Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Monogram Letter Opener customer reviews

Engraved Silver Letter Opener  - 2625
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for bridesmaid's luncheon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpharetta, GA) - June 10, 2013
Great gift to go with customized stationary for a bridesmaid's luncheon gift.
Great Letter Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 31, 2013
My daughter has been wanting her own letter opener after receiving so much mail from colleges this past year, so I ordered her one to take to college. She loves it and loves that her name is engraved on it. The only thing that would make it better would be if it came with some sort of case or cover for the tip of the opener. Other than that it is great!
Monogramed letter openers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - July 22, 2013
I ordered 9 of the letter openers as gifts for a meeting. They look beautiful and I'm sure each of the recipients will enjoy them.
Perfect Desk Gift
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful accessory for a professional. It is elegant yet simple. My husband absolutely loves it!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - March 23, 2012
We were very happy with the service and product from Personalization mall. We ordered a personalized letter opener. The item shipped the next day, showed high quality workmanship and made a great gift.
An elegant, inexpensive gift.
By Marvin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized monogram letter opener filled my need for a simple, elegant gift that was not too expensive. Your delivery time of just a few days was an added bonus.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 23, 2011
This was a gift for my boss and she loved it! This is a good-quality letter opener without too much "foo-foo" so it may be used by men or women.
Great value
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letter opener was high quality for a low price. I received it in just a few days. I would highly recommend this product.
Quality letter opener
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three monogrammed Letter Openers. The quality and monogramming were very good. Service was also very speedy. Well worth the price and I will be happy to give as graduation gifts.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - January 9, 2011
A great gift for someone who has everything. Quality product, delivered quickly.
Great letter opener
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a small, but solid letter opener. My husband asked for a nice letter opener for Christmas and I hesitated at this purchase, since I couldn't hold it in my hand. It turned out to be a great purchase! And the monogram was perfect. Great item!
Perfect
By Ediane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it. Looks nice and is perfect for his office.
excellent !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 8, 2011
I bought a few openers for the first time, after I got them, I like them. So I ordered a lot more for gifts to friends. It is a pretty nice product. Thanks for the fast shipping during the holidays.
Letter opener
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the letter opener. Your prompt service and shipping impressed me the most.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johnsbury, VT) - December 29, 2011
Bought for my Husband.He was very pleased. Letter opener very sturdy.
letter opener
By michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
goog value
AMAZING PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DECKERVILLE, MI) - February 22, 2012
THIS PRODUCT"PERSONALIZED LETTER OPENER" WAS WAY MORE THEN I HAD EXPECTED...VERY FAST SERVICE
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palisades Park, NJ) - December 31, 2011
Better than you can appreciate on the picture,it was an excellent choice to give it to my boss!
Tears of joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Symsonia, KY) - December 30, 2014
When my granddaughter saw her name on this letter opener, she teared up with emotion and joy. I had searched for a long time for the perfect one for her and this was it!!
letter opener
By Debi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt lebanon, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a real good experience to shop with personalization mall.The letter opener was awesome.The engraving was clear and bright.It was a gift for father's day.My husband liked it very much.
Very nice
By Rita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality for the price
Personalized Monogram Letter Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow, MA) - November 26, 2011
I bought this letter opener as a gift for a recent law school graduate and he loved it! It is very well made. The handle has some weight to it and the end is sharp for easy opening of envelopes. This is definately a practical and well made gift that will last for years.
Thank you!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously reviewed this product and was very disappointed in the tarnishing of the engraving. However, Personalization Mall was quick to remedy the problem and I was immediately shipped a replacement free of charge. It has NOT tarnished and still looks beautiful. Thank you very much!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved