Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Photo Message Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Mens Shirts - Loving Him Design - 2643
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Another great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 30, 2013
Nice quality, arrived quickly.
Love it
By marisol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just on time!!! N the t-shirt was really nice
Personalized T-shirt
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized photo t-shirt made an excellent Father's Day gift. My son-in-law loved it and wore it immediately.
Easy and reliable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington park, MD) - June 22, 2013
I really love this site! I've used it several times in the past, and always great prices, great products, and fast delivery.
Absolutely amazing!
By Delecia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is absolutely amazing. More than what I expected it to be. I've gotten shirts made before with pictures on it and was hesitant to get this because most of the pictures are thick and don't let the shirt move. This shirt is breathable fabric and easy to clean. I got this for my boyfriend as a fathers day gift and he loved it. The smile on his face was like when you tell a kid they are going to Disney world. I'm completely happy with the shirt and I would definitely recommend it to everyone I know.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - June 1, 2013
Perfect gift for father's day! I showed my family and they fell in love ! I'm excited to give this shirt to my husband! I also bought a onesie for my son to wear with a picture of him and his dad as well!
Great item but took too long
By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a frequent customer of Personalizationmall.com and I always love their products. This one is no exception. It is always the highest quality and they have beautiful products. I was disappointed this time that it took so long to get here. The site did indeed indicate that it may not arrive in time for Christmas but I was still hopeful, since I've done so much business with this site and have never been disappointed. I know I also could have selected expedited shipping but I didn't think it would be necessary to spent that much more money. When you place an order on December 16, you think there is more than enough time to get it by Christmas. It didn't even arrive until the 27th.
Nice Looking T-shirt
By Jerry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical about the quality when I ordered it. Now that I have the shirt, I am quite pleased with the quality of the shirt and the graphics. I look forward to wearing it.
Great T-Shirt!!!
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt as an extra gift for my son from his daughter. The quality was great. The price was fantastic and the shipping was fast! I highly recommend Personaization Mall for any occation. They are great!
Excellent quality and fast shipping!
By breanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand forks, ND) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed and pleased with this gift. Fast delivery and excellent quality.
T-SHIRTS
By michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE T-SHIRTS ARE XMAS GIFTS SO I HAVEN'T OPEN THEM YET BUT THEY LOOK GOOD AND I'M CERTAIN MY FAMILY WILL LOVE THEM.
Ed's T-shirt (Father's Day)
By Yesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved the shirt and so did I, we also liked the quality.
Love our Chester
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - September 16, 2012
I couldn't believe how quickly my order was delivered. The quality of the shirt and workmanship is perfect. Thank you.
Cute as can be!!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband with a picture of our baby. He absolutely loved it!
Nice job, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - July 18, 2012
Nice job, good quality
Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - June 1, 2012
I got this shirt for my husband for father's day...I love how the shirt looks with their picture on it. It looks so professional that my husband thinks that I spent a lot of money on it..lol
Great Gift
By Abbey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this shirt for my son for his Nana and it came perfectly. The picture was even great as well! She loved it!
delighted
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was so delighted when i saw the shirt i'd designed -- it totally exceeded my expectations! i was going for something cool and special and even if it had been just okay that would have been good enough just for the novelty, but it arrived so *beautifully* done i can't wait for my husband to open this gift!!! he's going to LOVE it!!! thank you, PM!
Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 3, 2011
Very pleased with the item quality and timely shipping. I will be using the site again.
What a great gift idea...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - July 29, 2011
This t-shirt is made of a great quality cotton. Its not made of cheap material by any means.The graphics are bright and vivid and the personalized message and picture tops it all off. My kids gave this to their grandfather for father's day. He absolutely loved it and wears it all the time. Would highly recommend!
A WONDERFUL GIFT
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband with the picture of our 3 great-grandchildren. He absolutly loves it! The shirt washes well and the picture doesn't fade. A great gift and a great value that will be treasured for a very long time.
very great quality!
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this shirt for my husband and it was perfect. i would definitely recommend anyone to personalize a t-shirt from personalizationmall.com
great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - June 25, 2011
Husband loved the shirt...thx
A happy grandpa!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - June 24, 2011
My father has always taken pride in displaying his grandchildren on his chest; the t-shirt I ordered from Personalization Mall was delivered in a speedy manner, and I was elated at the quality of the photo that I submitted online. Thank you for helping provide my dad with another 'wearable' memory XO
His smile was priceless this Father's Day!
father's day present
By Francine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten this shirt before for my mom now i did my dad with the picture of his grandchildren. it was really easy to upload the picture from my computer. my moms shirt its still looks the same after a yr
Awesome T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - June 23, 2011
Everybody loved the T-shirt. It made a good fathers day gift.
luved it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - June 21, 2011
gave to my husband for his 1st fathers day , very cute , good color printing and for the price totally worth it.
Love it!!!!
By Aarthi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks!!! We loved the t-shirt!!! I was anxious on the day of the delivery and when it came in its cover, I couldnt wait to open it!!!!! When I did, I was sooooo satisfied with the quality of the t-shirt and the clarity of the picture!!!! Thank you soooooooo much!!! love it..love it..love it!!!!
Love it!!!!
By Aarthi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks!!! We loved the t-shirt!!! I was anxious on the day of the delivery and when it came in its cover, I couldnt wait to open it!!!!! When I did, I was sooooo satisfied with the quality of the t-shirt and the clarity of the picture!!!! Thank you soooooooo much!!! love it..love it..love it!!!!
Wish come true
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband kept asking for a shirt like this a he couldn't have been more happy with this Father's Day gift!
Great Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - June 13, 2011
The shirts are a nice thick quality, wash well and super fast shipment.
Heart T- shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 22, 2011
I brought this for my husband as a gift for valentine's day. I placed a photo of our 3 month old and I got it exactly on Valentine's day. The quality of the shirt is great and it looks amazing. My husband said its something he will keep as a momento.
Cutesy
By Stefanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my daughter's babysitter who also watches 2 other girls. I only had 1 picture of the three girls together so my picture choice was limited. You do have to make sure your picture is of good quality for the best possible outcome. My picture wasn't fantastic but it was the only one I had. It was the lowest quality that you can use for the picture to be acceptable. The t-shirt still came out really cute. I'm sure it would have been clearer/crisper if the picture was better but I'm still satisfied with the product. Super fast shipping, great gift idea for someone who would appreciate it.

Personalized T-Shirt Review
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great gift for anyone, especially parents and grandparents. I purchased one for my husband for Christmas and now I am purchasing one for my father for Christmas since he has a new little granddaughter. I purchased one for my father a few years ago when our first was born and he just loved it and still wears it to this day.
Great Products!
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonie, WI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a shirt for my husband for his birthday and he LOVED it! It was so easy to create this shirt on this site and I love the way you personalize it with a message too! I was able to write a message from my kids to their dad that really touched his heart...The shirt came in only three days which is amazing and it was beautiful quality. I would DEFINITELY recommend this site to anyone! Two thumbs up!
Great shirt!
By Rosalynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for any Father, Grandfather, Uncle, etc... I truly love all of the wonderful items you have on your website. This is one of my favorites. I can always count of your website for a wonderful gift.
Perfect Father's Day Gift!!
By MONICA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA MARIA, CA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad and husband loved there shirts. Great job. Great quality!!!
Better than expected
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is a nice quality men's t-shirt and the coloring and lettering on the shirt really pops.
Fathers day gift
By Lacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping, awesome quilty, great price! Need I say more
Daddy of 3
By Patti L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with my purchase for my husband for Father's Day. I was amazed that the tshirt was in my mailbox within 2 days of me ordering even when I didn't select rush ship. And the quality of the graphics & the tshirt itself is very good. I'm very impressed overall. Thanks for making customer satisfaction a priority in your company.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved