Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! It's easy to manage and seeing an item personalized BEFORE buying it is wonderful!
~Deb - NE

You Name I Personalized Adult Chef Hat customer reviews

Personalized Chef Hat - You Name It Design - 2627
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - August 2, 2014
Nicely made cap. Cloth not disposable. Personalizing printed nicely. It was well received as a gift.
Cute Idea
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name is an iron on transfer. Long Velcro closure in back for adjustment to giftee's big head. I would recommend cold water wash to keep iron on in tact. Otherwise, well represented.
Hats off to the Chef!!
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great. It has durable fabric with a velco area in the back for adjusting. The print on the front is large and legible. I have washed this several times and the quality is just amazing. I bought this as a gift for my husband and have received many compliments. I highly recommend this item to everyone.
Great gift!
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized adult Chef Hat is a great gift for the great cook!
chef hat
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge , MA) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the chef hat I also ordered another hat for my three year old niece . Whenever they bake or cook together they wear there hat it is adorable.
Dad loved it!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and dad loved it! Thanks! Stitched very neatly and well.
Personalized Chefs Hat
By Dennis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat is a Christmas gift for my wife. I'm certain she will be as satisfied with it as I am.
I was amazed that it arrived so quickly. Hats off to anyone doing business with Personalization Mall . com.
Perfect for the cook of the house!!
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort White, FL) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Son lives out of state and when we are talking on the phone, the discussion of food always comes up....He has become quite the cook...Well my husband came up with this idea of a chef's hat..I knew if anyone would have it it would be Personalization Mall. We just received it, and when he comes in September he will have the honor of wearing it and can cook just for us!! It is a great gift.
Everything we have ordered thus far from you has been of quality and fits what we were looking for everytime!! Thanks!!
Chef's Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - June 25, 2013
Very nice product, personalization came out great. Shipping was fast.
COOL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - April 6, 2013
Looks good!
Perfect!
By Alice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - March 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat was a big hit at a birthday party for a friend who entertains friends and colleagues regularly at home at what he calls "Chez Robert" all with the French accent. He loved it and wears it often. It was the perfect gift for someone who has everything else. The box I bought with this was too small and they cheerfully refunded the money for that immediately. I will definitely order from them again, as the hat was very good quality, not just joke gift worthy.
Cute Hat
By Kawtar S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Cute Hat. Purchased for entertainment. My husband enjoys cooking. He loves it.
happy happy happy
By geraldine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
well im soooo happy about my chef hat it is soooo nice. glad i know about personal zation mail.com. i would like to get chef hat and coat in red, blue thank you for your time gigi
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - October 15, 2012
I got this as as joke for my husband for Christmas. He works in catering and always has to wear hats so I thought he could wear this around the house when he cooks. It came out really nice.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - June 21, 2012
This was the perfect fathers day gift. Well made and looked great, it was a hit.
Best Gift Ever!
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's birthday! He absolutely LOVED it! He wanted to barbeque the same day he got it. (It was raining cats & dogs outside) We are looking forward to Memorial day. He can't wait for our friends to see him in his hat :-)
personalized chef hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Show Low, AZ) - January 5, 2012
Very Cute!! Well worth buying. And it has an adjustable velcro band so it fits any head perfectly! Our 11 yr old "chef in the making" feels so neat when he wears this while cooking in the kitchen!! A perfect present all around. Great customer service, also. A+++ buy!!!!!! Will definitely buy from personalization mall again! Thanks.
Great for the little bakers in your life!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 27, 2011
My 11 year old son loves to help me bake cookies and cakes. He has autism and this is a great activity for us to do together. He has his own apron and now he has his very own chef's hat, too - with his name on it! I bought the adult size because the velcro on the back means he can wear it now and he wonb't outgrow it. It looks really good on him. He's very proud of his own baking hat and it makes him feel like the chefs on tv!
Professional Chef's Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 25, 2011
Arrived on time and exactly as described. The monogramming was perfect and my friend was thrilled with his very professional looking chef's cap! Also, the velcro head band assures a comfortable fit at all times!
Fantastic
By Milos A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Leelanau, MI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the shipment.... I got it nicely packed and, I might say that it's a very nice product
chef's hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 20, 2011
Love the chef hat. Ordered it as a gag gift for my husband who doesn't cook.
Will order again.
Super cute
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute product, it looks amazing !
My Chef Hat
By Benedicto D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome chef hat!!!
High Quality Hat! Personalization is Awesome!
By Mona J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this hat - it is very high quality and adjusts to any head size - the personalization comes out beautiful. It was a great gift! My boyfriend loved it!
Jalynn's hat
By kellie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mitchell, IN) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece with her nickname on it and she loved it. The velcro adjustment makes for a great fit for anyone. I am very happy with this purchase.
Better than a gift card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - July 9, 2011
Instead of giving my friend a giftcard, like I have done so many times in the past, I gave her this hat. It turned out great!
Never Disappointed with Personalizatio,com
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am an officer in a large woman's organization and "special gifts" are a must, many times over. I head for your website every time and have purchased many items that have been 100% perfect at great prices. The service and delivery is amazing. You will hear from me often........love it.
So fun!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother in law is going to school to be a chef and this was such a great gift. He loves it. The hat is adjustable, which I didn't notice in the description. It fits his giant head and looks fabulous.
Chef hats a big hit!
By Marcie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did they arrive quickley but they were the biggest attraction of our Holiday! We have used them every day since and will contince to use them as they bring big smiles to our childrens faces. Marcie from Flagstaff
"Make Your Cook a Chef"
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, FL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization of the "hats" made the cooks of the house experience the feel of being "Chefs". Their hidden egos came to the surface when the Chef Hat became part of their attire.

A real winner!
Love it!
By Lavinia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter lived it too!
Chef Ozzie
By Mel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, CO) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the Chefs Hat. I bought it as a gift for a friend who loves to cook and I'm sure he will like it too.
Excellent Product
By Neil W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chef's hat was exactly as described, of good quality and a great value. Overall an excellent purchase and highly recommended!
p.s. I have a very large head and it fit perfectly. If it fit me, it will fit anyone.
EXCELLENT SERVICE
By grace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pomona, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED 6 DIFFERENT CHEF HATS FOR THE MEN IN THE FAMILY FOR THE HOLIDAYS. THEY LOVED THEM. WE GOT THEM TO ASSIST IN THE COOKING! I ORDERED THEM PERSNALIZED AND RECEIVED THEM OVERNIGHT! AMAZING!
A culinary delight!
By Andrew & Dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My spouse loved this gift! In fact, the only "flaw" is the color (wish it was black some days), because my spouse finds herself NOT wanting to wear it sometimes (doesn't want it to get dirty!). Though its to cute to just have on "display" in her mind. :)
It was exactly what I was looking for - for my chef whom is the most "amazing cook" of the house! Perfect! The look on her face was priceless as she still wears her chef hat from time to time while cooking up a storm. I am sure many others would have the same reaction if they have mastered the art of cooking or are a fan of cooking in general. This chef hat is very well constructed & fits quite snug (depending on size/shape of head), yet comfortably! Its the perfect gift to make any chef confident while in the kitchen! Highly recommended indeed! . .
Awesome gift!
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend who loves to bake with her name on it; she loved it! She said it was one of the most original gifts she received. Definitely would recommend!
Great Gift!
By Trina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this hat along with a 'You name it' apron for a friend of mine who loves to cook up gourmet recipes. She LOVED IT! She commented on the great quality and authenticity of both items and the personalization made it that much more special. Would highly recommend for people who love to be in the kitchen!
Wonderful gift
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fantastic gift. I especially liked that you could "see" what the hat would look like before ordering.
Cute chefs hat
By Brigitte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat is cute, material is thinner than I expected.
Nice but needs more ....
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought the apron so I decided to buy the Chef hat for my husband, the cook in our family. And as the apron, the hat is quality material too. The personalization is nice but the hat seems blah - - no picture options nor color ink print, other than the one it comes with, black print. I think this Chef Hat could be more fun if you could pick different color print and some sort of fun cooking decoration on it, like salt and pepper shakers, spoon and fork etc., like the apron options give you. So, nice chef hat but it needs a little pick me up option to make it more Fun. But if you are simply looking for a more simplistic Chef hat then this is the one for you.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved