Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! Thank you for providing great products ... the quality is great and the production time is terrific! Hooray for you all!
    ~Catherine - VA

    Personalized Monogram Letter Opener customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Letter Opener  - 2625
    Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (75)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect gift for bridesmaid's luncheon
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpharetta, GA) - June 10, 2013
    Great gift to go with customized stationary for a bridesmaid's luncheon gift.
    AMAZING PRODUCT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DECKERVILLE, MI) - February 22, 2012
    THIS PRODUCT"PERSONALIZED LETTER OPENER" WAS WAY MORE THEN I HAD EXPECTED...VERY FAST SERVICE
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - January 9, 2011
    A great gift for someone who has everything. Quality product, delivered quickly.
    excellent !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 8, 2011
    I bought a few openers for the first time, after I got them, I like them. So I ordered a lot more for gifts to friends. It is a pretty nice product. Thanks for the fast shipping during the holidays.
    An elegant, inexpensive gift.
    By Marvin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized monogram letter opener filled my need for a simple, elegant gift that was not too expensive. Your delivery time of just a few days was an added bonus.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 23, 2011
    This was a gift for my boss and she loved it! This is a good-quality letter opener without too much "foo-foo" so it may be used by men or women.
    Perfect
    By Ediane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it. Looks nice and is perfect for his office.
    Great gift for the boss when you need to control the cost
    By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift at a moderate price. I looked all over to find a gift for my bosses that I could afford to show my appreciation for all they have done for me. Picking cost worthy gifts for executives that have everything is hard, but this made it relatively easy and i believe they truly liked it. I received my order within 2 days. i was very pleased with the quality and quickness which my order was recieved.
    Letter opener
    By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the letter opener. Your prompt service and shipping impressed me the most.
    Great letter opener
    By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a small, but solid letter opener. My husband asked for a nice letter opener for Christmas and I hesitated at this purchase, since I couldn't hold it in my hand. It turned out to be a great purchase! And the monogram was perfect. Great item!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, TX) - June 1, 2014
    These letter openers are my standard graduation gift. They look very nice and appear to be quite sturdy.
    Personalized Letter Opener
    By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a 'thank-you' gift. I, as well as the recipient, liked it.
    Personalized Monogram Letter Opener
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow, MA) - November 26, 2011
    I bought this letter opener as a gift for a recent law school graduate and he loved it! It is very well made. The handle has some weight to it and the end is sharp for easy opening of envelopes. This is definately a practical and well made gift that will last for years.
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palisades Park, NJ) - December 31, 2011
    Better than you can appreciate on the picture,it was an excellent choice to give it to my boss!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johnsbury, VT) - December 29, 2011
    Bought for my Husband.He was very pleased. Letter opener very sturdy.
    Great value
    By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The letter opener was high quality for a low price. I received it in just a few days. I would highly recommend this product.
    Quality letter opener
    By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three monogrammed Letter Openers. The quality and monogramming were very good. Service was also very speedy. Well worth the price and I will be happy to give as graduation gifts.
    Thank you!
    By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I previously reviewed this product and was very disappointed in the tarnishing of the engraving. However, Personalization Mall was quick to remedy the problem and I was immediately shipped a replacement free of charge. It has NOT tarnished and still looks beautiful. Thank you very much!
    letter opener
    By Debi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt lebanon, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a real good experience to shop with personalization mall.The letter opener was awesome.The engraving was clear and bright.It was a gift for father's day.My husband liked it very much.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved