Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Monogram Letter Opener customer reviews

Engraved Silver Letter Opener  - 2625
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great letter opener
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a small, but solid letter opener. My husband asked for a nice letter opener for Christmas and I hesitated at this purchase, since I couldn't hold it in my hand. It turned out to be a great purchase! And the monogram was perfect. Great item!
Quality letter opener
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three monogrammed Letter Openers. The quality and monogramming were very good. Service was also very speedy. Well worth the price and I will be happy to give as graduation gifts.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palisades Park, NJ) - December 31, 2011
Better than you can appreciate on the picture,it was an excellent choice to give it to my boss!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johnsbury, VT) - December 29, 2011
Bought for my Husband.He was very pleased. Letter opener very sturdy.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - March 23, 2012
We were very happy with the service and product from Personalization mall. We ordered a personalized letter opener. The item shipped the next day, showed high quality workmanship and made a great gift.
AMAZING PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DECKERVILLE, MI) - February 22, 2012
THIS PRODUCT"PERSONALIZED LETTER OPENER" WAS WAY MORE THEN I HAD EXPECTED...VERY FAST SERVICE
letter opener
By Debi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt lebanon, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a real good experience to shop with personalization mall.The letter opener was awesome.The engraving was clear and bright.It was a gift for father's day.My husband liked it very much.
Great value
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letter opener was high quality for a low price. I received it in just a few days. I would highly recommend this product.
Personalized Monogram Letter Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow, MA) - November 26, 2011
I bought this letter opener as a gift for a recent law school graduate and he loved it! It is very well made. The handle has some weight to it and the end is sharp for easy opening of envelopes. This is definately a practical and well made gift that will last for years.
Thank you!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously reviewed this product and was very disappointed in the tarnishing of the engraving. However, Personalization Mall was quick to remedy the problem and I was immediately shipped a replacement free of charge. It has NOT tarnished and still looks beautiful. Thank you very much!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved