Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Executive Monogram Marble Bookends customer reviews

Engraved Marble Bookends - Executive Monogram Style - 2468
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Graduation gift
By Jerry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a set of these bookends for my Grandson's high school graduation. It will be something he will have his whole life. Just bought a set for my daughter's graduation from college. They are of high quality and very professionally done. service was great. Would like to see the engraving a little deeper, but still a wonderful gift.
Marble bookends
By Colleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this set as a wedding gift to supplement a set of very heavy books. I am very happy with the quality of the product, and the quick service with the personalization.
Great gift
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift for graduation! Time honored and useful! Will be used for many years to come.
Great gift for Him!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 26, 2011
These bookends are the perfect gift for him, especially because of the personalization. They are a good quality, good price, and heavy, which is ideal for a bookend.
Beautiful and arrived very quickly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Forest, WI) - February 25, 2011
The bookends I ordered look great! They're very very heavy, which is something I struggled to find elsewhere.

I recommend anyone ordering them take them out of the box before gifting them as a small amount of the gold lettering had bled out of the engraving border and onto the face of the bookend, but it was easily touched up with the careful scratch of a fingernail.

I'm very satisfied with the quality and beauty of this product, and it arrived at my home within 3 days of ordering!

I would definitely order them again!
Marble Bookends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - January 25, 2011
These bookends made the perfect customer gift for our publishing business. They are very heavy so shipping costs would have been too much if there had not been a shipping discount going on when we purchased them. They are both elegant and strong for any office decor.
Albright
By Janie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, TN) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The book ends were classy and the weight is perfect for our books. Placed them to view right on the desk in the home office. This was a perfect gift for a very special guy! Thanks also for the promptness in getting them here just in time! I was amazed because I ordered late and wrote you a special email to get them on time. Perfect !!!!!!
Beautiful and functional gift
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It made a really beautiful gift that was not just another knick-knack. The bookends make a great gift for someone who has "everything". The engraving is perfect. What a great idea to offer such a unique item for those of us always searching for the right gift.
LOVE IT!!
By Leonor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fantastic purchase as a Fathers day gift. Super Elegant, good quality. Heavy and just great.
Quality product and service
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was excellent quality and the turnaround time unbelievably fast. This was my first purchase but I will certainly be back!
Congratulations on your promotion
By Mary Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these bookends as a gift to a boss that was getting a promotion. They were beautiful, and the engraving was the perfect touch(the engraving is on both pieces). They are just as pictured, you will not be disappointed in the quality of this product!
Good buy!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bookends turned out beautifully, and are a great addition to the room. My order actually arrived two days early, and the company has been very easy to work with.
pro
By clarene M. (naples, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fine!
Marble Bookends
By Jerry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the bookends for my grandson's graduation. They look
great, but would have liked to have seen the engraving a little deeper.
Very classy, but smaller than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - December 16, 2011
Nice-looking product. Prompt service.
Bookends are a unique gift
By Jenna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglaston, NY) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was very lovely, unfortunately it took some time to get the order right. I was sent mismatching names, and then when I got the correct name, the bookend was damaged. I will say that the staff was extremely apologetic and helpful with fixing the issue, which made the process smoother. I'm just glad that the gift wasn't time sensitive. Overall the gift is beautiful and different, something for the book lover.
marble bookends
By Kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The marble is a little blemished (scratches),but otherwise looks nice.
Executive Monogram Marble Bookends.
By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a retirement gift. Marble quality was very good, the lettering was not as solid as it might have been, but was a good value.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved