Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Photo Message Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Mens Shirts - Loving Him Design - 2643
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Easy and reliable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington park, MD) - June 22, 2013
I really love this site! I've used it several times in the past, and always great prices, great products, and fast delivery.
Excellent quality and fast shipping!
By breanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand forks, ND) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed and pleased with this gift. Fast delivery and excellent quality.
Great T-Shirt!!!
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt as an extra gift for my son from his daughter. The quality was great. The price was fantastic and the shipping was fast! I highly recommend Personaization Mall for any occation. They are great!
T-SHIRTS
By michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE T-SHIRTS ARE XMAS GIFTS SO I HAVEN'T OPEN THEM YET BUT THEY LOOK GOOD AND I'M CERTAIN MY FAMILY WILL LOVE THEM.
Nice job, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - July 18, 2012
Nice job, good quality
Cute as can be!!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband with a picture of our baby. He absolutely loved it!
A happy grandpa!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - June 24, 2011
My father has always taken pride in displaying his grandchildren on his chest; the t-shirt I ordered from Personalization Mall was delivered in a speedy manner, and I was elated at the quality of the photo that I submitted online. Thank you for helping provide my dad with another 'wearable' memory XO
His smile was priceless this Father's Day!
Cutesy
By Stefanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my daughter's babysitter who also watches 2 other girls. I only had 1 picture of the three girls together so my picture choice was limited. You do have to make sure your picture is of good quality for the best possible outcome. My picture wasn't fantastic but it was the only one I had. It was the lowest quality that you can use for the picture to be acceptable. The t-shirt still came out really cute. I'm sure it would have been clearer/crisper if the picture was better but I'm still satisfied with the product. Super fast shipping, great gift idea for someone who would appreciate it.

Heart T- shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 22, 2011
I brought this for my husband as a gift for valentine's day. I placed a photo of our 3 month old and I got it exactly on Valentine's day. The quality of the shirt is great and it looks amazing. My husband said its something he will keep as a momento.
Personalized T-Shirt Review
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great gift for anyone, especially parents and grandparents. I purchased one for my husband for Christmas and now I am purchasing one for my father for Christmas since he has a new little granddaughter. I purchased one for my father a few years ago when our first was born and he just loved it and still wears it to this day.
Great shirt!
By Rosalynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for any Father, Grandfather, Uncle, etc... I truly love all of the wonderful items you have on your website. This is one of my favorites. I can always count of your website for a wonderful gift.
Great Products!
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonie, WI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a shirt for my husband for his birthday and he LOVED it! It was so easy to create this shirt on this site and I love the way you personalize it with a message too! I was able to write a message from my kids to their dad that really touched his heart...The shirt came in only three days which is amazing and it was beautiful quality. I would DEFINITELY recommend this site to anyone! Two thumbs up!
luved it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - June 21, 2011
gave to my husband for his 1st fathers day , very cute , good color printing and for the price totally worth it.
Awesome T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - June 23, 2011
Everybody loved the T-shirt. It made a good fathers day gift.
Love it
By marisol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just on time!!! N the t-shirt was really nice
Great Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - June 13, 2011
The shirts are a nice thick quality, wash well and super fast shipment.
Another great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 30, 2013
Nice quality, arrived quickly.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved