Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Monogram Letter Opener customer reviews

Engraved Silver Letter Opener  - 2625
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i personalized it for my boss. she uses a knife to open mail so i figured get this and she would use it everyday!
julie g
By julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westland, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really like this opener, but the script j letter doesnt fit clearly on the item. that letter is longer than the others (script and block) that it almost doesnt look like a J at all.
One sided
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 18, 2015
Great quality, and I loved the price. My one qualm is that the letters only face up if the person holding it is left handed, and there was not an option to have the engraving on the other side for my right handed man (literally).
Excellent!
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and I absolutely love the way it turned out! I originally ordered it somewhere else and they had hidden fees after hidden fees for engraving and fonts etc etc etc. I decided to go with Personalization Mall and am thrilled with the end result-- everything was up front and the customer service I received was great! Would highly recommend!
Letter Opener
By Renda Jo E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houlton, ME) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letter opener was great. I purchased it for a gift and was very pleased.

The one thing I wish was that the lettering could be a bit smaller so that more characters would fit.
What a find!
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these as Christmas gifts and I am so pleased with them. The quality is great, the personalization great and I had them within 4 days of ordering!
Very Nice Letter Openeer
By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent and the engraving done beautifully. The price is very reasonable compared to what is offered in gift shops.
Fancy
By Anastasia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks very professional! I'm sure my dad will love it. Great quality and works great and the engraving just adds an extra touch.. very happy with it
quick turnaround
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered four different letter openeers. They came quickly and were exactly as shown. Great stocking stuffers.
Great Boss' Day Gift
By Traci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my boss for Boss' Day. It's good quality and the engraving was very nice and professional. Gifts arrived in a very timely manner even though it was Postal Service Delivery.
I love my letter opener
By Marcela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the purchase of this product and recommend it to people and because of excellent quality.
Good product.
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's made of good grade stainless steel. The only complaint I have is its edge is too smooth to open a letter without using extra force.
Gets the job done
By Hilary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Effective with a nice weight.
Great gift, late delivery
By Joost L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. The delivery however wasn't what I expected. Ordered on Wednesday with UPS one day delivery, with expected delivery on Friday. I even called the customer contact center (as requested) to be certain for the actual delivery date. Gift was shipped Monday, and deliverd Tuesday (as requested one day delivery!). However the gift was late for the retirement party, which I was hoping for.
These letter opener are beautiful.
By MARYANN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BELLMORE, NY) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These letter opener are beautiful. , They arrived on time. The only problem is being given as a gift you would need tobuy a gift box.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - January 9, 2011
A great gift for someone who has everything. Quality product, delivered quickly.
Very nice
By Rita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality for the price
Tears of joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Symsonia, KY) - December 30, 2014
When my granddaughter saw her name on this letter opener, she teared up with emotion and joy. I had searched for a long time for the perfect one for her and this was it!!
yadacolby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, WI) - June 20, 2015
The product was even nicer than I thought it would be. It is a quality product with some weight to it. Not a cheap imitation.
Just the letter opener I was looking for
By susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened up the Package I was very happy with the letter opener. It reminded me of the letter opener my Grandfather had when I was younger. The quality was better than I would have thought for the price. It is very nice and I am proud to give it as a present. It also arrived very quickly exactly as they said on time and made with care.
classy looking letter opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton on Hudson, NY) - August 29, 2015
I am giving this letter opener to a doctor as a holiday gift who I think will really like it. most professionals have letter openers, but none like this.
This is the second holiday gift I bought from personalization mall. The first one was a paper weight which he really liked. He said he had nothing like it.
letter opener
By michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
goog value
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - December 23, 2013
Nice item and engraving.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 27, 2013
I am pleased with u.e engraving and simple look.
Surprising success
By Frances N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized letter openers - one as a gift and one for myself. The whole transaction was a surprising success as I had never purchased from you before. The openers are beautiful, the lettering handsome and as ordered, and delivery prompt. It was a very satisfying experience and one that I would gladly repeat. Thank you so much.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, TX) - June 1, 2014
These letter openers are my standard graduation gift. They look very nice and appear to be quite sturdy.
Personalized Letter Opener
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a 'thank-you' gift. I, as well as the recipient, liked it.
Very Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - November 29, 2015
Got this as a present for a client who is always borrowing mine!!
Was very pleased at the quality and the engraving. Have purchased other items from Personalization, so I felt it would be nice but it was better than I thought it would be. Reasonably priced and arrived super fast! Being a Google trusted store is a big plus!
N I C E!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesn't do this justice. It's so much better in person. I chose the script font.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - July 20, 2016
This letter opener has a hefty weight and looks very professional. It was a gift to myself!
The letter opener presents with excellence!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugarcreek, OH) - December 10, 2016
The nickel-plated letter opener feels so heavy solid and authentic.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemson, SC) - June 6, 2017
I open 95% of our family's mail. Years ago I had a very nice letter opener but lost it. Over the years I've use screw drivers, steak knives, the blade of scissors, etc but finally decided that I WANTED my own letter opener. I ordered a silvered colored letter opener with MY OWN initials. It came within a few days and it is perfect. It has some heft to it so it cuts through the envelopes with ease. Although opening bills is NOT fun, it's much more enjoyable with my own letter opener.
Very Good Quality!
By Naomi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these for our instructors for Bible college, and they were amazing! The course instructors loved them. I love this company!!!! Never disappointed.
Save your finger of paper cuts
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who was tried of getting paper cuts opening his mail & what better way to do it than to give him a personalized one. He loved it.
Speechless!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 6, 2015
When I open the box to take a peep at the gift I ordered, I was speechless. I knew this company did great work, but I did not think they could out do themselves but they did. We love this item. Get one, you will not be sorry.
Impressed
By Janet A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself and was really impressed when I received. Not sure what I expected, maybe something cheap looking for the price. I loved it and it would be great as a gift to someone, especially if you personalize it.
Quality product - I would recommend to anyone and everyone . . ..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 19, 2015
I've owned several letter openers over the years—different types, too—and they've all broken or bent. I stumbled across this lovely site and lo' and behold, I found exactly what I was looking for: a letter opener that not only looks and feels great, but will probably last a long time! What's more is that, when I ordered, I wasn't expecting such a lovely, quality, and unique product. I ordered one for myself to make up for all those years of non-quality letter openers and one for a co-worker who is also a working professional. One was monogrammed "script" style and the other "block letter." I loved both. Each item comes wrapped in a thin white wrapping paper and in its own box. The product itself is beautiful. As others have stated, it has some weight to it, so it doesn't feel cheap or fragile at all. My order shipped quickly. The price also makes this product an AMAZING steal. 5 stars for a beautifully-made and quality product. I will be back.
letter opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 28, 2016
I have ordered five of this item each year for the past three years as judges
gifts. I have been very pleased with the appearance & quality of this engraved letter opener.
Elegant and professional
By Amber T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letter opener is simple, elegant, and professional looking. Engraving was done nicely. Came well packaged and shipped quickly. This is my second order from PersonalizationMall.com and I have been very satisfied with both orders and delivery times.
Monogramed letter openers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - July 22, 2013
I ordered 9 of the letter openers as gifts for a meeting. They look beautiful and I'm sure each of the recipients will enjoy them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved