Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! And I love the ability to preview the products before ordering!
~Karen - NY

Personalized Photo Message Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Mens Shirts - Loving Him Design - 2643
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A WONDERFUL GIFT
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband with the picture of our 3 great-grandchildren. He absolutly loves it! The shirt washes well and the picture doesn't fade. A great gift and a great value that will be treasured for a very long time.
very great quality!
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this shirt for my husband and it was perfect. i would definitely recommend anyone to personalize a t-shirt from personalizationmall.com
father's day present
By Francine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten this shirt before for my mom now i did my dad with the picture of his grandchildren. it was really easy to upload the picture from my computer. my moms shirt its still looks the same after a yr
Love it!!!!
By Aarthi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks!!! We loved the t-shirt!!! I was anxious on the day of the delivery and when it came in its cover, I couldnt wait to open it!!!!! When I did, I was sooooo satisfied with the quality of the t-shirt and the clarity of the picture!!!! Thank you soooooooo much!!! love it..love it..love it!!!!
Love it!!!!
By Aarthi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks!!! We loved the t-shirt!!! I was anxious on the day of the delivery and when it came in its cover, I couldnt wait to open it!!!!! When I did, I was sooooo satisfied with the quality of the t-shirt and the clarity of the picture!!!! Thank you soooooooo much!!! love it..love it..love it!!!!
Wish come true
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband kept asking for a shirt like this a he couldn't have been more happy with this Father's Day gift!
Good quality, picture grainy on black shirt
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality shirt, however picture is grainy on black background (I used a very high quality professional picture) because of black threads of shirt intertwined. Also, the shirt arrived with a strong chemical odor, but I assume that will fade with washing.
Personalized T-shirt
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized photo t-shirt made an excellent Father's Day gift. My son-in-law loved it and wore it immediately.
Absolutely amazing!
By Delecia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is absolutely amazing. More than what I expected it to be. I've gotten shirts made before with pictures on it and was hesitant to get this because most of the pictures are thick and don't let the shirt move. This shirt is breathable fabric and easy to clean. I got this for my boyfriend as a fathers day gift and he loved it. The smile on his face was like when you tell a kid they are going to Disney world. I'm completely happy with the shirt and I would definitely recommend it to everyone I know.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - June 1, 2013
Perfect gift for father's day! I showed my family and they fell in love ! I'm excited to give this shirt to my husband! I also bought a onesie for my son to wear with a picture of him and his dad as well!
Great item but took too long
By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a frequent customer of Personalizationmall.com and I always love their products. This one is no exception. It is always the highest quality and they have beautiful products. I was disappointed this time that it took so long to get here. The site did indeed indicate that it may not arrive in time for Christmas but I was still hopeful, since I've done so much business with this site and have never been disappointed. I know I also could have selected expedited shipping but I didn't think it would be necessary to spent that much more money. When you place an order on December 16, you think there is more than enough time to get it by Christmas. It didn't even arrive until the 27th.
Nice Looking T-shirt
By Jerry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical about the quality when I ordered it. Now that I have the shirt, I am quite pleased with the quality of the shirt and the graphics. I look forward to wearing it.
Ed's T-shirt (Father's Day)
By Yesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved the shirt and so did I, we also liked the quality.
Love our Chester
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - September 16, 2012
I couldn't believe how quickly my order was delivered. The quality of the shirt and workmanship is perfect. Thank you.
Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - June 1, 2012
I got this shirt for my husband for father's day...I love how the shirt looks with their picture on it. It looks so professional that my husband thinks that I spent a lot of money on it..lol
Great Gift
By Abbey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this shirt for my son for his Nana and it came perfectly. The picture was even great as well! She loved it!
This shirt shrunk!
By hollie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt shrunk in the first wash! We followed the directtion for washing and even hung to dry and it still shrunk :(
Papa's Shirt
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed on the quality of the photo and how sharp it turned out! I absoutley love it! It was definitely worth the purchase!
Beautiful
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland , WI) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo was very clear. Got this for my son with a picture of his daughter on it. He loved it!
This Shirt is SOOOO Cute!
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my daughter to give her pap-pap for Christmas. I loved that I was able to put her picture on the shirt AND personalize it with a special message. The colors were sharp and the shirt was really good quality. The price is such a bargain for what you are getting. I shopped around for similar products on other sites and this shirt was by far the best quality and price. This shirt will surely make a great gift! You will NOT be dissapointed!!!
Birthday gift
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a birthday gift for my son-in-law....brought him to tears
Better than expected
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is a nice quality men's t-shirt and the coloring and lettering on the shirt really pops.
Perfect Father's Day Gift!!
By MONICA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA MARIA, CA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad and husband loved there shirts. Great job. Great quality!!!
Fathers day gift
By Lacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping, awesome quilty, great price! Need I say more
Excellent gift
By Tammy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is going to love this. He is a first time Daddy and I put a picture on the shirt of the first time he saw his new baby girl it will bring tears to his eyes. A gift he can cherish. I put on their "The first time ever I saw your Face". It turned out excellent! The t-shirt is also thick and will last a long time.
Daddy of 3
By Patti L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with my purchase for my husband for Father's Day. I was amazed that the tshirt was in my mailbox within 2 days of me ordering even when I didn't select rush ship. And the quality of the graphics & the tshirt itself is very good. I'm very impressed overall. Thanks for making customer satisfaction a priority in your company.
Cute Shirt
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt itself is nice, better quality than most options for photo shirts. My only issue was it said my photo was great quality but when I received my shirt there was some distortion in the photo that would up on the shirt. Looks ok but this was not an issue on the original photo or shown in my preview.
Perfect Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clark, NJ) - June 30, 2011
The black T shirt worked better to suit the picture that I selected. The T-shirt quality was very good. However the picture quality could have been a little better. It looks like it won't wash too well. Grandpa was very pleased with the gift.
not a great picture quality
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering is adorable and bright but my picture was very dark and faded.The picture i chose was bright and colorful an according to the website it was best quality for printing but when i got the shirt i was extremely diappointed. Would not order a t shirt again
too dark
By chi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellicott city, MD) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is too dark on the t-shirt.
picture t-shirt
By Seryna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sicklerville, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt was of very good quality. I think the way the picture was put on there was not of the best quality. It was similar to the shirts I can buy locally.
VERY CUTE!
By Yesenia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased it for my husband on Father's Day. It was easy to order and received it fast. My husband loved it!
A great gift!!!
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallettsville, TX) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend whose mother was turning 89 years old. I just had taken a picture of her the week before her birthday and had it put on the shirt. It just so happened she passed away two days before her big birthday party. My friend loved the shirt so much she hung it in the funeral home for everyone to see and had so many wonderful compliments on it. She had the shirt framed and will be a wonderful rememberence for her.

The picture was cropped perfectly and very clear!! What a great job! Also, the shipping was very fast!

Thank you so much!


Loving him photo shirt
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the merchandise and how quickly it was done. Turned out just the way I wanted.
Disappointed
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The T-shirt itself was good quality and thick and the writing seemed nice. But, the picture turned out WAY too dark! The original itself is nowhere near that dark and my "preview" they showed me did not look that dark at all. No one can hardly see my childrens' faces! Dad will love it only because they are his children and it is their gift for Father's Day.
happy fathers day shirt
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (destrehan, LA) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED the shirt.. but the picture was very dark.. Not what I expected and not how it looked on my computer. I kept the shirt anyway and my son loved it. It was his first fathers day so I didn't want to return it and wasn't sure if I even could..
Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 3, 2011
Very pleased with the item quality and timely shipping. I will be using the site again.
delighted
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was so delighted when i saw the shirt i'd designed -- it totally exceeded my expectations! i was going for something cool and special and even if it had been just okay that would have been good enough just for the novelty, but it arrived so *beautifully* done i can't wait for my husband to open this gift!!! he's going to LOVE it!!! thank you, PM!
What a great gift idea...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - July 29, 2011
This t-shirt is made of a great quality cotton. Its not made of cheap material by any means.The graphics are bright and vivid and the personalized message and picture tops it all off. My kids gave this to their grandfather for father's day. He absolutely loved it and wears it all the time. Would highly recommend!
great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - June 25, 2011
Husband loved the shirt...thx
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved