Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I knew when my co-worker/friend and her husband were expecting that I would be browsing PersonalizationMall.com for the PERFECT precious baby gift! I have shopped here many times before and I have...
    ~Patricia - IN

    Graduation Quotation Coffee Mugs customer reviews

    Personalized Graduation Coffee Mugs - Graduation Cap Design - 5614
    Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Sort reviews by:
    I like the mug very much.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - October 7, 2011
    The background photo you print of the cap and deploma on the front of the mug doesn't provide enough contrast with the individual's name. Could the individual's name be below the picture? We do like it very much and the nice print on the back. Thanks
    Graduation Mug
    By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was done very nicely. The only comment that I have is that I might have added the name under the graphic to make it more legible. Its a cute gift and well worth the money.
    Personalization Mug -- Hit the Spot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - January 2, 2013
    I needed a combination Graduation, Moving away Gift and This Personalized Stainless Steel Mug filled both needs. The message I had placed on this high quality mug said it all and was a big hit. I placed this order late in holiday season and still received it on time. The graphics were high quality and easy to read. Totally recommend this site to anyone.
    Coffee Travel Mug
    By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice gift and I hope my sister will like it. I used my own quote that I found online; not one of the one's offered by the site. It came out nicely. I also had space to add words of my own after the quote which was nice. On the other side, it is a little hard to see my sister's name and the Graduation stuff 2009, but there's the cap/gown detail behind it so it kind of competes with the inscription. However, since the inscription is in red, it does make it a bit more legible. The script used is VERY elegant and I like that about this item. I just hope it holds up well to washings and does not rub off easy. My sister is a chronic coffee drinker so I hope this serves as a great utility item to her and also a nice reminder of a big day in her life, her college graduation day.

    It looks nice, let's hope it stays nice. I am pleased with it so far!
    Class of 2010
    By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, OH) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happy to get the information I wanted on the back of the mug. The front however is a bit hard to read. I suggest they put Class of 2010 above the picture on future mugs. My husband was very happy to receive this special mug.
    Love it!
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy I purchased this. It turned out great. I can't believe how quickly I received my order seeing as how everything is personalized. I have already started recommending this site to others.
    Graduation mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - May 20, 2011
    I bought the mug because I liked the verse for my son who was graduating with a business degree, however, the area where his name is printed is so dark, that his name is barely legible. But, looking at the picture now, it does look just like it's pictured on-line. A good value for the price!
    improvement needed here
    By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I must say that this is the first time I am disappointed in an item from his company. I have done many mugs myself, so have some experience here. Never should there be writing imprinted over a picture, it just never comes out as a good product. My advice is do not buy this mug, as the writing on the front is barely visible. The back quote is perfect. The quality control needs to take a good look at this and improve on the front of the mug.
    good item; bad print, color and font
    By Srinivasa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While the cut itself is a good item to give as a gift, the personalization part of the gift is pretty bad. The colors are not like what is shown in the picture. The writing lacks clarity and the print itself is bad and looks cheap. I decided to throw away the item instead of giving it.
    Red Lettering difficult to read
    By Georgiana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Red lettering is difficult to read on the Stainless Steel Mug. Would be nice to be able to select a color of ones choice. The Mug itself is very nice.
    Graduation Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 27, 2011
    Delivered on time and exactly as described. Thank you.
    Promotion gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, CA) - June 3, 2013
    The mugs that I ordered for my awards ceremony were very nicely done. The lettering on the back of the mug was clear and neat and professional.
    product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - December 14, 2013
    It was perfect. Exactly as I ordered!
    beautiful gift item
    By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsley, PA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice looking mug, crisp personalization, good price, fast delivery.
    Lot it!
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, OH) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great! Received it very quickly, and it's exactly as I wanted it.
    Great gift
    By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All steel inside and out..medium to heavy quality so it should last. Very elegant looking.
    Graduation Quote Mug
    By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality, better than I expected. I am sure my son is going to love this.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved