most.
    Great letter opener
    By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a small, but solid letter opener. My husband asked for a nice letter opener for Christmas and I hesitated at this purchase, since I couldn't hold it in my hand. It turned out to be a great purchase! And the monogram was perfect. Great item!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved