Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Party Personalized Premium Pocket Flask customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Flask - Wedding Party Design - 2631
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
we both loved it
By Kasandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary gift to my partner of 8yrs when.he saw it he fell in love ,as did I .its quality is quite impeccable. I will definitely recommend this to my friends and family
Very classy!
By Nichole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Very nicely done!
Large Personalization Mall Logo on Bottom of Flask
By Jeff L. (Layton, UT) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered seven custom flasks for my wedding. Look great except for one major complaint. The bottom of the flask has a large logo from Personalization Mall.com that is also etched in. To me it makes the flask look tacky and like an advertising giveaway as opposed to a customized gift.

When I emailed customer service I was told, "Regarding the Personalization Mall logo on the bottom; we, as a company, reserve the right to promote our name on any of our poducts." Wish I would have known about that beforehand. Before you buy anything you may want to ask if it will include a logo.
Groomsmen gifts
By Antonio R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as groomsmen gifts for my upcoming wedding. The personalization came out really well and the shipping was really fast, even for the standard shipping option. There weren't any mistakes (I ordered 7 of them) and I'm looking forward to handing them out when the time comes. I LOVE the 3 lines of customization as well, that's a great bonus.
Pocket Flask
By Randy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend and best man is a restaurant owner who "has it all." He didn't have one of these, and the opportunity to buy him a personalized flask, engraved with a reflection of our 30-year friendship, was priceless.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Forest, IL) - June 19, 2012
He loved it!
Can't stop showing his friends, great choice.
Met expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell , OR) - June 12, 2012
Great quality! Expectations met. Got exactly what I ordered!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , CA) - April 3, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my boyfriends 21st birthday I had them engrave what I wanted them to and my boyfriend felt in love with it I'm a happy shopper and always order from the website such nice gifts
Groomsmen gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 25, 2012
Great product for a great price. They looked better than I expected. Can't wait to give them to my guys!
Wedding Party Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - January 27, 2012
We got this for our Best Man, Groomsmen and Ushers! Although we have not had our wedding yet, they all turned out great! Never disapointed when using Personalization Mall!
better second time around
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsburg, MI) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first received this product it was very sad looking and beat up (dings, scratches). After posting my review I was immediately contacted and sent a replacement. The replacement looks great and I am happy!
Engraving made it worth it
By Trian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Point, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality and the beauty of this flask. It was more than double the cost of similar flasks I found on other websites, but I was able to engrave this one, so I paid the price. In honour of my husbands sense of humour I engraved it with the phrase "Ninja Booze" and gave it to him for this 30th birthday. The look on his face when he saw that was priceless.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount vernon, NY) - December 16, 2013
I gave this flask as a Xmas present to a few different people and I love that I could personalize the gift to suit each individual.
Very good item
By Steven H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is fantastic, only downers I would say is they could use a good polish before sending them out as they were a little dingy but looks good in the light. Also the "personalization mall" stamp underneath could do with out but I guess they have to make money somehow. Overall though a very nice item!
PERFECT!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, TX) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really like these for our men participating in our Wedding Party. The inscription with their Name, Title of their part in our Wedding, Date is wonderful making it a treasured keepsake for the guys.
beautiful ingraving
By Cynden H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding present for my fiancee. We are getting married 5/15/2010. I got it personalized with
"David
Loving Husband
5.15.2010"
The engraving is beautiful and it with standard shipping it came in 5 days. It shipped within 24 hrs!
Just what I wanted
By Dori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend and I absolutely love our matching Felix Felicis (liquid luck) flasks. I will definitely order from you again!
The Perfect Gift!
By Nathan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A must for anyone and any Occasion! The engraving is perfect and you can put anything you want on it! Turned out great for my groomsmen and they loved it! Don't hesitate to buy, you wont find any other place like it!
loved it
By Clara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - February 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my bf for V-day i only used the firt two lines and didn't enter a date- it came out perfect and it looks nice and of good quality- i'm happy with it
Good gift
By Ashwini B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flask came well packed with the funnel included and is of good quality material. The engraving, and the flask as a whole is quite beautiful but the only problem it has is it's extremely susceptible to fingerprints and doesn't look great after you've held it for a while.
2nd time around
By DONALD E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDALLSTOWN, MD) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product this time, first one came with bad personalization, but they replaced it with no problems. I highly recommend this product and company.
Nice!
By Tanya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Fiance got this for his dad, which is also his best man at our wedding. The flask is very nice. Although, I thought it would come with the funnel but it didnt.
Good product
By Dan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for groomsmen gifts & they came super fast & look great. Not sure how it will hold up on fingerprints but I think they are really nice...lots of options for personalization. Thanks!
Liked the item..they forgot to send the funnel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - January 29, 2011
I liked the item but understand what everyone was talking about in regards to the finger prints. You barely touch it and it gets smudged. They forgot to send the funnel with it, I e-mailed them and they quickly sent me the funnel. Overall it is a good item for the price.
Somewhat displeased
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IL) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several items and was satisfied with all except for this item. The engraving doesn't show up that great on item. This item was also supposed to come with a funnel and didn't receive. I called to get one shipped day after I received order, has been over two weeks and still have yet to receive funnel.
Smudges
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selinsgrove, PA) - April 1, 2011
This product smudges when touched by anyone. I find myself needing to polish it constantly. I felt terrible giving it as a gift.
Pocket Flask - Just OK
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material wasn't the best...
Just about perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend as a Christmas present and it came out looking great! I would most definitely recommend this to someone
Good Buy :-)
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item. Good price. Fast ship. Thanks.
Great product!
By Adam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the way these turned out! The flask is good quality and the engraving looks very nice. I couldn't believe the turnaround was only a couple days!!
Just what I expected
By Tamaris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a good size for fitting in a coat pocket. The engraving looks good and I like that the top screws in nice and tight, unlike a lot of the cheaper flasks that have a tendancy to leak. Basically, it's what I hoped for and expected
Wedding Party Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 19, 2011
My fiance bought these for each member in his Bridal Party. They are great! Quality is very nice, engraving turned out great and they the price was the best we could find! Awesome gift!
Fabulous Flask!
By Tonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton, NY) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday and he absolutely loved it! The personalization was the key! Furthermore, the flask itself was gorgeous and displayed a lot of swag! :) I would suggest it surely for other occasions than a wedding!
groomsman gifts
By Kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for our groomsmen and bestmen. There came out great and are going to pair them with their favorite bottles of alcohol.
Best Man's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountlake Terrace, WA) - November 15, 2012
This was the perfect gift for the Best Man at our wedding. This flask is very classy.
40th Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - October 20, 2014
My nephew just turned 40 and this personalized flask was the perfect gift...very classic looking! I'm glad I read the other reviews since I thought it could ONLY be personalized for someone in a wedding party!
Personalized flasks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Long Branch, NJ) - January 24, 2015
I had bought, two personalized flasks from this website. When I first received the items, one came defected. I decided to call customer service with very little expectation. But 5min later, the rep assured me full satisfaction and immediately asked me to send a picture of the item before being able to send me a replacement. I received the replacement about a week later. That is what I call exellent customer service. Thank you, I will come back to shop here knowing they are all about Quality.
Groomsmen gifts
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHPORT, AL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift item, personalized perfect!
Great Price
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice flask, great price to also include personalization. The best man will love it.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - November 25, 2013
We bought this as a christmas gift for a brother in law and we couldnt be happier with it. It looks amazing and we hot it so so quick. Best money I have spent.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved