Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Monogram Letter Opener customer reviews

Engraved Silver Letter Opener  - 2625
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 27, 2013
I am pleased with u.e engraving and simple look.
Personalized Letter Opener
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a 'thank-you' gift. I, as well as the recipient, liked it.
Surprising success
By Frances N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized letter openers - one as a gift and one for myself. The whole transaction was a surprising success as I had never purchased from you before. The openers are beautiful, the lettering handsome and as ordered, and delivery prompt. It was a very satisfying experience and one that I would gladly repeat. Thank you so much.
Monogramed letter openers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - July 22, 2013
I ordered 9 of the letter openers as gifts for a meeting. They look beautiful and I'm sure each of the recipients will enjoy them.
Great Letter Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 31, 2013
My daughter has been wanting her own letter opener after receiving so much mail from colleges this past year, so I ordered her one to take to college. She loves it and loves that her name is engraved on it. The only thing that would make it better would be if it came with some sort of case or cover for the tip of the opener. Other than that it is great!
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - April 18, 2013
I am pleased with the weight of the letter opener& the engraving looks very professional.
Perfect Desk Gift
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful accessory for a professional. It is elegant yet simple. My husband absolutely loves it!
Perfect gift for bridesmaid's luncheon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpharetta, GA) - June 10, 2013
Great gift to go with customized stationary for a bridesmaid's luncheon gift.
AMAZING PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DECKERVILLE, MI) - February 22, 2012
THIS PRODUCT"PERSONALIZED LETTER OPENER" WAS WAY MORE THEN I HAD EXPECTED...VERY FAST SERVICE
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 23, 2011
This was a gift for my boss and she loved it! This is a good-quality letter opener without too much "foo-foo" so it may be used by men or women.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - January 9, 2011
A great gift for someone who has everything. Quality product, delivered quickly.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, TX) - June 1, 2014
These letter openers are my standard graduation gift. They look very nice and appear to be quite sturdy.
An elegant, inexpensive gift.
By Marvin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized monogram letter opener filled my need for a simple, elegant gift that was not too expensive. Your delivery time of just a few days was an added bonus.
excellent !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 8, 2011
I bought a few openers for the first time, after I got them, I like them. So I ordered a lot more for gifts to friends. It is a pretty nice product. Thanks for the fast shipping during the holidays.
Perfect
By Ediane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it. Looks nice and is perfect for his office.
Great gift for the boss when you need to control the cost
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift at a moderate price. I looked all over to find a gift for my bosses that I could afford to show my appreciation for all they have done for me. Picking cost worthy gifts for executives that have everything is hard, but this made it relatively easy and i believe they truly liked it. I received my order within 2 days. i was very pleased with the quality and quickness which my order was recieved.
Letter opener
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the letter opener. Your prompt service and shipping impressed me the most.
Great letter opener
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a small, but solid letter opener. My husband asked for a nice letter opener for Christmas and I hesitated at this purchase, since I couldn't hold it in my hand. It turned out to be a great purchase! And the monogram was perfect. Great item!
letter opener
By michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
goog value
Personalized Monogram Letter Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow, MA) - November 26, 2011
I bought this letter opener as a gift for a recent law school graduate and he loved it! It is very well made. The handle has some weight to it and the end is sharp for easy opening of envelopes. This is definately a practical and well made gift that will last for years.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palisades Park, NJ) - December 31, 2011
Better than you can appreciate on the picture,it was an excellent choice to give it to my boss!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johnsbury, VT) - December 29, 2011
Bought for my Husband.He was very pleased. Letter opener very sturdy.
Thank you!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously reviewed this product and was very disappointed in the tarnishing of the engraving. However, Personalization Mall was quick to remedy the problem and I was immediately shipped a replacement free of charge. It has NOT tarnished and still looks beautiful. Thank you very much!
Great value
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letter opener was high quality for a low price. I received it in just a few days. I would highly recommend this product.
Quality letter opener
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three monogrammed Letter Openers. The quality and monogramming were very good. Service was also very speedy. Well worth the price and I will be happy to give as graduation gifts.
letter opener
By Debi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt lebanon, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a real good experience to shop with personalization mall.The letter opener was awesome.The engraving was clear and bright.It was a gift for father's day.My husband liked it very much.
Tears of joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Symsonia, KY) - December 30, 2014
When my granddaughter saw her name on this letter opener, she teared up with emotion and joy. I had searched for a long time for the perfect one for her and this was it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved