Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Graduation Cap Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Graduation Cap Design - 5612
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Graduation mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon Station, PA) - December 8, 2011
this was a great gift she loved it and will get a lot of use out of it and will always know which mug is hers thanks
Great gift
By nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my brother cause I had a hard time finding stuff with Class of 2011 on it. I added his name and that he was Valedictorian. It turned out great! He loved it!
Happy Graduation to my twin Grandchildren.
By Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attractive mug - personalization says it all.
Graduation coffee mug
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good value for money. Came with another gift in box that was well packaged,and also delivery was within 5 days of placing order.
graduation gift par excellence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - February 6, 2011
Wonderful gift for seniors--I get it for mine each year!! Highly recommended
Beautiful graduation mugs
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com before and everytime the products exceed my expections. I ordered six graduation mugs for my niece to give away at her upcoming graduation. She hasn't seen them yet; however, I know she is going to be just as excited as my mother and myself were when we opened the box. Thanks again Personalizationmall and I will be returning as a customer again and again.
Nice
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out really nice and I was really pleased with it. It would have been perfect if I would have had the option to personalize the back side as well to add a message. But overall, it was a great gift.
Cute gift
By Nusrath M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really cute.I sent this to my cousin sis on her graduation and she seemed to love it.But I wasnt happy with the delivery as it was mentioned 2-3 days but it reached nearly after 5 days,way after the graduation ceremony.But the product is really good.
Graduation Mug
By christel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice.
Disappointed
By Seema P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked much better on the website. Personalization was very small and insignificant. If I had known Would have chosen something better. Don't know if it is even good enough to gift. Am very disappointed esp as other things I have chosen from this website have been good.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved