Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to send my kindest regards to you guys! I can't believe how fast my item was turned around and how fantastic it turned out! Thanks so much and keep up the good service! :)
~Jonathan - PA

The Wedding Party Personalized Premium Pocket Flask customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Flask - Wedding Party Design - 2631
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Engraving made it worth it
By Trian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Point, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality and the beauty of this flask. It was more than double the cost of similar flasks I found on other websites, but I was able to engrave this one, so I paid the price. In honour of my husbands sense of humour I engraved it with the phrase "Ninja Booze" and gave it to him for this 30th birthday. The look on his face when he saw that was priceless.
Very good item
By Steven H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is fantastic, only downers I would say is they could use a good polish before sending them out as they were a little dingy but looks good in the light. Also the "personalization mall" stamp underneath could do with out but I guess they have to make money somehow. Overall though a very nice item!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount vernon, NY) - December 16, 2013
I gave this flask as a Xmas present to a few different people and I love that I could personalize the gift to suit each individual.
Just about perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend as a Christmas present and it came out looking great! I would most definitely recommend this to someone
Met expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell , OR) - June 12, 2012
Great quality! Expectations met. Got exactly what I ordered!
Liked the item..they forgot to send the funnel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - January 29, 2011
I liked the item but understand what everyone was talking about in regards to the finger prints. You barely touch it and it gets smudged. They forgot to send the funnel with it, I e-mailed them and they quickly sent me the funnel. Overall it is a good item for the price.
2nd time around
By DONALD E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDALLSTOWN, MD) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product this time, first one came with bad personalization, but they replaced it with no problems. I highly recommend this product and company.
Good gift
By Ashwini B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flask came well packed with the funnel included and is of good quality material. The engraving, and the flask as a whole is quite beautiful but the only problem it has is it's extremely susceptible to fingerprints and doesn't look great after you've held it for a while.
Nice!
By Tanya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Fiance got this for his dad, which is also his best man at our wedding. The flask is very nice. Although, I thought it would come with the funnel but it didnt.
Good product
By Dan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for groomsmen gifts & they came super fast & look great. Not sure how it will hold up on fingerprints but I think they are really nice...lots of options for personalization. Thanks!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - July 8, 2011
I liked this product but it seemed a little thin. Would have still purchased it though.
Pocket Flask - Just OK
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material wasn't the best...
Large Personalization Mall Logo on Bottom of Flask
By Jeff L. (Layton, UT) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered seven custom flasks for my wedding. Look great except for one major complaint. The bottom of the flask has a large logo from Personalization Mall.com that is also etched in. To me it makes the flask look tacky and like an advertising giveaway as opposed to a customized gift.

When I emailed customer service I was told, "Regarding the Personalization Mall logo on the bottom; we, as a company, reserve the right to promote our name on any of our poducts." Wish I would have known about that beforehand. Before you buy anything you may want to ask if it will include a logo.
Somewhat displeased
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IL) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several items and was satisfied with all except for this item. The engraving doesn't show up that great on item. This item was also supposed to come with a funnel and didn't receive. I called to get one shipped day after I received order, has been over two weeks and still have yet to receive funnel.
Smudges
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selinsgrove, PA) - April 1, 2011
This product smudges when touched by anyone. I find myself needing to polish it constantly. I felt terrible giving it as a gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved