Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Monogram Letter Opener customer reviews

Engraved Silver Letter Opener  - 2625
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Monogramed letter openers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - July 22, 2013
I ordered 9 of the letter openers as gifts for a meeting. They look beautiful and I'm sure each of the recipients will enjoy them.
Quality product - I would recommend to anyone and everyone . . ..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 19, 2015
I've owned several letter openers over the years—different types, too—and they've all broken or bent. I stumbled across this lovely site and lo' and behold, I found exactly what I was looking for: a letter opener that not only looks and feels great, but will probably last a long time! What's more is that, when I ordered, I wasn't expecting such a lovely, quality, and unique product. I ordered one for myself to make up for all those years of non-quality letter openers and one for a co-worker who is also a working professional. One was monogrammed "script" style and the other "block letter." I loved both. Each item comes wrapped in a thin white wrapping paper and in its own box. The product itself is beautiful. As others have stated, it has some weight to it, so it doesn't feel cheap or fragile at all. My order shipped quickly. The price also makes this product an AMAZING steal. 5 stars for a beautifully-made and quality product. I will be back.
Speechless!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 6, 2015
When I open the box to take a peep at the gift I ordered, I was speechless. I knew this company did great work, but I did not think they could out do themselves but they did. We love this item. Get one, you will not be sorry.
Elegant and professional
By Amber T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letter opener is simple, elegant, and professional looking. Engraving was done nicely. Came well packaged and shipped quickly. This is my second order from PersonalizationMall.com and I have been very satisfied with both orders and delivery times.
Save your finger of paper cuts
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who was tried of getting paper cuts opening his mail & what better way to do it than to give him a personalized one. He loved it.
letter opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 28, 2016
I have ordered five of this item each year for the past three years as judges
gifts. I have been very pleased with the appearance & quality of this engraved letter opener.
Impressed
By Janet A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself and was really impressed when I received. Not sure what I expected, maybe something cheap looking for the price. I loved it and it would be great as a gift to someone, especially if you personalize it.
yadacolby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, WI) - June 20, 2015
The product was even nicer than I thought it would be. It is a quality product with some weight to it. Not a cheap imitation.
Very nice
By Rita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality for the price
classy looking letter opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton on Hudson, NY) - August 29, 2015
I am giving this letter opener to a doctor as a holiday gift who I think will really like it. most professionals have letter openers, but none like this.
This is the second holiday gift I bought from personalization mall. The first one was a paper weight which he really liked. He said he had nothing like it.
Very Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - November 29, 2015
Got this as a present for a client who is always borrowing mine!!
Was very pleased at the quality and the engraving. Have purchased other items from Personalization, so I felt it would be nice but it was better than I thought it would be. Reasonably priced and arrived super fast! Being a Google trusted store is a big plus!
Just the letter opener I was looking for
By susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened up the Package I was very happy with the letter opener. It reminded me of the letter opener my Grandfather had when I was younger. The quality was better than I would have thought for the price. It is very nice and I am proud to give it as a present. It also arrived very quickly exactly as they said on time and made with care.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - April 18, 2013
I am pleased with the weight of the letter opener& the engraving looks very professional.
letter opener
By Debi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt lebanon, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a real good experience to shop with personalization mall.The letter opener was awesome.The engraving was clear and bright.It was a gift for father's day.My husband liked it very much.
Great value
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letter opener was high quality for a low price. I received it in just a few days. I would highly recommend this product.
Thank you!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously reviewed this product and was very disappointed in the tarnishing of the engraving. However, Personalization Mall was quick to remedy the problem and I was immediately shipped a replacement free of charge. It has NOT tarnished and still looks beautiful. Thank you very much!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johnsbury, VT) - December 29, 2011
Bought for my Husband.He was very pleased. Letter opener very sturdy.
Personalized Monogram Letter Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow, MA) - November 26, 2011
I bought this letter opener as a gift for a recent law school graduate and he loved it! It is very well made. The handle has some weight to it and the end is sharp for easy opening of envelopes. This is definately a practical and well made gift that will last for years.
Quality letter opener
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three monogrammed Letter Openers. The quality and monogramming were very good. Service was also very speedy. Well worth the price and I will be happy to give as graduation gifts.
excellent !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 8, 2011
I bought a few openers for the first time, after I got them, I like them. So I ordered a lot more for gifts to friends. It is a pretty nice product. Thanks for the fast shipping during the holidays.
Letter opener
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the letter opener. Your prompt service and shipping impressed me the most.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - January 9, 2011
A great gift for someone who has everything. Quality product, delivered quickly.
An elegant, inexpensive gift.
By Marvin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized monogram letter opener filled my need for a simple, elegant gift that was not too expensive. Your delivery time of just a few days was an added bonus.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 23, 2011
This was a gift for my boss and she loved it! This is a good-quality letter opener without too much "foo-foo" so it may be used by men or women.
Personalized Letter Opener
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so nice! It was a present and the receiver loved it. The quality of the piece is very good. I would recommend it to anyone. Personalizing it only made it all the better.
FAR EXCEEDEC MY EXPECTATIONS!!!!
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, TN) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and workmanship was amazing!!!!! My boss LOVED it!!!! Will use Personalization Mall again!!! Thank you!!!
Simple & elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 29, 2012
Very nice! Get for the money!! Bought for my husband as a stocking stuffer. He really likes it!
Judges gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - March 16, 2013
The five letter openers arrived & they are really beautiful. I am pleased with the look & feel of this product. Yes I will oreder again as needed
Even better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - February 10, 2013
The photo does not do the letter opener justice; it looks even better in person! I ordered it as a gift and the receiver loved it. It was engraved perfectly and was delivered right on time.
Letter opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 12, 2012
Even better than expected. Loved it.
AMAZING PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DECKERVILLE, MI) - February 22, 2012
THIS PRODUCT"PERSONALIZED LETTER OPENER" WAS WAY MORE THEN I HAD EXPECTED...VERY FAST SERVICE
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palisades Park, NJ) - December 31, 2011
Better than you can appreciate on the picture,it was an excellent choice to give it to my boss!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - March 23, 2012
We were very happy with the service and product from Personalization mall. We ordered a personalized letter opener. The item shipped the next day, showed high quality workmanship and made a great gift.
I COULDN'T WAIT UNTIL CHRISTMAS.
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We all know that November and December bring a flood of mail, including many charitable solicitations. Seeing my husband confront a mound of envelopes, I couldn't wait until Christmas to give him this gift. We both agreed that this sleek, personalized letter opener made the task less odious. My gift to him was just what I hoped it would be.
Help for Mom
By Hilary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother had a stroke making opening letters very difficult with her weakened right hand. She is now able to open every letter, flyer and, unfortunately, bill she receives. She loved that it was personalized.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved