Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Monogram Letter Opener customer reviews

Engraved Silver Letter Opener  - 2625
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
I love my letter opener
By Marcela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the purchase of this product and recommend it to people and because of excellent quality.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 27, 2013
I am pleased with u.e engraving and simple look.
Monogramed letter openers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - July 22, 2013
I ordered 9 of the letter openers as gifts for a meeting. They look beautiful and I'm sure each of the recipients will enjoy them.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - December 23, 2013
Nice item and engraving.
Personalized Letter Opener
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a 'thank-you' gift. I, as well as the recipient, liked it.
Surprising success
By Frances N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized letter openers - one as a gift and one for myself. The whole transaction was a surprising success as I had never purchased from you before. The openers are beautiful, the lettering handsome and as ordered, and delivery prompt. It was a very satisfying experience and one that I would gladly repeat. Thank you so much.
Perfect Desk Gift
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful accessory for a professional. It is elegant yet simple. My husband absolutely loves it!
Judges gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - March 16, 2013
The five letter openers arrived & they are really beautiful. I am pleased with the look & feel of this product. Yes I will oreder again as needed
Even better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - February 10, 2013
The photo does not do the letter opener justice; it looks even better in person! I ordered it as a gift and the receiver loved it. It was engraved perfectly and was delivered right on time.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - April 18, 2013
I am pleased with the weight of the letter opener& the engraving looks very professional.
Perfect gift for bridesmaid's luncheon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpharetta, GA) - June 10, 2013
Great gift to go with customized stationary for a bridesmaid's luncheon gift.
Great Letter Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 31, 2013
My daughter has been wanting her own letter opener after receiving so much mail from colleges this past year, so I ordered her one to take to college. She loves it and loves that her name is engraved on it. The only thing that would make it better would be if it came with some sort of case or cover for the tip of the opener. Other than that it is great!
Very Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - November 29, 2015
Got this as a present for a client who is always borrowing mine!!
Was very pleased at the quality and the engraving. Have purchased other items from Personalization, so I felt it would be nice but it was better than I thought it would be. Reasonably priced and arrived super fast! Being a Google trusted store is a big plus!
Just the letter opener I was looking for
By susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened up the Package I was very happy with the letter opener. It reminded me of the letter opener my Grandfather had when I was younger. The quality was better than I would have thought for the price. It is very nice and I am proud to give it as a present. It also arrived very quickly exactly as they said on time and made with care.
Impressed
By Janet A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself and was really impressed when I received. Not sure what I expected, maybe something cheap looking for the price. I loved it and it would be great as a gift to someone, especially if you personalize it.
Quality product - I would recommend to anyone and everyone . . ..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 19, 2015
I've owned several letter openers over the years—different types, too—and they've all broken or bent. I stumbled across this lovely site and lo' and behold, I found exactly what I was looking for: a letter opener that not only looks and feels great, but will probably last a long time! What's more is that, when I ordered, I wasn't expecting such a lovely, quality, and unique product. I ordered one for myself to make up for all those years of non-quality letter openers and one for a co-worker who is also a working professional. One was monogrammed "script" style and the other "block letter." I loved both. Each item comes wrapped in a thin white wrapping paper and in its own box. The product itself is beautiful. As others have stated, it has some weight to it, so it doesn't feel cheap or fragile at all. My order shipped quickly. The price also makes this product an AMAZING steal. 5 stars for a beautifully-made and quality product. I will be back.
Speechless!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 6, 2015
When I open the box to take a peep at the gift I ordered, I was speechless. I knew this company did great work, but I did not think they could out do themselves but they did. We love this item. Get one, you will not be sorry.
classy looking letter opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton on Hudson, NY) - August 29, 2015
I am giving this letter opener to a doctor as a holiday gift who I think will really like it. most professionals have letter openers, but none like this.
This is the second holiday gift I bought from personalization mall. The first one was a paper weight which he really liked. He said he had nothing like it.
letter opener
By michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
goog value
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, TX) - June 1, 2014
These letter openers are my standard graduation gift. They look very nice and appear to be quite sturdy.
Tears of joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Symsonia, KY) - December 30, 2014
When my granddaughter saw her name on this letter opener, she teared up with emotion and joy. I had searched for a long time for the perfect one for her and this was it!!
yadacolby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, WI) - June 20, 2015
The product was even nicer than I thought it would be. It is a quality product with some weight to it. Not a cheap imitation.
Very nice
By Rita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality for the price
Simple & elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 29, 2012
Very nice! Get for the money!! Bought for my husband as a stocking stuffer. He really likes it!
letter opener
By Debi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt lebanon, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a real good experience to shop with personalization mall.The letter opener was awesome.The engraving was clear and bright.It was a gift for father's day.My husband liked it very much.
Great value
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letter opener was high quality for a low price. I received it in just a few days. I would highly recommend this product.
Thank you!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously reviewed this product and was very disappointed in the tarnishing of the engraving. However, Personalization Mall was quick to remedy the problem and I was immediately shipped a replacement free of charge. It has NOT tarnished and still looks beautiful. Thank you very much!
Save your finger of paper cuts
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who was tried of getting paper cuts opening his mail & what better way to do it than to give him a personalized one. He loved it.
Personalized Monogram Letter Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow, MA) - November 26, 2011
I bought this letter opener as a gift for a recent law school graduate and he loved it! It is very well made. The handle has some weight to it and the end is sharp for easy opening of envelopes. This is definately a practical and well made gift that will last for years.
Quality letter opener
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three monogrammed Letter Openers. The quality and monogramming were very good. Service was also very speedy. Well worth the price and I will be happy to give as graduation gifts.
excellent !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 8, 2011
I bought a few openers for the first time, after I got them, I like them. So I ordered a lot more for gifts to friends. It is a pretty nice product. Thanks for the fast shipping during the holidays.
Letter opener
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the letter opener. Your prompt service and shipping impressed me the most.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - January 9, 2011
A great gift for someone who has everything. Quality product, delivered quickly.
An elegant, inexpensive gift.
By Marvin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized monogram letter opener filled my need for a simple, elegant gift that was not too expensive. Your delivery time of just a few days was an added bonus.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 23, 2011
This was a gift for my boss and she loved it! This is a good-quality letter opener without too much "foo-foo" so it may be used by men or women.
I COULDN'T WAIT UNTIL CHRISTMAS.
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We all know that November and December bring a flood of mail, including many charitable solicitations. Seeing my husband confront a mound of envelopes, I couldn't wait until Christmas to give him this gift. We both agreed that this sleek, personalized letter opener made the task less odious. My gift to him was just what I hoped it would be.
Help for Mom
By Hilary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother had a stroke making opening letters very difficult with her weakened right hand. She is now able to open every letter, flyer and, unfortunately, bill she receives. She loved that it was personalized.
Letter opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 12, 2012
Even better than expected. Loved it.
Personalized Letter Opener
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so nice! It was a present and the receiver loved it. The quality of the piece is very good. I would recommend it to anyone. Personalizing it only made it all the better.
FAR EXCEEDEC MY EXPECTATIONS!!!!
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, TN) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and workmanship was amazing!!!!! My boss LOVED it!!!! Will use Personalization Mall again!!! Thank you!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved