Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have had nothing but an amazing experience with your company!! Thank you for producing exceptional products.
~Pamela - NC

Personalized Monogram Letter Opener customer reviews

Engraved Silver Letter Opener  - 2625
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very nice piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 10, 2013
It's a very nice letter opener. The etching is a bit light (not deep) but it still looks good and seems pretty solid.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay , KY) - September 24, 2013
Product was as shown good quality and good price shipping was fast and no problems with the personalized touch.
I love my letter opener
By Marcela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the purchase of this product and recommend it to people and because of excellent quality.
Great gift, late delivery
By Joost L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. The delivery however wasn't what I expected. Ordered on Wednesday with UPS one day delivery, with expected delivery on Friday. I even called the customer contact center (as requested) to be certain for the actual delivery date. Gift was shipped Monday, and deliverd Tuesday (as requested one day delivery!). However the gift was late for the retirement party, which I was hoping for.
Nice office gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - December 22, 2011
This is a very nice office gift for any up and coming office worker or business person. My only improvement suggestion would be to engrave it in the other direction. As a right-handed person putting the letter opener down on my desk, it is backwards. These were engraved beautifully for a left-handed person.
great gift
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i personalized it for my boss. she uses a knife to open mail so i figured get this and she would use it everyday!
Excellent!
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and I absolutely love the way it turned out! I originally ordered it somewhere else and they had hidden fees after hidden fees for engraving and fonts etc etc etc. I decided to go with Personalization Mall and am thrilled with the end result-- everything was up front and the customer service I received was great! Would highly recommend!
Letter Opener with monogram on it
By Jo Nell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my Mom to give to my nephew and she said it was great.

I would like a few more choices on type of printing on the monogram but all in all I was very satisfied.

Thank you!
Gets the job done
By Hilary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Effective with a nice weight.
What a find!
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these as Christmas gifts and I am so pleased with them. The quality is great, the personalization great and I had them within 4 days of ordering!
Letter Opener
By Renda Jo E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houlton, ME) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letter opener was great. I purchased it for a gift and was very pleased.

The one thing I wish was that the lettering could be a bit smaller so that more characters would fit.
Personalized Letter Opener
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so nice! It was a present and the receiver loved it. The quality of the piece is very good. I would recommend it to anyone. Personalizing it only made it all the better.
FAR EXCEEDEC MY EXPECTATIONS!!!!
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, TN) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and workmanship was amazing!!!!! My boss LOVED it!!!! Will use Personalization Mall again!!! Thank you!!!
Even better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - February 10, 2013
The photo does not do the letter opener justice; it looks even better in person! I ordered it as a gift and the receiver loved it. It was engraved perfectly and was delivered right on time.
Simple & elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 29, 2012
Very nice! Get for the money!! Bought for my husband as a stocking stuffer. He really likes it!
Help for Mom
By Hilary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother had a stroke making opening letters very difficult with her weakened right hand. She is now able to open every letter, flyer and, unfortunately, bill she receives. She loved that it was personalized.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - March 23, 2012
We were very happy with the service and product from Personalization mall. We ordered a personalized letter opener. The item shipped the next day, showed high quality workmanship and made a great gift.
Letter opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 12, 2012
Even better than expected. Loved it.
I COULDN'T WAIT UNTIL CHRISTMAS.
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We all know that November and December bring a flood of mail, including many charitable solicitations. Seeing my husband confront a mound of envelopes, I couldn't wait until Christmas to give him this gift. We both agreed that this sleek, personalized letter opener made the task less odious. My gift to him was just what I hoped it would be.
Judges gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - March 16, 2013
The five letter openers arrived & they are really beautiful. I am pleased with the look & feel of this product. Yes I will oreder again as needed
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 27, 2013
I am pleased with u.e engraving and simple look.
Monogramed letter openers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - July 22, 2013
I ordered 9 of the letter openers as gifts for a meeting. They look beautiful and I'm sure each of the recipients will enjoy them.
Surprising success
By Frances N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized letter openers - one as a gift and one for myself. The whole transaction was a surprising success as I had never purchased from you before. The openers are beautiful, the lettering handsome and as ordered, and delivery prompt. It was a very satisfying experience and one that I would gladly repeat. Thank you so much.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - December 23, 2013
Nice item and engraving.
Great Letter Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 31, 2013
My daughter has been wanting her own letter opener after receiving so much mail from colleges this past year, so I ordered her one to take to college. She loves it and loves that her name is engraved on it. The only thing that would make it better would be if it came with some sort of case or cover for the tip of the opener. Other than that it is great!
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - April 18, 2013
I am pleased with the weight of the letter opener& the engraving looks very professional.
Perfect Desk Gift
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful accessory for a professional. It is elegant yet simple. My husband absolutely loves it!
Perfect gift for bridesmaid's luncheon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpharetta, GA) - June 10, 2013
Great gift to go with customized stationary for a bridesmaid's luncheon gift.
excellent !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 8, 2011
I bought a few openers for the first time, after I got them, I like them. So I ordered a lot more for gifts to friends. It is a pretty nice product. Thanks for the fast shipping during the holidays.
Letter opener
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the letter opener. Your prompt service and shipping impressed me the most.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 23, 2011
This was a gift for my boss and she loved it! This is a good-quality letter opener without too much "foo-foo" so it may be used by men or women.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - January 9, 2011
A great gift for someone who has everything. Quality product, delivered quickly.
Great gift for the boss when you need to control the cost
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift at a moderate price. I looked all over to find a gift for my bosses that I could afford to show my appreciation for all they have done for me. Picking cost worthy gifts for executives that have everything is hard, but this made it relatively easy and i believe they truly liked it. I received my order within 2 days. i was very pleased with the quality and quickness which my order was recieved.
Very Nice
By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookeville, MD) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This letter opener is very professional looking. Highly recommend!
Great letter opener
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a small, but solid letter opener. My husband asked for a nice letter opener for Christmas and I hesitated at this purchase, since I couldn't hold it in my hand. It turned out to be a great purchase! And the monogram was perfect. Great item!
Perfect
By Ediane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it. Looks nice and is perfect for his office.
An elegant, inexpensive gift.
By Marvin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized monogram letter opener filled my need for a simple, elegant gift that was not too expensive. Your delivery time of just a few days was an added bonus.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johnsbury, VT) - December 29, 2011
Bought for my Husband.He was very pleased. Letter opener very sturdy.
Personalized Monogram Letter Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow, MA) - November 26, 2011
I bought this letter opener as a gift for a recent law school graduate and he loved it! It is very well made. The handle has some weight to it and the end is sharp for easy opening of envelopes. This is definately a practical and well made gift that will last for years.
AMAZING PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DECKERVILLE, MI) - February 22, 2012
THIS PRODUCT"PERSONALIZED LETTER OPENER" WAS WAY MORE THEN I HAD EXPECTED...VERY FAST SERVICE
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved