Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know I recently ordered two shirts for my kids and I was a little worried at first because I've never ordered from a site like this before. I had to send you an email to let...
~Melissa -

You Name I Personalized Adult Chef Hat customer reviews

Personalized Chef Hat - You Name It Design - 2627
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Product
By Neil W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chef's hat was exactly as described, of good quality and a great value. Overall an excellent purchase and highly recommended!
p.s. I have a very large head and it fit perfectly. If it fit me, it will fit anyone.
EXCELLENT SERVICE
By grace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pomona, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED 6 DIFFERENT CHEF HATS FOR THE MEN IN THE FAMILY FOR THE HOLIDAYS. THEY LOVED THEM. WE GOT THEM TO ASSIST IN THE COOKING! I ORDERED THEM PERSNALIZED AND RECEIVED THEM OVERNIGHT! AMAZING!
A culinary delight!
By Andrew & Dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My spouse loved this gift! In fact, the only "flaw" is the color (wish it was black some days), because my spouse finds herself NOT wanting to wear it sometimes (doesn't want it to get dirty!). Though its to cute to just have on "display" in her mind. :)
It was exactly what I was looking for - for my chef whom is the most "amazing cook" of the house! Perfect! The look on her face was priceless as she still wears her chef hat from time to time while cooking up a storm. I am sure many others would have the same reaction if they have mastered the art of cooking or are a fan of cooking in general. This chef hat is very well constructed & fits quite snug (depending on size/shape of head), yet comfortably! Its the perfect gift to make any chef confident while in the kitchen! Highly recommended indeed! . .
Awesome gift!
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend who loves to bake with her name on it; she loved it! She said it was one of the most original gifts she received. Definitely would recommend!
Great Gift!
By Trina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this hat along with a 'You name it' apron for a friend of mine who loves to cook up gourmet recipes. She LOVED IT! She commented on the great quality and authenticity of both items and the personalization made it that much more special. Would highly recommend for people who love to be in the kitchen!
Wonderful gift
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fantastic gift. I especially liked that you could "see" what the hat would look like before ordering.
Cute chefs hat
By Brigitte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat is cute, material is thinner than I expected.
Nice but needs more ....
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought the apron so I decided to buy the Chef hat for my husband, the cook in our family. And as the apron, the hat is quality material too. The personalization is nice but the hat seems blah - - no picture options nor color ink print, other than the one it comes with, black print. I think this Chef Hat could be more fun if you could pick different color print and some sort of fun cooking decoration on it, like salt and pepper shakers, spoon and fork etc., like the apron options give you. So, nice chef hat but it needs a little pick me up option to make it more Fun. But if you are simply looking for a more simplistic Chef hat then this is the one for you.
great chef hat
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
giving it to the cook at my work! personalized with his name on it!
Hits the Spot
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a good friend who loves to cook. I'm happy that we found your website.
Cheap Printing
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chef hat seemed to be a very good quality, but I was not very happy with the personalization. The name was printed on the hat in ink and it was very splotchy and the lettering was not straight.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved